تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 16 شباط/فبراير-1 آذار/مارس 2021

  • أصيبَ 17 فلسطينيًا وخمسة من أفراد شرطة حرس الحدود الإسرائيلية بجروح في الضفة الغربية. ومن بين الفلسطينيين فتًى يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا، حيث أصيبَ بالذخيرة الحية التي أطلقتها القوات الإسرائيلية باتجاهه بينما كان يمشي بالقرب من الجدار في قرية صفّا (رام الله)، حسبما أفادت التقارير. وأصيبَ سبعة آخرون بجروح في احتجاجات على إقامة بؤرة استيطانية على أراضي بيت دجن (نابلس) وعلى التوسع الاستيطاني في كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية). وأصيب فلسطينيان في اشتباكات اندلعت خلال عمليتيْ بحث واعتقال في مخيم الدهيشة (بيت لحم) وقرية أبو شخيدم (رام الله). وأُلقيت الحجارة على خمسة من أفراد شرطة حرس الحدود الإسرائيلية وأصيبوا بجروح خلال عملية في العيساوية (القدس الشرقية). وتعرّض ثلاثة فلسطينيين، من بينهم رجل مسن وطفل، للاعتداء الجسدي على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في حوارة (نابلس) والنويعمة (أريحا). وفي الإجمال، تلقّى أربعة مصابين العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع، وأصيبَ أربعة بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط واثنان بالذخيرة الحية. وأصيب الأربعة الآخرون بعدما تعرضت سيارتهم لحادث بينما كانت سيارة جيب عسكرية إسرائيلية تلاحقهم على مقربة من قرية عين يبرود (رام الله). 
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 184 عملية بحث واعتقال واعتقلت 158 فلسطينيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وسجلت محافظة القدس أعلى عدد من هذه العمليات (60)، ومعظمها في القدس الشرقية. 
  • في غزة، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 29 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي أو قبالة الساحل بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. وفي مناسبتين أخريين، جرّفت القوات الإسرائيلية الأراضي قرب السياج. وفي حادثة منفصلة، أصيبَ رجلان فلسطينيان بجروح بعدما عبثا بمتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب شرق مدينة غزة. 
  • هُدم 35 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون أو صودر بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير 98 شخصًا، من بينهم 53 طفلًا، وإلحاق الأضرار بنحو 60 آخرين. ففي يوم 22 شباط/فبراير، صادرت السلطات الإسرائيلية 18 مبنًى سكنيًا وحظيرة مواشٍ أخرى في حمصة البقيعة. وقد قُدمت غالبية هذه المباني في إطار الاستجابة الإنسانية لعمليات الهدم والمصادرة السابقة. وهُجرت عشر أُسر، تضم أكثر من 60 فردًا من بينهم 36 طفلًا، مرة أخرى. وفي المنطقة (ج) أيضًا، هُجِّرت أسرة تضم سبعة أفراد بعدما هدم منزلها في الخضر (بيت لحم)، ولحقت الأضرار بسبل عيش أربع أسر بسبب هدم بسطات الخضار في الهجرة (الخليل). وهُجر 28 شخصًا في العيساوية وراس العامود (القدس الشرقية) بعدما هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية ثلاثة منازل أو هدمها أصحابها بأنفسهم. 
  • أصاب مهاجمون يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون إسرائيليون فتًى فلسطينيًا يبلغ من العمر 17 عامًا بجروح وألحقوا الأضرار بممتلكات تعود للفلسطينيين، بما فيها مركبات وأشجار. فقد أفادت التقارير بأن إسرائيليين كانوا مجتمعين للاحتفال بعيد المساخر ألقوا الحجارة على الفتى وأصابوه بجروح في الشيخ جراح (القدس الشرقية). وفي السياق نفسه، أُلقيت الحجارة على عدة سيارات تعود للفلسطينيين ولحقت الأضرار بها بينما كانت تسير قرب البلدة القديمة في القدس وقرب مستوطنة يتسهار (نابلس). وخلال الاحتفالات بعيد المساخر أيضًا، حاول مستوطنون إسرائيليون اقتحام منازل الفلسطينيين في البلدة القديمة بالخليل. وفي ثلاث حوادث منفصلة في رام الله، أُعطِبت عدة سيارات تحمل لوحات تسجيل فلسطينية وكانت مركونة قرب مستوطنة شيلو وشاحنتان في عين سامية وكفر مالك. وفي أربع حوادث أخرى عُزيت إلى المستوطنين في نابلس حسبما أفادت مصادر فلسطينية، أُلقيت الحجارة على المنازل وأصابت الأضرار خزان مياه في عصيرة القِبلية، وأُتلفت الأسيجة المحيطة بأراضٍ زراعية في بورين، وسُرقت سبعة خراف في جالود، واقتُلعت أشتال الزيتون في بيت دجن وقريوت. وفي عين حلوة (طوباس)، أفاد راعٍ بأن مركبة يُعتقد بأن مستوطنين كانوا يسوقونها قتلت خمسة من خرافه. وفي عدد من الحوادث، أشار الفلسطينيون إلى أن المستوطنين الإسرائيليين حاولوا الاستيلاء على أراضٍ تعود للفلسطينيين في البقعة (الخليل)، وهاجموا رعاةً في كيسان وصاحب محل تجاري في حوسان (وكلاهما قريتان تقعان في بيت لحم) وسرقوا نقودًا منه.  
  • أصاب مهاجمون يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون فتى إسرائيليًا يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا، بجروح، في البلدة القديمة بالخليل. ووفقًا لمصادر إسرائيلية، أصابت الحجارة 18 مركبة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية ولحقت الأضرار بها بينما كانت تسير على طرق الضفة الغربية.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

0 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
    2
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
17 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
    209|2
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
6 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
    22
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

35 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
      216 | 15 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
98 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
      329 | 39 | 11
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
11 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
    50|15
2020
270 83
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
19 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2021
    99|7
2020
389 52
2019
    89 | 25
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
184 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
    728
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
        7
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      4,764 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
          5,129|9,537
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      4,029 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
          5,225|11,662
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      225 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
          742|321
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 16 February - 1 March 2021

  • Seventeen Palestinians and five Israeli Border Police officers were injured in the West Bank. Among the Palestinians, a 16-year-old boy was shot by Israeli forces with live ammunition, reportedly while walking near the Barrier in Saffa village (Ramallah). Seven others were wounded in protests against the establishment of a settlement outpost on Beit Dajan land (Nablus) and against settlement expansion in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya). Two Palestinians were injured in clashes that erupted during two search-and-arrest operations in Ad Duheisha refugee camp (Bethlehem) and Abu Shukheidim village (Ramallah). Five Israeli Border Police officers were stoned and injured in an operation in Al ‘Isawiya (East Jerusalem). Three Palestinians, including an elderly man and a child, were physically assaulted by Israeli forces in Huwwara (Nablus) and An Nuwei'ma (Jericho). Overall, four of the injuries were treated for tear gas inhalation, four were hit by rubber bullets, three were physically assaulted, and two were shot with live ammunition. The remaining four were injured when their car crashed while they were being chased by an Israeli military jeep near Ein Yabrud village (Ramallah).
  • Israeli forces carried out 184 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 158 Palestinians across the West Bank. The Jerusalem governorate recorded the highest number of operations (60), mostly in East Jerusalem, 
  • In Gaza, on at least 29 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near the perimeter fence or off the coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions. On another two occasions, Israeli forces conducted land levelling near the fence. In a separate incident, two Palestinian men were injured after tampering with Explosive Remnants of War, east of Gaza City.
  • Citing the lack of building permits, 35 Palestinian-owned structures were demolished or seized, displacing 98 people, of whom 53 were children, and otherwise affecting about 60. On 22 February, the Israeli authorities confiscated another 18 residential and animal structures in Humsa - Al Bqai’a, most of which had been provided as a humanitarian response to previous demolitions and confiscations; ten households, comprising over 60 people, including 36 children, were again displaced. Also in Area C, a family of seven was displaced when their home was demolished in Al Khadr (Bethlehem), and the livelihoods of four families were affected by the demolition of vegetable stalls in Hijra (Hebron). Twenty-eight people were displaced in Al ‘Isawiya and Ras al ‘Amud (East Jerusalem), when three houses were demolished by the Israeli authorities or ‘self-demolished’ by their owners. 
  • Perpetrators known or believed to be Israeli settlers injured a 17-year-old Palestinian boy and damaged Palestinian-owned properties, including vehicles and trees. The boy was stoned and injured in Sheikh Jarrah (East Jerusalem), reportedly by Israelis gathering to celebrate Purim. In the same context, several cars belonging to Palestinians were stoned and damaged while travelling near the old city of Jerusalem and near Yitzhar settlement (Nablus). Also during Purim celebrations, Israeli settlers tried to break into Palestinian houses in the old city of Hebron. In three separate incidents in Ramallah, several Palestinian-plated cars parked near Shilo settlement, and two trucks in Ein Samiya and Kafr Malik, were vandalized. In another four incidents attributed to settlers in Nablus, as reported by Palestinian sources, houses were stoned and a water reservoir was damaged in Asira al Qibliya; fences surrounding agricultural land were vandalized in Burin; seven sheep were stolen in Jalud; and olive saplings were uprooted in Beit Dajan and Qaryut. In Ein al Hilwe (Tubas), a shepherd reported that a vehicle believed to be driven by settlers had killed five of his sheep. In a number of incidents, Palestinians reported that Israeli settlers had tried to take over Palestinian land in Al Baqa’a (Hebron) and attacked herders in Kisan and a shop owner in Husan (both villages in Bethlehem), stealing money.
  • Perpetrators believed to be Palestinians injured a 15-year-old Israeli boy in Hebron’s old city. Eighteen Israeli-plated vehicles were hit by stones and damaged while travelling on West Bank roads, according to Israeli sources.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

0 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
    2
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
17 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
    209|2
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
6 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
    22
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
35 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
      216 | 15 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
98 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
      329 | 39 | 11
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
11 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
    50|15
2020
246 81
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
184 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
    728
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
        7
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      4,764 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
          5,129|9,537
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      4,029 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
          5,225|11,662
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      225 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
          742|321
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere