عملية توزيع التخصيصات

یھدف صندوق التمويل الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطینیة المحتلة، تحت إشراف منسق الشؤون الإنسانیة ، إلی دعم تخصیص وصرف موارد المانحین في الوقت المناسب لأھم الإحتیاجات الإنسانیة، علی النحو المحدد لها  في خطة الإستجابة الإنسانیة ، مع الإحتفاظ بالمرونة في تخصيص الأموال للإحتياجات الطارئة غير المتوقعة  والفجوات الحرجة بالتمويل عند ظهورها. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف، يوجد لدى صندوق التمويل الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة عمليتي تخصيص.

التخصيص  الاعتيادي

هي العملية التي يتم من خلالها تخصيص معظم الأموال لضمان تمويل المشاريع ذات الأولوية بما يتماشى مع خطة الإستجابة الإنسانية، وعادة ما تحدث مرتين في السنة بعد إطلاق خطة الإستجابة الإنسانية السنوية، وبعد مراجعة نصف سنوية لخطة الإستجابة الإنسانية، إعتماداً على مستويات التمويل.

التخصيص الإحتياطي

تمّ إعداد التخصيص الإحتياطي  من أجل تخصيص سريع ومرن للتمويل إستجابةً للظروف غير المتوقعة أو حالات الطوارئ أو الإحتياجات ذات الصلة بالسياق. وتعتبر عملية التخصيص الإحتياطي أسرع وأسهل من عملية التخصيص القياسية.

ويتم إستكمال إجراءات التخصيص الاعتيادي والاحتياطي   في غضون فترات زمنية محددة للسماح للشركاء المنفذين بالإستجابة في الوقت المناسب. وبالنسبة لجميع التخصيصات ، ينشر منسق الشؤون الإنسانية   ورقة إستراتيجية للتخصيص تحدد القطاعات والأنشطة المؤهلة للتمويل، التي وضعها مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية بالتنسيق مع المجموعات ذات الصلة. يقوم المجلس الإستشاري في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة بمراجعة الوثيقة الإستراتيجية للتخصيص والموافقة عليها.

تحتوي الورقة الإستراتيجية للتخصيص أيضاً على قائمة بالمعايير الإستراتيجية والتقنية الرئيسية التي يجب أن تتقيد بها مقترحات المشاريع، مثل الكفاءة المالية  ومتطلبات الرصد وإختيار المستفيدين، فضلاً عن توجيهات بشأن القضايا الشاملة المتعلقة بالوصول، وتعميم الحماية والإستجابة للنوع الإجتماعي في مجال الإستجابة للمساعدات الإنسانية.

تتم عملية إدارة دورة المشروع  لصندوق التمويل الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة من خلال نظام إدارة المنح التابع لمكتب الشؤون الإنسانية، وهي منصة إلكترونية تتيح إدارة أفضل وذاكرة مؤسسية لجميع الصناديق  القطرية المشتركة. ويستخدم شركاء الصندوق الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة هذه الواجهة لتقديم مقترحات المشاريع وتقاريرها، كما تقوم وحدة التمويل الإنساني بالتنسيق  لمراجعة  المشروع ومراقبته وأداء الشركاء.

Allocations process

Under the direction of the Humanitarian Coordinator (HC), the oPt Humanitarian Fund (oPt HF) aims to support the timely allocation and disbursement of donor resources to the most critical humanitarian needs, as defined by the Humanitarian Response Plan (HRP), while retaining flexibility to allocate funds to unforeseen emergency needs and critical gaps as they emerge. In order to meet this goal, the oPt HF has two allocation processes.

Standard Allocation

Process through which most of the funds will be allocated to ensure funding for priority projects in line with the HRP, usually occurring twice a year after the launch of the annual HRP and following the HRP mid-year review, depending upon funding levels.

Reserve Allocation

The reserve allocation is intended for rapid and flexible allocation of funds in response to unforeseen circumstances, emergencies, or contextually relevant needs. The reserve allocation process is significantly quicker and lighter than the standard allocation process.

The Standard and Reserve Allocations are completed within specified periods of time to allow implementing partners to respond in a timely manner.  For all allocations, the HC publishes an allocation strategy paper that specifies the sectors and activities eligible for funding, developed by OCHA in coordination with the relevant Clusters. The oPt HF Advisory Board reviews and endorses the allocation strategy paper.

The allocation strategy paper also lists the key strategic and technical criteria which project proposals must adhere to, such as value for money, monitoring requirements, beneficiary selection, as well as guidance on cross-cutting issues of access, protection mainstreaming and gender responsiveness in humanitarian response.

The project cycle management process for the oPt HF is done through OHA’s Grant Management System (GMS), an online platform allowing for better management and institutional memory of all CBPFs. oPt HF partners use this interface to submit project proposals and reports, and the HFU coordinates project review, monitoring and partner performance.