تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 2 - 15 شباط/فبراير 2021

آخر المستجدات (خارج الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير)

  • في يوم 16 شباط/فبراير، صادرت السلطات الإسرائيلية خمسة خيام موّلها المانحون ويستخدمها أصحابها في تأمين سُبل عيشهم في تجمّع حمصة البقيعة البدوي في شمال غور الأردن (انظر أدناه).

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

  • في يوم 5 شباط/فبراير، أطلق مستوطن إسرائيلي النار باتجاه فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 34 عامًا وقتله قرب بؤرة استيطانية أُقيمت مؤخرًا بجوار قرية راس كركر (رام الله)، وقالت مصادر عسكرية إسرائيلية أنه حاول اقتحام منزل في البؤرة الاستيطانية. وأسفرت اشتباكات اندلعت في وقت لاحق في قريته (راس كركر) عن إصابة فلسطيني وجندي إسرائيلي بجروح. وقُتل فلسطيني آخر، يبلغ من العمر 25 عامًا، في نوبا (الخليل)، عندما انفجرت ذخيرة غير منفجرة عثر عليها قرب منزله.  
  • أصيبَ 71 فلسطينيًا وأربعة جنود إسرائيليين بجروح خلال اشتباكات في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وتلقّى 30 من هؤلاء المصابين العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع في يوم 12 شباط/فبراير خلال احتجاج على عمليات الهدم والمصادرة في حمصة البقيعة. وأصيب 27 فلسطينيًا في احتجاجات على إقامة ثلاث بؤر استيطانية على أراضٍ تعود ملكيتها لسكان كفر مالك ودير جرير وراس التين والمغيّر في رام الله، وبؤرة أخرى على أراضي بيت دَجَن في نابلس، وعلى التوسع الاستيطاني في كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية) وسلفيت. وأصيبَ سبعة فلسطينيين في اشتباكات اندلعت خلال عمليات بحث واعتقال في مخيميْ الدهيشة (بيت لحم) وجنين للاجئين، وفي قرية الجبعة (في جنين أيضًا). وأصيبَ ثلاثة فلسطينيين آخرين بجروح بينما كانوا يحاولون العبور إلى إسرائيل عبر فتحات في الجدار في منطقة جنين، حسبما أفادت التقارير. وأصيبَ فلسطينيان بعدما تدخلت القوات الإسرائيلية خلال اشتباكات مع المستوطنين الإسرائيليين في اللُّبَّن الشرقية (نابلس)، واثنان آخران في ظروف غامضة قرب قرية سلواد (رام الله). وتلقّى 51 مصابًا العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع، وأصيبَ عشرة بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط وستة بالذخيرة الحية، وتعرّض البقية للاعتداء الجسدي أو أصابتهم قنابل الغاز المسيل للدموع. وأصيبَ أربعة جنود إسرائيليين بجروح خلال عملية بحث واعتقال في بيتونيا (رام الله). 
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 186 عملية يحث واعتقال واعتقلت 172 فلسطينيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وسجلت محافظات القدس ورام الله والخليل أعلى عدد من هذه العمليات (28 عملية في المتوسط لكل منها). وفي إحدى الحوادث في الخليل، اقتحمت القوات الإسرائيلية مبنى البلدية واحتجزت الموظفين الذين كانوا يعملون في النوبة الليلية، وأفادت التقارير بتكسير أثاث وأبواب. 
  • في غزة، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 28 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي أو قبالة الساحل بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. وفي ثلاث مناسبات أخرى، جرّفت القوات الإسرائيلية الأراضي على مقربة من السياج. 
  • بعد إغلاق زاد عن شهرين، فُتح معبر رفح الخاضع للسيطرة المصرية في يوم 1 شباط/فبراير لمدة أربعة أيام على التوالي في كلا الاتجاهين. وفي يوم 9 شباط/فبراير، أعلنت السلطات المصرية عن فتح المعبر في كلا الاتجاهين لأجل غير مسمى. ومنذ مطلع شهر شباط/فبراير، سُجّل دخول 6,373 فلسطينيًا وخروج 3,520 آخرين من المعبر. 
  • هُدم 89 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون أو صودر بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير 146 شخصًا، من بينهم 83 طفلًا، وإلحاق الأضرار بـ330 آخرين على الأقل. ففي يوميْ 3 و8 شباط/فبراير، هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية 37 مبنًى، معظمها جرى التبرع بها، في تجمع حمصة البقيعة في غور الأردن. وهُجِّر 60 شخصًا، من بينهم 35 طفلًا، في كل من هاتين الحادثتين. وقد تعرّض هذا التجمع، الذي يقع الشطر الأكبر منه في منطقة مخصّصة للتدريب العسكري الإسرائيلي، لعمليات هدم جماعية خلال الشهور القليلة الماضية. وحذّر بيان أصدرته الأمم المتحدة في يوم 5 شباط/فبراير من أن الضغط الذي يمارَس على التجمع للانتقال منه ينطوي على خطر حقيقي بالترحيل القسري. وفي جنوب الخليل، صودرت سبعة مبانٍ، بما فيها مراحيض متنقلة، في تجمعات الركيز وأم الخير وخربة التوامين، مما أثّر على الظروف المعيشية التي يحياها 80 شخصًا وألحق الأضرار بسبل عيشهم. وفي الجلمة (جنين)، لحقت الأضرار بسبل عيش نحو 70 شخصًا نتيجة لهدم 13 كشكًا لبيع المشروبات. وهُدمت سبعة مبانٍ في القدس الشرقية، بما فيها أربعة هدمها أصحابها بأنفسهم لتجنب الغرامات، وهُجرت أسرة تضم أربعة أفراد. 
  • وفضلًا عن ذلك، هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية منزلًا في قرية طورة الغربية (جنين) على أساس عقابي، مما أدى إلى تهجير 11 شخصًا، من بينهم أربعة أطفال. ويعود المنزل لأسرة فلسطيني أدينَ بقتل امرأة إسرائيلية في شهر كانون الأول/ديسمبر. وخلال العام الماضي، هُدمت سبعة مبانٍ لأسباب مشابهة.
  • اقتلعت السلطات الإسرائيلية 1,000 شتلة بالقرب من مدينة طوباس، وفقًا لوزارة الزراعة الفلسطينية. وقد غُرست هذه الأشتال ردًا على اقتلاع الآلاف من الأشجار خلال الشهر الماضي في نفس المنطقة، بحجة أن الأراضي سبق الإعلان عنها باعتبارها «أراضي دولة». 
  • أصاب مهاجمون يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون إسرائيليون أربعة فلسطينيين، من بينهم طفل، بجروح وألحقوا الأضرار بممتلكات تعود للفلسطينيين، بما فيها أشجار. فقد تعرّض ثلاثة فلسطينيين للاعتداء الجسدي خلال اشتباكين منفصلين مع المستوطنين الإسرائيليين في قرية اللبن الشرقية (نابلس). وتعرّض فتًى يبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا للاعتداء الجسدي في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل. وأُلقيت الحجارة على متطوع أجنبي وأصيبَ بجروح في قرية سوسية (الخليل). وتعرّض متطوعان، أحدهما أجنبي والآخر محلي، للهجوم والسرقة في قرية السموع على يد مهاجمين يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون. ووفقًا لمصادر فلسطينية، اقتُلع أكثر من 130 شجرة وشتلة زيتون أو قُطعت في تجمعات خربة صَرّة (نابلس)، وبروقين وكفر الديك (سلفيت)، والتواني وبير العِدّ (الخليل)، والجانية (رام الله). وسُرق نحو 180 عمودًا من أعمدة السياج في بروقين. كما لحقت الأضرار بمبنًى زراعي في بيت دجن وأُضرمت النار في مركبة في قصرة (وكلاهما في نابلس). وأُلقيت الحجارة على مركبة أخرى ولحقت الأضرار بها بينما كانت تسير بالقرب من مستوطنة بيت إيل (رام الله). وفي خربة قواويس، أفاد راعٍ بأن سبعة رؤوس من أغنامه نفقت بسبب مادة سامة يعتقد أن المستوطنين من مستوطنة متسبي يائير القريبة رشّوها، ويقول الراعي إن هؤلاء المستوطنين يهاجمونه مرارًا وتكرارًا وهو يرعى أغنامه. وفي حادثة أخرى في منطقة عين الرشراش في رام الله، أفاد راعٍ بأن مركبة يُعتقد بأن مستوطنين كانوا يقودونها دهست أغنامه وقتلت اثنتين منها. وأشارت التقارير إلى أن مهاجمين يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون إسرائيليون ألحقوا الأضرار بكاميرا مراقبة وقفل في الكنيسة الرومانية الأرثوذكسية في القدس الشرقية.  
  • وفقًا لمصادر إسرائيلية، أصاب مهاجمون يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون إسرائيليتين، إحداهما فتاة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا والأخرى امرأة، بجروح، بينما كانتا تسافران على طرق الضفة الغربية. وأفادت التقارير بأن الأضرار لحقت بـ30 مركبة تحمل لوحة تسجيل إسرائيلية، معظمها بعد رشقها بالحجارة. 

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

0 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
    2
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
72 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
    192|2
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
7 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
    16
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

90 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
      187 | 9 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
157 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
      259 | 11 | 11
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
18 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
    40|14
2020
270 83
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
30 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2021
    81|6
2020
389 52
2019
    89 | 25
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
186 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
    544
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    3 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
        5
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,590 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
          3,529|6,373
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      4,169 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
          3,537|9,321
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      273 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
          587|251
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 2 - 15 February 2021

Latest development (outside the reporting period)

  • On 16 February, Israeli forces confiscated five donor-funded livelihood tents in the Bedouin community of Humsa – Al Bqai’a, in the northern Jordan Valley (see below).

Highlights from the reporting period

  • On 5 February, an Israeli settler shot and killed a 34-year-old Palestinian near a newly-constructed settlement outpost next to the village of Ras Karkar (Ramallah); Israeli military sources said that he had tried to break into a house in the outpost. Subsequent clashes in his village (Ras Karkar) resulted in the injury of one Palestinian and one Israeli soldier. Another Palestinian, aged 25, was killed in Nuba (Hebron), when an unexploded ordnance he found near his house exploded. 
  • Seventy-one Palestinians and four Israeli soldiers were injured in clashes across the West Bank. Thirty of the Palestinian injuries were treated for tear gas inhalation on 12 February, in a protest against demolitions and confiscations in Humsa - Al Bqai’a. Twenty-seven Palestinians were injured in protests against the establishment of three settlement outposts on land belonging to residents of Kafr Malik, Deir Jarir, Ras at Tin, and Al Mughayyir, in Ramallah, and another one on Beit Dajan land in Nablus, and against settlement expansion in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya) and Salfit. Seven Palestinians were injured in clashes that erupted during search-and-arrest operations in the refugee camps of Ad Duheisha (Bethlehem) and Jenin, and in Jaba’ village (also in Jenin). Another three were injured while reportedly attempting to cross into Israel through breaches in the Barrier in the Jenin area. Two were injured after Israeli forces intervened during clashes with Israeli settlers in Al Lubban ash Sharqiya (Nablus), and two others in unclear circumstances, near Silwad village (Ramallah). Fifty-one of those injured were treated for tear gas inhalation, ten were hit by rubber bullets, six were shot by live ammunition and the remaining five were physically assaulted or hit by tear gas canisters. Four Israeli soldiers were injured during a search-and-arrest operation in Beituniya (Ramallah).
  • Israeli forces carried out 186 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 172 Palestinians across the West Bank. The governorates of Jerusalem, Ramallah and Hebron were the most affected (on average 28 operations each). In one of the incidents, in Hebron, Israeli forces raided the city hall and detained employees who worked on the night shift; doors and furniture were reportedly broken.
  • In Gaza, on at least 28 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near the perimeter fence on the border, or off the coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions. On another three occasions, Israeli forces conducted land levelling near the fence.
  • Following a closure of more than two months, the Egyptian-controlled Rafah crossing with Gaza was opened on 1 February for four consecutive days, in both directions. On 9 February, the Egyptian authorities announced  that the crossing would open in both directions  indefinitely. Since the beginning of February, 6,373 exits and 3,520 entries have been recorded. 
  • Citing the lack of building permits, 89 Palestinian-owned structures were demolished or seized, displacing 146 people, of whom 83 were children, and otherwise affecting at least 330. On 3 and 8 February, the Israeli authorities demolished 37 structures, most of which were donated, in Humsa – Al Bqai’a community in the Jordan Valley. Sixty people, including 35 children, were displaced on each occasion. The community, most of which is located in an area designated for Israeli military training, has been subject to multiple mass demolitions in recent months. A UN statement issued on 5 February warned that pressure on the community to move raises a real risk of forcible transfer. In south Hebron, seven structures, including mobile latrines, were seized in the communities of Ar Rakeez, Umm al Kheir and Khirbet at Tawamin, affecting the living conditions and livelihoods of 80 people. In addition, in Al Jalama (Jenin), the livelihoods of about 70 people were affected as a result of the demolition of 13 beverage stalls. Seven structures were demolished in East Jerusalem, including four by their owners who wished to avoid fines; a family of four was displaced. 
  • In addition, the Israeli authorities demolished, on punitive basis, a home in Tura al Gharbiya village (Jenin), displacing 11 people, including four children. The house belonged to the family of a Palestinian who was indicted for killing an Israeli woman in December. Last year, seven structures were demolished on similar grounds.
  • The Israeli authorities uprooted 1,000 saplings near the city of Tubas, according to the Palestinian Ministry of Agriculture. They were planted in response to the uprooting of thousands of trees last month in the same area, on the grounds that the land had been declared ‘state land.’ 
  • Perpetrators known or believed to be Israeli settlers injured four Palestinians, including a child, and damaged Palestinian-owned properties, including trees. Three Palestinians were physically assaulted in two separate clashes with Israeli settlers in the village of Al Lubban ash Sharqiya (Nablus). A boy, aged 13, was physically assaulted in the Israeli-controlled area of Hebron city (H2). A foreign volunteer was stoned and injured in Susiya village (Hebron), and other foreign and local volunteers were attacked and robbed in As Samu’ village by perpetrators believed to be settlers. According to Palestinian sources, over 130 olive trees and saplings were uprooted or cut down in the communities of Khirbet Sarra (Nablus), Bruqin and Kafr ad Dik (Salfit), in At Tuwani and Bir al ‘Idd (Hebron), and in Al Janiya (Ramallah). Some 180 fence poles were stolen in Bruqin. In addition, an agricultural structure was damaged in Beit Dajan and a vehicle was set on fire in Qusra (both in Nablus). Another vehicle was stoned and damaged while travelling near Bet El settlement (Ramallah). In Qawawis, a shepherd reported the death of seven of his sheep from poisonous material that he believes had been sprayed by settlers from the nearby Mitzpe Yair settlement who, he says, repeatedly attack him while he grazes his sheep. In another incident in the area of Ein ar Rashrash in Ramallah, a shepherd reported that a vehicle believed to be driven by settlers had hit and killed two of his sheep. Perpetrators believed to be Israeli settlers reportedly damaged a surveillance camera and a lock in the Romanian Orthodox Church in East Jerusalem.
  • Two Israelis, including a 14-year-old girl and a woman, were injured by perpetrators believed to be Palestinians while travelling on West Bank roads, according to Israeli sources. Thirty Israeli-plated vehicles were reportedly damaged, mainly when hit by stones.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

0 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
    2
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
72 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
    192|2
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
7 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
    16
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
90 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
      187 | 9 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
157 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
      259 | 11 | 11
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
18 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
    40|14
2020
270 83
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
186 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
    544
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    3 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
        5
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,590 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
          3,529|6,373
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      4,169 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
          3,537|9,321
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      273 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
          587|251
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere