نظرة عامة (تقارير سنوية)

31 مايو 2017 |

للسنة السادسة يقوم مكتب تنسيق الشؤون اإلنسانية-األمم المتحدة بتناول المخاوف اإلنسانية الرئيسية بالتفصيل في األرض الفلسطينية المحتلة. هدف هذا التقرير السنوي إلى تقديم تحليل اتجاه بعض المؤشرات الرئيسية الكامنة وراء مواطن الضعف اإلنسانية في األرض الفلسطينية المحتلة.

13 يونيو 2016 |
اشتباكات عند المدخل الشمالي لمدينة بيت لحم (قبر راحيل)، 13 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2015. تصوير أحمد مظهر.

هذا التقرير يعرض نظرة شاملة للأسباب الكامنة وعوامل الضعف الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة خلال عام 2015. وخلال العام ما زال الوضع يتميز بانتهاكات القانون الإنساني الدولي على يد جميع الأطراف، وحرمان الإنسان الفلسطيني بشكل ممنهج من ممارسة حقوقه، والنزاع المستمر الذي تتخلله انفجارات متكررة للعنف.

26 مارس 2015 |

يعتبر عام 2014 من أحد الأعوام المدمرة على الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة. في قطاع غزة، تعرض 1.8 مليون فلسطيني لمعاناة شديدة جراء أسوأ تصعيد لأعمال القتالية منذ عام 1967؛ حيث قتل ما يزيد عن 1,500 مدني فلسطيني، وأصيب ما يزيد عن 11,000 شخصا وال يزال نحو 100,000 شخص مهجرين داخليا. وفي الضفة الغربية، ارتفعت وتيرة المواجهات بين المتظاهرين الفلسطينيين والقوات الإسرائيلية والتي أسفرت عن أعلى مستوى للإصابات مقارنة بالسنوات السابقة، في حين استمر التوسع الاستيطاني والتهجير القسري للفلسطينيين في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية. وإجمالا، ال يزال نحو 4 مليون فلسطيني في الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة يقبعون تحت الاحتلال العسكري الإسرائيلي الذي يمنعهم من ممارسة العديد من حقوقهم الإنسانية الأساسية.

7 أبريل 2014 |

هذه هي السنة الثالثة التي يعدّ فيها مكتب الأمم ًالمتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية تقريرا يحدد المخاوف الإنسانية الرئيسية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة في وثيقة واحدة تقدم نظرة عامة على الأوضاع الإنسانية. يهدف هذا التقرير السنوي إلى توفير نظرة عامة شاملة أو "لمحة" حول الوضع الإنساني في الأرض المحتلة في سنة معينة لرصد الاتجاهات والتطورات وتحديد السياسات ووضع البرامج.

11 يونيو 2013 |

هذه السنة الثانية التي يعدّ فيها مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية تقريرا يحدد المخاوف الإنسانية الرئيسية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة في وثيقة واحدة تقدم نظرة عامة على الوضع الإنساني. يهدف هذا التقرير السنوي إلى توفير نظرة عامة شاملة أو "لمحة" حول الوضع الإنساني في الأرض المحتلة في سنة معينة لرصد الاتجاهات والتطورات وتحديد السياسات ووضع البرامج.

Annual Review

13 June 2016 |
Clashes near Rachel's Tomb, Bethlehem.

This report provides a comprehensive overview of the underlying causes or drivers of the humanitarian vulnerabilities in the occupied Palestinian territory in 2015. During this year, the situation continued to be characterized by violations of international humanitarian law by all parties, the systematic denial of Palestinian rights and continuing conflict, punctuated by frequent outbreaks of violence.

26 March 2015 |

The year 2014 was a traumatic one in the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt). In the Gaza Strip, 1.8 million Palestinians endured the worst escalation of hostilities since 1967: over 1,500 Palestinian civilians were killed, more than 11,000 injured and some 100,000 remain displaced. In the West Bank, increased confrontations between Palestinian demonstrators and Israeli forces resulted in the highest casualty levels in recent years, while settlement expansion and the forced displacement of Palestinians in Area C and in East Jerusalem continued. Overall, some 4,000,000 Palestinians in the West Bank and the Gaza Strip remain under an Israeli military occupation that prevents them from exercising many of their basic human rights.

7 April 2014 |

This is the third year in which the United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) has outlined the key humanitarian concerns in the occupied Palestinian territory in one Humanitarian Overview document. This annual report aims to provide a comprehensive overview or ‘snapshot’ of the humanitarian situation in the oPt in a given year, to monitor trends and developments, and to inform policy and programming.

11 June 2013 |
Gaza fisherman working on his nets Gaza fishing wharf. Gaza city, April 2013. Photo by OCHA

This is the second year in which the United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian affairs (OCHA) has outlined the key humanitarian concerns in the occupied Palestinian territory in one Humanitarian Overview document. This annual report aims to serve as a comprehensive overview or the humanitarian situation in the occupied Palestinian territory in a given year, to monitor trends and developments, and to inform policy and programming.

10 June 2012 |
Gaza, 2011. Photo by OCHA

The 2011 Humanitarian Overview addresses the key advocacy priorities identified by the Humanitarian Country Team (HCT), the main humanitarian coordinating body for UN agencies
and NGO partners in the oPt.

3 April 2005 |
Rafah, May 2004. Photo by OCHA

This report summarizes the main humanitarian trends in the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt) in 2004. It is an updated version of the report submitted in November 2004 by United
Nations organisations working in the oPt to the Ad Hoc Liaison Committee, a committee of key international donors. Based primarily on a compilation of UN agency findings and OCHA field work, this report reviews the humanitarian needs in 2004 and the international humanitarian response. It also provides a brief overview of some causes of the humanitarian crisis and the role of humanitarian assistance in the oPt.