تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 30 حزيران/يونيو-13 تموز/يوليو 2020

  • في يوم 9 تموز/يوليو، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار باتجاه رجل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 33 عامًا وقتلته، وأصابت آخر، على مقربة من قرية كفل حارس (سلفيت) بالضفة الغربية. وقالت مصادر رسمية إسرائيلية إن الجنود أطلقوا النار باتجاه فلسطينييْن شوهدا وهما يُلقيان زجاجة حارقة على موقع عسكري، حيث أصيبَ أحدهما وفرّ الآخر. وأخلت سيارة إسعاف فلسطينية المصاب في وقت لاحق. وقالت مصادر فلسطينية إن الرجل الذي قُتل كان مارًا بالمكان. وفتحت السلطات الإسرائيلية تحقيقًا. وبذلك، يرتفع عدد الفلسطينيين الذين قُتلوا على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية إلى 17 فلسطينيًا منذ مطلع العام 2020. وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار باتجاه رجل فلسطيني آخر وأصابته بجروح خلال اشتباكات اندلعت بعد الجنازة. وبقيت بوابة على مدخل كفل حارس، والتي كانت قد أُغلقت في اليوم الذي سبق الحادثة، مغلقة حتى يوم 12 تموز/يوليو، مما تسبّب في عرقلة تنقُّل سكان القرية الذين يزيد عددهم عن 4,300 نسمة. 
  • أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 72 فلسطينيًا آخر بجروح في اشتباكات متعددة بالضفة الغربية. فقد أصيبَ 40 من هؤلاء خلال عمليات بحث واعتقال في بلدة أبو ديس (القدس)، وحي العيسوية في القدس الشرقية ومدينة نابلس. وفي الإجمال، نُفذت 150 عملية من هذه العمليات في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية، منها 30 في المائة في القدس الشرقية والمناطق المحيطة بها. وسُجلت 30 إصابة أخرى خلال احتجاجات مختلفة على الأنشطة المتعلقة بالمستوطنين في عصيرة الشمالية (نابلس)، وذلك في أعقاب إقامة بؤرة استيطانية جديدة بالقرب منها، وفي بديا (سلفيت) احتجاجًا على استمرار الهجمات على المزارعين (انظر أدناه)، وفي كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية) احتجاجًا على القيود المفروضة على الوصول منذ أمد بعيد وعلى التوسع الاستيطاني في المنطقة. وأصيبَ فلسطيني بجروح خلال مظاهرة جرت احتجاجًا على خطة الضم الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، وآخر عند حاجز مقام على الجدار في محافظة طولكرم. وأصيبَ ثلاثة من الجرحى بالذخيرة الحية، بينما أصيبَ البقية جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع وبالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط ونتيجةً للاعتداءات الجسدية. 
  • أُغلق أحد الحواجز الرئيسية التي تتحكّم في الوصول إلى المنطقة المقيَّد الوصول إليها في مدينة الخليل لعدة ساعات كل يوم خلال الفترة التي يغطيها هذا التقرير، مما أدى إلى تعطيل وصول الفلسطينيين إلى الخدمات الأساسية في المناطق الأخرى بالمدينة. ونُفذ هذا الإغلاق خلال وبعد الاحتجاجات والاشتباكات المناهضة للضم، والتي جرت بصورة يومية تقريبًا على مقربة من الحاجر (خارج المنطقة المقيّد الوصول إليها). وتسبّبت هذه القيود في تفاقم البيئة القسرية المفروضة على أكثر من 1,000 فلسطيني يسكنون في هذه المنطقة من مدينة الخليل، حيث أقيمت التجمعات الاستيطانية الإسرائيلية. 
  • في يوم 5 تموز/يوليو، أطلقت جماعة مسلحة فلسطينية ثلاثة صواريخ باتجاه جنوب إسرائيل، وشنّت القوات الإسرائيلية على إثرها هجومًا على موقع تابع لجماعة مسلحة وعدة مناطق مفتوحة في غزة. ولم تسفر أي من هذه الهجمات عن وقوع ضحايا، ولكن لحقت الأضرار بثلاثة منازل ومزرعة فلسطينية بفعل الغارات الجوية الإسرائيلية. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار في 18 مناسبة على الأقل النيران التحذيرية قرب السياج الحدودي الإسرائيلي المحيط بغزة وقبالة ساحلها بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. وفي حين لم تَرِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات، اعتقلت القوات البحرية الإسرائيلية في إحدى الحوادث أربعة صيادين وصادرت قاربين. وأُطلق سراح هؤلاء الصيادين في وقت لاحق. وفي حادثتين، اعتقلت القوات الإسرائيلية فلسطينييْن بينما كانا يحاولان دخول إسرائيل، أحدهما عبر السياج والآخر عن طريق البحر. وفي ثلاث مناسبات، دخلت القوات الإسرائيلية غزة ونفذت عمليات تجريف وحفر قرب السياج.
  • هُدم 31 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون أو صودر بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء التي تصدرها السلطات الإسرائيلية، مما أدى إلى تهجير 13 شخصًا وإلحاق الأضرار بسُبل عيش أكثر من 100 آخرين. ففي تجمّع فصايل البدوي الفلسطيني في غور الأردن، هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية 12 منزلًا ومبانٍ يستخدمها أصحابها في المواسم لتأمين سبل عيشهم. وكانت أربعة من المباني الأخرى المستهدفة تقع في أربعة تجمعات بدوية داخل منطقة مخصّصة لتوسيع مستوطنة معاليه أدوميم (خطة E1) أو بجوارها. وهُدم مبنيان في تجمع الطيبة (الخليل)، والواقع في المنطقة (ج) أيضًا، بموجب الأمر العسكري 1797 الذي ينص على الاستعجال في إزالة المباني غير المرخصة التي تُعَدّ "حديثة". وهُدمت تسعة مبانٍ في القدس الشرقية، بما فيها اثنان في حي العيسوية، حيث أعلنت بلدية القدس في يوم 19 شباط/فبراير عن تجميد عمليات الهدم لمدة ستة أشهر. 
  • جرّفت القوات الإسرائيلية أراضٍ زراعية في موقعين بالمنطقة (ج) من محافظة الخليل، بحجة أن المنطقة مصنفة باعتبارها "أراضي دولة". ففي منطقة البقعة القريبة من مدينة الخليل، جُرِّفت أربعة دونمات من الأراضي المزروعة بالمحاصيل الموسمية ودُمِّرت مع سور استنادي، في حين اقتُلعت 70 شجرة زيتون قرب بلدة سعير. 
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون خمسة فلسطينيين بجروح وأتلفوا العشرات من أشجار الزيتون والمركبات. ووقعت جميع الإصابات في حادثتين في قرية بديا (سلفيت)، عندما هاجم المستوطنون مزارعين كانوا يعملون في أراضيهم، حيث أصابوا ثلاثة منهم بالذخيرة الحية، واعتدوا جسديًا على مزارع، وعضّ كلب أطلقوه مزارعًا آخر. وأُضرمت النار في العشرات من أشجار الزيتون بقرية بورين (نابلس)، واقتُلعت بضع أشجار أخرى في تجمع السفير (الخليل)، الذي يقع في المنطقة المغلقة خلف الجدار. كما اقتحم المستوطنون الإسرائيليون قرية اللُّبَّن الشرقية (نابلس)، حيث أتلفوا 12 مركبة. 
  • وفقًا لمنظمة غير حكومية إسرائيلية، أصيبَ أربعة إسرائيليين، من بينهم طفل، بجروح بعدما ألقى فلسطينيون الحجارة عليهم في أثناء سيرهم على طرق في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وأفادت التقارير بأن ما مجموعه 19 مركبة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية ذأصابتها الأضرار نتيجةً لرشقها بالحجارة وواحدة نتيجةً لزجاجة حارقة ألقاها فلسطينيون عليها.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

1 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    17|6
2019
24 108
2018
36 260
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
74 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    1,689|50
2019
3,523 11,845
2018
5,961 25,177
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
    1
2019
4 5
2018
14 0
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
4 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
    35|14
2019
63 206
2018
95 47
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

31 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2020
252 90 5
2019
393 203 25
2018
271 177 12
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
13 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2020
199 173 15
2019
507 347 60
2018
218 176 75
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
6 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2020
101 45
2019
266 75
2018
219 79
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
18 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2020
240 19
2019
89 23
2018
156 10
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
150 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2020
    1,490
2019
4,086 0
2018
4,471 0
    3 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2020
        29
    2019
    61 0
    2018
    97 0
      0 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2020
          18,702|13,919
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      2018
      37,075 60,907
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      4,628 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2020
      19,761 31,654
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      2018
      43,552 62,619
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      106 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2020
      1,368 362
      2019
      2,269 626
      2018
      1,987 693
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 30 June – 13 July 2020

  • On 9 July, Israeli forces shot and killed a 33-year-old Palestinian man, and injured another, next to the West Bank village of Kifl Haris (Salfit). Israeli official sources said that the soldiers opened fire at two Palestinians seen throwing a Molotov cocktail at a military post, one of whom was injured, while the other fled. The former was later on evacuated by a Palestinian ambulance. Palestinian sources said that the man killed was a bystander. The Israeli authorities opened an investigation. This brings to 17 the number of Palestinians killed by Israeli forces in the West Bank since the start of 2020. Another Palestinian man was shot and injured by Israeli forces during clashes that erupted after the funeral. A gate at the main entrance to Kifl Haris, which was closed the day prior to the incident, remained closed until 12 July, disrupting the movement of over 4,300 residents.
  • An additional 72 Palestinians were injured by Israeli forces in multiple clashes across the West Bank. Forty of these injuries occurred during search and arrest operations in Abu Dis town (Jerusalem), the East Jerusalem neighbourhood of Al ‘Isawiya and Nablus city. Overall, there were 150 such operations across the West Bank, 30 per cent of which were in East Jerusalem and its surroundings. Another 30 injuries were recorded during various protests against settler-related activities, in ‘Asira ash Shamaliya (Nablus), following the establishment of a new settlement outpost nearby; in Biddya (Salfit) protesting continued attacks on farmers (see below); and in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya), against the longstanding access restrictions and settlement expansion in the area. One Palestinian was injured during a protest against Israel’s annexation plan in Hebron city, and another at a Barrier checkpoint in the Tulkarm governorate. Three of the injuries were by live ammunition while the rest were due to tear gas inhalation, rubber bullets and physical assault. 
  • One of the main checkpoints controlling access to the restricted area of Hebron city was closed for several hours almost every day during the period, disrupting the access of Palestinians to basic services in other parts of the city. The closures were implemented during and after almost daily anti-annexation protests and clashes, taking place near the checkpoint (outside the restricted area). These restrictions have exacerbated the coercive environment imposed on the over 1,000 Palestinians living in this area of Hebron city, where Israeli settlement compounds have been established. 
  • On 5 July, a Palestinian armed group fired three rockets towards southern Israel, following which Israeli forces attacked an armed group’s position and several open areas in Gaza. None of the attacks resulted in casualties, while three Palestinian houses and a farm were damaged by Israeli air strikes.
  • On at least 18 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near Israel’s perimeter fence around Gaza, and off its coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions. While no casualties were reported, in one incident, Israeli naval forces arrested four fishermen and confiscated two boats; the fishermen were later released. Also, in two incidents, Israeli forces arrested two Palestinians while they were attempting to enter Israel, one through the fence and, the other, from the sea. On three occasions, Israeli forces entered Gaza and carried out land-levelling and excavation operations near the fence. 
  • Thirty-one Palestinian-owned structures were demolished or seized for the lack of Israeli-issued building permits, displacing 13 people and affecting the livelihoods of more than 100 others. In the Palestinian Bedouin community of Fasayil, in the Jordan Valley, the Israeli authorities demolished 12 homes and livelihood structures used on a seasonal basis. Another four targeted structures were located in four Bedouin communities within, or next to an area allocated for the expansion of the of the Ma’ale Adumim settlement (the E1 Plan). Two structures in the At Taybeh community (Hebron), also in Area C, were demolished on the basis of Military Order 1797, providing for the expedited removal of unlicensed structures deemed as “new”. Nine structures were demolished in East Jerusalem, including two in Al ‘Isawiya neighbourhood, where on 19 February 2020, the Jerusalem municipality announced a six-month freeze in demolitions. 
  • Israeli forces bulldozed agricultural land in two locations in Area C of the Hebron governorate, claiming the area was designated as “state land”. In Al Baq'a, near Hebron city, four dunums of seasonal crops and a retaining wall were bulldozed and destroyed, while next to Sa’ir town, 70 olive trees were uprooted.
  • Five Palestinians were injured, and dozens of trees and vehicles were vandalized by Israeli settlers. All the injuries occurred in two incidents in Biddya village (Salfit), when settlers attacked farmers working their land: three were shot with live ammunition, one was physically assaulted, and another bitten by a dog unleashed by settlers. Dozens of olive trees were set on fire in Burin village (Nablus) and a few others were uprooted in the As Seefer community (Hebron), located in the closed area behind the Barrier. Israeli settlers also raided Al Lubban ash Sharqiya village (Nablus) where they vandalized 12 vehicles.  
  • According to an Israeli NGO, four Israelis, including a child, were injured after being stoned by Palestinians while traveling on various West Bank roads; a total of 19 Israeli-plated vehicles reportedly sustained damage as a result of stone-throwing and one as a result of Molotov cocktail throwing by Palestinians.

1 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2020
    17|6
2019
24 108
2018
36 260
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
74 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2020
    1,689|50
2019
3,523 11,845
2018
5,961 25,177
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2020
    1
2019
4 5
2018
14 0
  • oPt
  • Israel
4 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2020
    35|14
2019
63 206
2018
95 47
  • oPt
  • Israel
31 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2020
252 90 5
2019
393 203 25
2018
271 177 12
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
13 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2020
199 173 15
2019
507 347 60
2018
218 176 75
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
6 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2020
101 45
2019
266 75
2018
219 79
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
18 Attacks by Palestinians*
against Israeli settlers and other Israeli civilians in the West Bank
2020
240 19
2019
89 23
2018
156 10
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties

*Source: Rescuers Without Borders

150 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2020
    1,490
2019
4,086 0
2018
4,471 0
    3 Israeli military incursions into Gaza*
    2020
        29
    2019
    61 0
    2018
    97 0
      0 crossings of people through Rafah
      2020
          18,702|13,919
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      2018
      37,075 60,907
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      4,628 truckloads entering Gaza
      2020
      19,761 31,654
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      2018
      43,552 62,619
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      106 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2020
      1,368 362
      2019
      2,269 626
      2018
      1,987 693
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere