نشرت بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2019

نشرة الشؤون الإنسانية | آذار/مارس 2019

مظاهرة بمحاذاة السياج في غزة، آذار/مارس 2019
مظاهرة بمحاذاة السياج في غزة، آذار/مارس 2019

تصادف ذكرى مرور عام على بداية مظاهرات "مسيرة العودة الكبرى" في يوم 30 آذار/مارس 2019. يواجه الفلسطينيون المصابون في المظاهرات عقبات أكبر في الحصول على الرعاية الصحية خارج قطاع غزة. عمليات الهدم تسجّل ارتفاعًا خلال الربع الأول من العام 2019. يتكبّد الفلسطينيون في المنطقة (ج) أضرارًا مباشرة من القيود التي تفرضها إسرائيل على البنية التحتية للمياه والصرف الصحي والنظافة الصحية وسيطرتها عليها.

النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

في هذا المنشور

Demonstrators overcome by teargas at the Gaza fence, March 2019.

شهد هذا الشهر واحدةً من أخطر حالات تصعيد الأعمال القتالية في قطاع غزة وجنوب إسرائيل منذ العام 2014، وذلك بعد أن أُطلِق صاروخ من غزة في يوم 25 آذار/مارس، وأدّى إلى إلحاق أضرار جسيمة بمنزل في وسط إسرائيل وإصابة سبعة إسرائيليين بجروح. وفي أعقاب هذه الحادثة، قصفت القوات الجوية الإسرائيلية مواقع متعددة في مختلف أنحاء قطاع غزة، مما أسفر عن إصابة شخصين وتهجير 16 أُسرة، بينما أطلقت الجماعات المسلحة الفلسطينية العشرات من القذائف باتجاه جنوب إسرائيل، مما أدى إلى وقوع أضرار، حسبما أفادت التقارير. كما أغلقت السلطات الإسرائيلية معبريْ كرم أبو سالم وإيرز، ولم تسمح إلا بمرور الحالات الإنسانية الطارئة، وفرضت حظرًا على جميع أنشطة الصيد على امتداد الساحل. ويبدو أن تهدئة نسبية لا تزال قائمةً منذ يوم 27 آذار/مارس.

منذ 30 مارس 2018 شارك الآلاف من الفلسطينيين في المظاهرات الأسبوعية "مسيرة العودة الكبرى" بالقرب من السياج الأمني الفاصل بين قطاع غزة وإسرائيل، مطالبين بحقهم في العودة وإنهاء الحصار الإسرائيلي. كان من المقرر أن تستمر المظاهرات حتى 15 أيار/ مايو، متزامنًا مع الذكرى السبعين لما يشير إليه الفلسطينيون بالنكبة عام 1948، لكنها استمرت أسبوعيًا، وتشمل الآن أيضًا مظاهرات عرضية على الشاطئ بجوار السياج المحيط في شمال غزة، بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الليلية بالقرب من السياج. أشار شركاء مجموعة الحماية مرارًا وتكرارًا إلى أنه بموجب القانون الدولي، يتمتع جميع الفلسطينيين، بمن فيهم الأطفال، بالحق في حرية التعبير والتظاهر.

Shifaa Abu Iram and her son sitting in Halaweh community, Massafer Yatta (Firing zone 918).  © Photo by OCHA

استمرّ هدم المباني السكنية، والمباني التي تؤمّن سُبل العيش والبنية التحتية المخصّصة لتقديم الخدمات الأساسية، بحجة الافتقار إلى الرخص التي تصدرها السلطات الإسرائيلية، في جميع أنحاء الضفة الغربية، بما فيها القدس الشرقية. فخلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من العام 2019، هُدم ما مجموعه 136 مبنًى فلسطينيًا في الضفة الغربية، من بينها 48 مبنًى في القدس الشرقية و88 مبنًى في المنطقة (ج)، مما أدى إلى تهجير 218 شخصًا، بمن فيهم 97 طفلًا و57 امرأة.

Posted on 15 April 2019

The Monthly Humanitarian Bulletin | March 2019

Demonstration at the fence Gaza, March 2019.
Demonstration at the fence Gaza, March 2019.

“Great March of Return” demonstrations marks one year on 30 March 2019. Palestinians injured in demonstrations face greater barriers to accessing health care outside Gaza. Demolitions rise in the first quarter of 2019. Palestinians in Area C are directly affected by Israeli restrictions and control of WASH-related infrastructure.

In this document

Demonstrators overcome by teargas at the Gaza fence, March 2019.

This month witnessed one of the most significant escalations of hostilities in the Gaza Strip and southern Israel since 2014, after a rocket was fired from Gaza on 25 March, severely damaging a house in central Israel and injuring seven Israelis. Following the incident, the Israeli Air Force struck multiple locations across Gaza, injuring two and displacing sixteen families, while Palestinian armed groups fired dozens of projectiles towards southern Israel, reportedly causing damage. The Israeli authorities also closed the Kerem Shalom and Erez crossings, allowing only movement of urgent humanitarian cases, and prohibited all fishing along the coast. A relative calm appears to be holding since 27 March.

Shifaa Abu Iram and her son sitting in Halaweh community, Massafer Yatta (Firing zone 918).  © Photo by OCHA

The demolition of residential, livelihood and service infrastructure, on the grounds of a lack of Israeli-issued permits, has continued throughout the West Bank, including in East Jerusalem. In the first three months of 2019, a total of 136 Palestinian structures were demolished in the West Bank, of which 48 were in East Jerusalem and 88 in Area C, displacing 218 people, including 97 children and 57 women.

Since 30 March 2018, thousands of Palestinians have been participating in the weekly “Great March of Return” (GMR) demonstrations near the perimeter fence between the Gaza Strip and Israel, calling for the Palestinian right of return and the ending of the Israeli blockade. The demonstrations were originally scheduled to last up to 15 May, coinciding with the 70th anniversary of what Palestinians refer to as the 1948 Nakba, but have continued on a weekly basis, and also now include occasional demonstrations on the beach next to the perimeter fence in northern Gaza in addition to night activities near the fence. Protection Cluster partners have repeatedly indicated that under international law, all Palestinians, including children, have the right to freedom of expression and demonstration.