نشرت بتاريخ 1 فبراير 2016

معطيات شهرية

ملاحظات المؤشر الشهري وتوضيحات

الخسائر البشرية

  1. الخسائر البشرية المتعلقة بالصراع: وتشمل جميع الخسائر البشرية التي وقعت في حوادث العنف المتصلة مباشرة بالاحتلال الإسرائيلي، والصراع الإسرائيلي-الفلسطيني، مثل العمليات العسكرية وحملات البحث والاعتقال، والاشتباكات التي تندلع أثناء المظاهرات والهجمات التي يشنها المستوطنون الإسرائيليين، الخ. ولا تشمل هذه الأرقام الخسائر البشرية الأخرى التي تقع بسبب الوصول والتأخير على الحواجز، أو انفجار الذخائر غير المنفجرة من مخلفات الحرب، أو التعامل غير المنضبط مع الأسلحة، أو انهيار الأنفاق، أو العنف الداخلي الفلسطيني.
  2. المدنيين: ويشمل عامة الناس الذين، وفقا للمعلومات المتاحة وقت النشر، لا ينطبق عليهم شرط "القيام بأعمال قتالية مستمرة" كأعضاء في مجموعة مسلحة منظمة، بغض النظر عن ظروف إصابتهم أو قتلهم. لا تعتبر الأرقام في هذه الفئة اعداداً شاملة، حيث تم استبعاد الحالات غير المؤكدة أو الحالات التي تتضارب حولها الآراء.
  3. الخسائر البشرية بسبب انهيار الأنفاق: الأرقام الواردة في هذه الفئة قد تتداخل مع الأرقام التي تقع ضمن الحوادث المتصلة بالصراع، حيث تتضمن الخسائر البشرية التي وقعت في سياق الاعتداءات الإسرائيلية التي تستهدف الأنفاق، فضلا عن الخسائر البشرية الناجمة عن انهيار نفق والحوادث الأخرى.

العنف المتعلق بالمستوطنين الإسرائيليين

  1. حوادث أدت إلى سقوط خسائر بشرية: تشمل جميع الحوادث العنيفة التي تنطوي على عنف المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والفلسطينيين، بما فيها الخسائر البشرية الناجمة عن تدخل أفراد قوات الأمن الإسرائيلية في مثل هذه الحوادث.
  2. حوادث أدت إلى أضرار في الممتلكات/خسائر: المرجع السابق

البحث والاعتقال

  1. عدد الفلسطينيين في المعتقلات الإسرائيلية: وتشمل جميع الفلسطينيين من الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الذين اعتقلتهم السلطات الإسرائيلية في نهاية كل شهر، سواء في إسرائيل أو في الضفة الغربية، لعلاقتهم بأعمال تتعلق بالاحتلال الإسرائيلي وتصفهم السلطات الإسرائيلية بأنهم "معتقلون أمنيون / سجناء". وبالتالي فإنه يستثني الفلسطينيين المحتجزين بسبب علاقتهم بجريمة جنائية "عادية".
  2. المعتقلين الإداريين: وهم الفلسطينيين الذين تحتجزهم السلطات الإسرائيلية دون تهمة أو محاكمة، ويزعم بأنهم معتقلون لأسباب وقائية.

عمليات الهدم

  1. المباني التي تم هدمها: وتشمل جميع المباني التي يملكها الفلسطينيون وهدمتها السلطات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة، بغض النظر عن استخداماتها المحددة (سكنية أو غير سكنية) أو الحجج التي تذرعت بها لتنفيذ عمليات الهدم (عدم وجود رخصة بناء، أو عملية عسكرية أو عقاب).
  2. المهجرون بسبب عمليات الهدم: ويشمل جميع الأشخاص الذين كانوا يعيشون في المباني التي تم هدمها على يد السلطات الإسرائيلية، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي انتقلوا إليه بعد الهدم.
  3. الأشخاص المتضررين من عمليات الهدم: تشمل جميع الناس التي كانوا يستفيدون من المبنى قبل الهدم (كمصدر للدخل، أو للحصول على خدمة، وما إلى ذلك)، باستثناء أولئك الذين هُجروا.

حرية التنقل والحركة (الوصول) في الضفة الغربية

  1. الحواجز المأهولة دوما بالجنود: يعمل بها أفراد الأمن الإسرائيلي، باستثناء الحواجز الواقعة على الخط الأخضر و "البوابات الزراعية" على طول الجدار. 
  2. الحواجز المأهولة جزئيا: الحاجز قائم ولكنه مفتوح ولا يؤمه الجنود إلا عند الحاجة.
  3. المعيقات الجامدة: وتشمل متاريس الطرق، والتلال الترابية والسواتر الترابية وبوابات الطرق وموانع على جانبي الشارع، والخنادق. لأسباب تاريخية، يستثني هذا الرقم المعيقات التي تقع داخل المنطقة التي تسيطر عليها إسرائيل في مدينة الخليل (H2).
  4. الحواجز "الطيارة" أو العشوائية: وتشمل الحواجز التي تنتشر عند الحاجة إليها في أماكن مفتوحة دون بنية تحتية للحاجز.

الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية

  1. طلبات الحصول على تصاريح لمغادرة غزة عبر معبر إيريز: وتشمل فقط الطلبات المقدمة للسفر في الفترة المقرر سفرها في الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير.
  2. تأخير الطلبات: وتشمل الطلبات التي لم تتلق أي إجابة قبل تاريخ موعد الزيارة الطبية، وبالتالي يضطر المريض إلى إعادة إرسال طلب تصريح السفر بالتزامن مع موعد جديد للزيارة الطبية.

حرية تنقل العاملين في المنظمات الإنسانية

  1. حوادث تأخير أو رفض الوصول عند حواجز الضفة الغربية: وتشمل الحوادث التي تؤثر على الموظفين المحليين أو الدوليين العاملين بالمنظمات الإنسانية، سواء الأمم المتحدة أو المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية.

الواردات إلى قطاع غزة

  1. حمولة الشاحنة حسب النوع: لأسباب تاريخية يستثني هذا الرقم الشاحنات التي تحمل كل أنواع من الوقود.

حماية الطفل

  1. تشمل الهجمات استهداف المدارس والتي تتسبب في التدمير الكلي أو الجزئي لمثل هذه المرافق. ويمكن أيضا ذكر التدخلات الأخرى المؤثرة على سير العمل العادي بالمرافق، مثل الاحتلال والقصف والاستهداف من أجل الترويج لشيء ما، أو بطريقة أو أخرى، التسبب في ضرر لمرافق المدرسة أو موظفيها.
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 1 February 2016

Monthly Figures

 

Notes and Clarifications

Casualties

  1. Conflict-related casualties: includes all casualties that occurred in violent incidents immediately related to the Israeli occupation and the Israeli-Palestinian conflict, such as military operations, search and arrest campaigns, clashes during demonstrations, attacks involving Israeli settlers, etc. These figures exclude other related casualties such as those in the context of access delays, the explosion of unexploded ordnance, reckless handling of weapons, collapse of tunnels, and internal Palestinian violence.
  2. Civilians: includes people who, according to the information available at the time of publication, did not fulfill a “continuous combatant function” as part of an organized armed group, regardless of the circumstances of their injury or killing. Figures in this category should not be considered comprehensive, as unconfirmed or disputed cases are excluded.
  3. Tunnel related casualties: figures in this category may overlap with those under conflict-related casualties, as it includes casualties in the context of Israeli attacks targeting tunnels, as well as those resulting from tunnel collapses and other accidents. 

Israeli settler-related violence

  1. Incidents resulting in casualties: includes all violent incidents involving Israeli settlers and Palestinians, including those in which the injury was caused by a member of the Israeli security forces during an intervention in such an incident.
  2. Incidents resulting in property damage/losses: ibid

Search and Arrest

  1. Palestinians in Israeli custody: includes all Palestinians from the oPt held by the Israeli authorities at the end of each month, whether in Israel or in the West Bank, in connection to an offense related to the Israeli occupation and classified by the Israeli authorities as a “security detainee/prisoner”. Therefore it excludes Palestinians held in connection to a “regular” criminal offense.
  2. Administrative detainees: Palestinians held by the Israeli authorities without charge or trial, allegedly for preventive purposes. 

Demolitions

  1. Structures demolished: includes all Palestinian-owned structures in the oPt demolished by the Israeli authorities, regardless of their specific use (residential or non-residential) or the grounds on which the demolition was carried out (lack of building permit, military operation or punishment).
  2. People displaced due to demolitions: includes all persons that were living in structures demolished by the Israeli authorities, regardless of the place in which they relocated following the demolition. 
  3. People affected by demolitions: includes all people that benefited from a demolished structure (as a source of income, to receive a service, etc), excluding those displaced.

Access West Bank

  1. Permanently staffed checkpoints: staffed by Israeli security personnel, excluding checkpoints located on the Green Line and ‘agricultural gates’ along the Barrier. 
  2. Partially staffed checkpoints: checkpoint infrastructure staffed on an ad-hoc basis. 
  3. Unstaffed obstacles: includes roadblocks, earthmounds, earth walls, road gates, road barriers, and trenches. For historical reasons, this figure excludes obstacles located within the Israeli-controlled area of Hebron City (H2).
  4. ‘Flying’ or random checkpoints: checkpoints deployed on an ad hoc basis in places without pre-existing infrastructure. 

Access to health

  1. Applications for permits to leave Gaza through Erez: includes only the applications submitted for travel scheduled within the reporting period. 
  2. Delayed applications: includes applications regarding which no answer was received by the date of the medical appointment, thus forcing the patient to restart the application process.

Movement of humanitarian staff

  1. Incidents of delayed or denied access at a WB checkpoint: includes incidents affecting local or international staff of humanitarian organizations, both UN and international NGOs. 

Imports to Gaza

  1. Truckloads by type: for historical reasons this figure excludes truckloads carrying all types of fuel. 

Child Protection

  1. Attacks include the targeting of schools that cause the total or partial destruction of such facilities. Other interferences to the normal operation of the facility may also be reported, such as the occupation, shelling, targeting for propaganda of, or otherwise causing harm to school facilities or its personnel.