صندوق التبرعات الإنساني

يقدم صندوق التبرعات لحالات الطوارئ للأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة، المعروف بـصندوق التبرعات الإنساني، الذي كان يعرف سابقا باسم صندوق الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ، في الأساس الدعم للاستجابة الإنسانية الاستراتيجية المحددة في خطة الاستجابة الإنسانية مع الحفاظ على المرونة في تخصيص الأموال للأحداث غير المتوقعة أو لمتطلبات خاصة. يضخ الصندوق التمويل للقطاعات ذات الأولوية على أساس الاحتياجات والمناطق الجغرافية. ويعمل صندوق التبرعات الإنساني على تحقيق الأهداف الرئيسية الآتية:

  1. دعم إنقاذ الحياة وأنشطة المحافظة على الحياة في حين يجسر الفجوات الحرجة في التمويل.
  2. تعزيز المساعدات على أساس الاحتياجات وفقا للمبادئ الإنسانية؛
  3. تعزيز التنسيق والقيادة من خلال وظيفة منسق الشؤون الإنسانية في الأساس ومن خلال الاستفادة من نظام المجموعات.
  4. تحسين ملاءمة واتساق الاستجابة الإنسانية من خلال التمويل استراتيجيا حسب الأولويات المحددة في خطة الاستجابة الإنسانية؛
  5. توسيع تقديم المساعدات في المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها من خلال الشراكة مع المنظمات غير الحكومية الوطنية والدولية.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يهدف صندوق التبرعات الإنساني إلى ضمان تلبية الاحتياجات الإنسانية بطريقة تعاونية، وتعزيز التعاون والتنسيق داخل وبين المجموعات والمنظمات الإنسانية. على هذا النحو، يساهم صندوق التبرعات الإنساني في تحسين تقييم الاحتياجات، وتعزيز خطة الاستجابة الإنسانية باعتبارها وثيقة التخطيط الاستراتيجي للعمل الإنساني، وتعزيز آليات التنسيق، وخاصة نظام المجموعات، وتحسين المساءلة من خلال تعزيز إطار الرصد والإبلاغ. ويجب أن تكون التدخلات التي يدعمها صندوق التبرعات الإنساني متفقة مع المبادئ الإنسانية الأساسية للإنسانية، والحيادية، والنزاهة والاستقلالية.

يدير مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية صندوق التبرعات الإنساني بالنيابة عن منسق الشؤون الإنسانية بدعم من مجلس المراجعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم المجلس الاستشاري السياسة العامة والتوجيه الاستراتيجي لأولويات ومجمل عمليات صندوق التبرعات الإنساني. ويشمل أعضاء المجلس الاستشاري لصندوق التبرعات الإنساني المانحين للصندوق، وممثلي المنظمات غير الحكومية الوطنية والدولية ووكالات الأمم المتحدة.

تقارير التمويل

التقارير الشهرية

التقارير السنوية: 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015

قائمة بالمشاريع الممولة: 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015

الجهات المانحة

oPt Humanitarian Fund

The emergency pooled fund for the oPt, the oPt Humanitarian Fund (oPt HF), is primarily aligned to support the delivery of strategic humanitarian response identified under Humanitarian Response Plan while retaining the flexibility to allocate funds to unforeseen events or special requirements. The fund is driving funding to needs-based priority sectors and geographic areas. The oPt HF has the following main objectives: 

  1. Support life-saving and life-sustaining activities while filling critical funding gaps;
  2. Promote needs-based assistance in accordance with humanitarian principles;
  3. Strengthen coordination and leadership primarily through the function of the HC and by leveraging the cluster system;
  4. Improve the relevance and coherence of humanitarian response by strategically funding priorities as identified under the Humanitarian Response Plan (HRP);
  5. Expand the delivery of assistance in hard-to-reach areas by partnering with national and international NGOs.

Further, the oPt HF aims to ensure that humanitarian needs are addressed in a collaborative manner, fostering cooperation and coordination within and between clusters and humanitarian organizations. As such, the oPt HF contributes to improving needs assessments, enhancing the HRP as the strategic planning document for humanitarian action, strengthening coordination mechanisms, in particular the cluster system, and improving accountability through an enhanced monitoring and reporting framework. Interventions supported by the oPt HF are to be consistent with the core humanitarian principles of humanity, neutrality, impartiality and independence.

The oPt HF is managed by OCHA on behalf of the Humanitarian Coordinator with the support the Review Board. In addition, an Advisory Board provides general policy and strategy guidance on the overall oPt HF process and priorities. Members of the oPt HF Advisory Board include the donors to the fund and representatives of national and international NGOs and UN agencies. 

Funding reports

Monthly updates

Annual reports: 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016

Lists of projects funded: 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 2016 - 2017

Donors