تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 28 تموز/يوليو-10 آب/أغسطس 2020

آخر المستجدات

  • 12-13 آب/أغسطس: عقب الاستمرار في إطلاق البالونات الحارقة من قطاع غزة، والتي أدت إلى اندلاع النيران في الأراضي الزراعية جنوب إسرائيل، أوقفت السلطات الإسرائيلية دخول معظم البضائع إلى القطاع، بما فيها الوقود، وقلصت مساحة الصيد المسموح بها بمحاذاة ساحل غزة، وهاجمت عدة مواقع عسكرية.

أبرز أحداث الأسبوعين الماضيين

  • في 7 آب/أغسطس، أُطلقت النار باتجاه امرأة فلسطينية تبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا وقُتلت خلال اشتباكات بين الفلسطينيين والقوات الإسرائيلية في مدينة جنين. واندلعت هذه الاشتباكات خلال عملية بحث واعتقال، حيث ألقى الشبان الفلسطينيون خلالها الحجارة والعبوات الناسفة محلية الصنع على القوات الإسرائيلية، والتي ردت بإطلاق قنابل الغاز المسيل للدموع. وأصيبت المرأة بالذخيرة الحية بينما كانت تغلق نافذة بيتها لتمنع دخول الغاز المسيل للدموع إليه، حسبما أفادت التقارير. كما أُصيبت بالذخيرة الحية سيارة الإسعاف التي أخلت المرأة إلى المستشفى. وعزت مصادر فلسطينية إطلاق النار الذي أسفر عن مقتل المرأة إلى القوات الإسرائيلية. ووفقًا للجيش الإسرائيلي، وحسبما ورد في وسائل الإعلام، لم تستخدم القوة الإسرائيلي التي شاركت في هذه الحادثة الذخيرة الحية. وانتهت الاشتباكات دون وقوع إصابات أو اعتقالات. 
  • أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 100 فلسطيني، بينهم 15 طفلًا، بجروح في اشتباكات متعددة في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. ووقعت الحادثة  التي سُجلت فيها أغلب الإصابات وهي 91 إصابة خلال مظاهرة جرت في يوم 7 آب/أغسطس في قرية ترمسعيا (رام الله) احتجاجًا على مصادرة الأراضي والتوسع الاستيطاني. وسُجلت ثماني إصابات أخرى خلال أربع عمليات بحث واعتقال، من بين 117 عملية نُفذت خلال الفترة التي يغطيها هذا التقرير. وأصيبَ فلسطيني آخر بجروح خلال المظاهرات الأسبوعية في كفر قدوم (قلقيلية). وأصيبَ أربعة من الجرحى خلال هذه الفترة بالذخيرة الحية، بينما تلقّى البقية العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. كما أصيبَ جندي بحجر في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الفلسطينية في مدينة الخليل. 
  • منذ 5 آب/أغسطس، أطلق الفلسطينيون في قطاع غزة العشرات من البالونات الحارقة كل يوم، مما أسفر عن اندلاع النيران في مساحات زراعية واسعة جنوب إسرائيل. وكانت هذه الممارسة قد توقفت بعد تعليق مظاهرات ’مسيرة العودة الكبرى‘ في شهر كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2019. وأشارت سلطة الطبيعة والحدائق الإسرائيلية إلى احتراق ما لا يقل عن 1,000 دونم من الأراضي حتى يوم 10 آب/أغسطس. وفي أعقاب هذه الأعمال، استهدفت القوات الجوية الإسرائيلية عدة مواقع عسكرية في غزة. ولم تسفر الهجمات عن وقوع ضحايا. 
  • في 2 آب/أغسطس، أطلقت جماعة مسلحة فلسطينية صاروخًا باتجاه جنوب إسرائيل، وهاجمت القوات الجوية الإسرائيلية بعد إطلاقه موقع تلك الجماعة المسلحة وأراضٍ زراعية. وأشارت التقارير إلى وقوع أضرار محدودة على كلا الجانبين. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية، في 27 مناسبة على الأقل، قرب السياج الحدودي الإسرائيلي المحيط بغزة وقبالة ساحلها بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول، أحدهما، ولم يسفر ذلك عن وقوع إصابات أو إلحاق أضرار بالممتلكات. 
  • تم هدم أو مصادرة 43 مبنًى في الضفة الغربية بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء التي تصدرها السلطات الإسرائيلية، مما أدى إلى تهجير 108 فلسطينيين وإلحاق الأضرار بنحو 240 آخرين. وكان 33 مبنًى من المباني المستهدفة يقع في المنطقة (ج)، بما فيها 13 مبنًى في أربعة تجمعات بدوية فلسطينية تقع داخل منطقة وُضعت المخططات لتوسيع مستوطنة معاليه أدوميم فيها (وهي منطقة E1) أو بجوارها. وفي المنطقة (ج) أيضًا، هُجِّر 14 شخصًا في قرية سوسيا (جنوب الخليل) بعد هدم الخيمة التي كانوا يسكنون فيها، والتي موّلتها الجهات المانحة. واستُهدفت أربعة مبانٍ أخرى في خلة سكاريا (بيت لحم) وفراسين (جنين) على أساس الأمر العسكري 1797، الذي يجيز هدم المباني في غضون 96 ساعة من إصدار ’أمر إزالة‘. وفي فراسين، وُزِّعت أوامر وقف العمل والإزالة على 18 مبنًى. وكانت المباني العشرة المهدومة الأخرى تقع في القدس الشرقية، بما فيها خمسة منازل هُدمت على يد أصحابها بعد إصدار أوامر بهدمها. 
  • أصاب مهاجمون يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون إسرائيليون ثلاثة فلسطينيين بجروح وأتلفوا ممتلكات تعود للفلسطينيين. وأفادت التقارير بأن مستوطنين من بؤرة عادي عاد الاستيطانية المقامة دون تصريح شمال شرق رام الله قاموا بارتكاب ثلاثة من هذه الحوادث، وشملت الاعتداء جسديًا على مزارعيْن، وعملية دهس أسفرت عن نفوق ثمانية خراف وإصابة 12 آخرين بجروح، واضرام النار في 30 شجرة عنب. وخلال الحادثة الأخيرة، أطلق مستوطن النار باتجاه الفلسطينيين الذين حاولوا إخماد النار وأجبرهم على المغادرة. ولم تَرِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. وبالقرب من هذه البؤرة الاستيطانية بجوار مستوطنة شيلو، نفق 15 رأسًا من رؤوس الأغنام بعدما رعت عشبًا أفادت التقارير بأنه مسموم. وفي كفر الديك وياسوف (سلفيت)، أُتلفت 15 شجرة زيتون وسُرقت أسيجة وأعمدة حديدية. وفي فرعتا (قلقيلية)، أُضرمت النار في مركبتين وخُطَّت الشعارات المسيئة على جدران بعض المنازل في القرية.  
  • وفقًا لمصادر إسرائيلية، أصيبت امرأة إسرائيلية بجروح ولحقت الأضرار بست مركبات نتيجةً للحجارة التي ألقاها فلسطينيون على مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية وهي تسافر على طرق الضفة الغربية.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

0 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    17|6
2019
24 108
2018
36 260
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
100 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    1,809|50
2019
3,523 11,845
2018
5,961 25,177
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
    1
2019
4 5
2018
14 0
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
2 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
    42|14
2019
63 206
2018
95 47
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

43 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2020
314 105 5
2019
393 203 25
2018
271 177 12
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
108 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2020
257 239 15
2019
507 347 60
2018
218 176 75
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
8 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2020
114 49
2019
266 75
2018
219 79
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
6 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2020
243 25
2019
89 23
2018
156 10
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
117 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2020
    1,718
2019
4,086 0
2018
4,471 0
    0 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2020
        31
    2019
    61 0
    2018
    97 0
      0 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2020
          18,702|13,919
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      2018
      37,075 60,907
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      3,633 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2020
      23,581 36,055
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      2018
      43,552 62,619
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      63 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2020
      1,480 398
      2019
      2,269 626
      2018
      1,987 693
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 28 July – 10 August 2020

Latest development

  • 12-13 August: Following the continued launching of incendiary balloons from Gaza, which has resulted in the burning of farmland in southern Israel, the Israeli authorities halted the entry of most goods to Gaza, including fuel, reduced the permissible fishing area along Gaza’s coast, and attacked several military positions.

Biweekly highlights

  • On 7 August, a 23-year-old Palestinian woman was shot and killed at her home during clashes between Palestinians and Israeli forces in Jenin City. The clashes occurred during a search and arrest operation, during which Palestinian youths threw stones and home-made explosives at Israeli forces, which responded by shooting tear gas canisters. The woman was hit by a live bullet while closing the window of her home, reportedly to prevent the entry of tear gas. The ambulance that evacuated the woman to the hospital was also hit by live bullets. Palestinian sources attributed the fatal shooting to Israeli forces. According to the Israeli military, as cited by the media, the Israeli force involved in the incident did not use live ammunition. The clashes ended without injuries or arrests.
  • 100 Palestinians, including 15 children, were injured in various clashes across the West Bank. The largest incident, which accounted for 91 of the injuries, took place during a protest held on 7 August in Turmus'ayya village (Ramallah) against land confiscation and settlement expansion. Another eight injuries were recorded during four search and arrest operations, out of a total of 117 such operations conducted during the reporting period. One additional Palestinian was injured during the weekly demonstrations in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya). Four of this period’s injuries were by live ammunition, 11 by rubber bullets and 13 by physical assault, while the rest were treated for tear gas inhalation. Additionally, a soldier was hit by a stone and injured in the H1 area of Hebron City. 
  • Since 5 August, Palestinians in the Gaza Strip have been launching dozens of incendiary balloons every day, resulting in the burning of extensive farm land in southern Israel. This practice had been discontinued following the suspension of the ‘Great March of Return’ protests in December 2019. The Israeli Nature and Parks Authority reported the burning of at least 1,000 dunams of land, as of 10 August. Following these acts, the Israeli air force targeted several military sites in Gaza, which resulted in no casualties. 
  • On 2 August, a Palestinian armed group fired a rocket towards southern Israel, following which Israeli air force attacked an armed group’s position and agricultural land. Limited property damage was reported on both sides. 
  • On at least 27 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near Israel’s perimeter fence around Gaza, and off its coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions, resulting in no injuries or damage to property. 
  • In the West Bank, 43 structures were demolished or seized for the lack of Israeli-issued building permits, displacing 108 Palestinians and otherwise affecting around 240 others. Thirty-three of the targeted structures were in Area C, including 13 in four Palestinian Bedouin communities located within or next to an area planned for the expansion of the Ma’ale Adummim settlement (the E1 area). Also in Area C, 14 people were displaced in Susiya village (South Hebron) after the donor-funded tent where they lived was demolished. Four more structures were targeted in Khallet Sakariya (Bethlehem) and Fraseen (Jenin) on the basis of the Military Order 1797, which allows for demolitions within 96 hours of the issuance of a ‘removal order’. In Fraseen, 18 structures were also served with stop-work and removal orders. The other ten structures demolished were in East Jerusalem, including five houses demolished by their owners following the issuance of demolitions orders.  
  • Three Palestinians were injured, and Palestinian-owned property vandalized, by assailants believed to be settlers. Three of the incidents were reportedly perpetrated by settlers from the Adei Ad unauthorized settlement outpost in northeast Ramallah: a physical assault of two farmers; a ramming attack which killed eight sheep and injured 12; and the setting on fire of 30 grape vines. During the latter incident, a settler opened fire at Palestinians who tried to put out the fire, forcing them to leave; no injuries were reported. Nearby, next to the Shilo settlement, another 15 sheep were killed after the grazing grass was reportedly poisoned. In Kafr ad Dik and Yasuf (Salfit), 15 olive trees were vandalized, and fences and steel poles were stolen. In Fara’ata (Qalqiliya), two vehicles were set on fire and Hebrew graffiti was sprayed on the walls some village’s homes.  
  • One Israeli woman was injured and six vehicles were damaged as a result of stone throwing by Palestinians at Israeli-plated vehicles driving on West Bank roads, according to Israeli sources.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

0 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2020
    17|6
2019
24 108
2018
36 260
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
100 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2020
    1,809|50
2019
3,523 11,845
2018
5,961 25,177
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2020
    1
2019
4 5
2018
14 0
  • oPt
  • Israel
2 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2020
    42|14
2019
63 206
2018
95 47
  • oPt
  • Israel
43 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2020
314 105 5
2019
393 203 25
2018
271 177 12
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
108 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2020
257 239 15
2019
507 347 60
2018
218 176 75
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
8 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2020
114 49
2019
266 75
2018
219 79
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
117 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2020
    1,718
2019
4,086 0
2018
4,471 0
    0 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2020
        31
    2019
    61 0
    2018
    97 0
      0 crossings of people through Rafah
      2020
          18,702|13,919
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      2018
      37,075 60,907
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      3,633 truckloads entering Gaza
      2020
      23,581 36,055
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      2018
      43,552 62,619
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      63 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2020
      1,480 398
      2019
      2,269 626
      2018
      1,987 693
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere