تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 7 - 20 أيلول/سبتمبر 2021

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

  • قُتل فلسطيني وأصيبَ آخران بجروح بعد إطلاق النار عليهم في أثناء طعن أو بزعم محاولة طعن جنود أو مدنيين إسرائيليين. ففي 10 أيلول/سبتمبر، حاول فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 50 عامًا طعن شرطي إسرائيلي في البلدة القديمة بالقدس وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار عليه، ثم توفي متأثرًا بالجروح التي أصيب بها في وقت لاحق من ذلك اليوم. وفي 13 أيلول/سبتمبر، طعن فتًى فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 17 عامًا مدنييْن إسرائيلييْن في القدس الغربية. وبعد ذلك، أطلق شرطي إسرائيلي النار عليه، حيث أُدخل إلى المستشفى وهو في حالة حرجة. وفي اليوم نفسه، زُعم أنّ فلسطيني آخر يبلغ 27 عامًا من عمره حاول أن يطعن جنديًا إسرائيليًا على مفترق غوش عتصيون (بيت لحم)، وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار عليه واعتقلته. 
  • في الإجمال، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 568 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم 73 طفلًا، بجروح في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وقد أصيبَ 320 من هؤلاء خلال الاحتجاجات المتواصلة على الأنشطة الاستيطانية في محافظة نابلس، وذلك قرب قرية بِيتا (290 شخصًا) وفي قرية بيت دجن (30 شخصًا). وأصيب 183 فلسطينيًا آخرين خلال احتجاجات جرت تضامنًا مع الفلسطينيين الستة الذين هربوا من سجن إسرائيلي في 6 أيلول/سبتمبر (وقد أعيدَ اعتقالهم منذ ذلك اليوم). وسُجلت الإصابات المتبقية في محافظة الخليل في حوادث ألقى فيها الفلسطينيون الحجارة وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع والأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط والذخيرة الحية. وفي المجمل، أصيب ستة من الفلسطينيين الجرحى بالذخيرة الحية، و138 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وثلاثة جراء الاعتداء الجسدي أو إصابتهم بعبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع، وتلقى من بقي منهم العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. وفضلًا عن الجرحى الـ568 الذين أصابتهم القوات الإسرائيلية إصابةً مباشرة، أصيب 46 فلسطينيًا في أثناء هربهم من القوات الإسرائيلية أو في ظروف لم يتسنّ التحقق منها في بيتا ومدينة نابلس.
  • من بين المصابين المذكورين أعلاه، أصيب أكثر من 55 تلميذًا ومعلمًا جراء الغاز المسيل للدموع الذي أطلقته القوات الإسرائيلية في ست مدارس. ففي المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، أفادت التقارير بأن تلاميذ فلسطينيين ألقوا الحجارة على القوات الإسرائيلية، وقام الأخير بإطلاق عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع على تجمّع مدارس في المقربة. وتلقى ستة تلاميذ و46 معلمًا العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع وأُخليت المدارس الثلاث بسبب كثافة الغاز. وفي حادث آخر أشارت التقارير إلى اندلاع اشتباكات في بلدة عناتا (القدس)، وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع في ساحة مدرسة، ونُقلت فتاتان ومعلمة إلى المستشفى وعُلقت الدراسة طيلة ما تبقى من اليوم، حيث تأثرت أكثر من  500 تلميذة جراء ذلك. 
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 90 عملية بحث واعتقال واعتقلت 99 فلسطينيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. ونُفذ معظم هذه العمليات في محافظتيْ الخليل وببت لحم. 
  • في غزة، أطلقت الجماعات المسلحة الفلسطينية صواريخ باتجاه إسرائيل في أربع مناسبات، وشنت القوات الإسرائيلية غارات جوية أفادت التقارير بأنها استهدفت مواقع تابعة للجماعات المسلحة وأراضٍ مفتوحة. وقد اعترض الجيش الإسرائيلي الصواريخ، ولكن أصيب أربعة إسرائيليين، من بينهم طفل، وهم يُهرعون إلى الملاجئ. وألحقت الغارات الجوية الأضرار بمنزل ومزرعة ومواقع الجماعات المسلحة. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 12 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي وقبالة الساحل بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. ولم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. ونفذت الجرافات العسكرية الإسرائيلية عملية تجريف للأراضي قرب السياج الحدودي داخل غزة، وذلك في منطقة بيت لاهيا. 
  • خلال الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير، لم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بتنفيذ عمليات هدم في الضفة الغربية، باستثناء مبنيين هدمهما أصحابهما في القدس الشرقية لتفادي دفع الغرامات. وسلمت القوات الإسرائيلية أمرًا بوقف العمل في مدرسة يمولها المانحون في حمامات المالح (طوباس)، حيث يدرس 50 طالبًا. 
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون فتى فلسطينيًا بجروح، وأتلف أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون الأضرار بأشجار وألحقوا الأضرار بمنازل ومركبات في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. فقد تعرض الفتى، البالغ من العمر 16 عامًا، للاعتداء الجسدي في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل. وفي حوادث منفصلة في هذه المنطقة، قطع المستوطنين الأسيجة المحيطة بمنزل وسرقوا 12 شتلة عنب زُرعت مؤخرًا ومضخة مياه. ووفقًا لمصادر محلية، أُتلف نحو 100 شجرة وشتلة في الشيوخ (الخليل)، وكيسان (بيت لحم) وسنجل (رام الله). وفي قرية بورين (نابلس) وحي سلوان بالقدس الشرقية، ألقى المستوطنون الحجارة على المنازل والمركبات، مما ألحق الأضرار بها. وألقى المستوطنون الإسرائيليون الحجارة على المنازل في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، وأطلقوا النار في أحد الحوادث على فلسطيني. ولم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. وفي 17 أيلول/سبتمبر، طعن مدنيون إسرائيليون سائق حافلة فلسطيني في القدس الغربية (ولا يرد هذا ضمن العدد أعلاه). 
  • ألقى أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون الحجارة على مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في محافظتيْ القدس وبيت لحم، وأصابوا مستوطنيْن بجروح. ووفقًا للمصادر الإسرائيلية، تسبب إلقاء الحجارة في إصابة 25 سيارة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية بأضرار في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

1 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
58 263
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
568 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
13,073 2,300
2020
    2,612 | 56
2019
3,479 11,845
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
4 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
308 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

2 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
553 117 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
1 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
733 210 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
11 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
246 93
2020
270 82
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
90 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
2,843
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
    28
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      6,876 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
      56,871 55,650
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      2,601 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
      14,896 42,181
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      83 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
      1,610 1,071
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 7-20 September 2021

Highlights from the reporting period

  • One Palestinian was shot and killed and two others were wounded while stabbing or allegedly attempting to stab Israeli forces or civilians. On 10 September, a 50-year-old Palestinian tried to stab an Israeli policeman in the Old City of Jerusalem, and was shot by Israeli forces; he succumbed to his wounds later that day. On 13 September, a 17-year-old Palestinian boy stabbed two Israeli civilians in West Jerusalem and was then shot by an Israeli policeman and admitted to hospital in a critical condition. That same day, another Palestinian, aged 27, allegedly tried to stab an Israeli soldier at the Gush Etzion junction (Bethlehem) and was shot and arrested by Israeli forces. 
  • Overall, Israeli forces injured 568 Palestinians, including 73 children, across the West Bank. Of those, 320 were injured during ongoing protests against settlement activities in the Nablus governorate, including near the villages of Beita (290 people) and in Beit Dajan (30). Another 183 Palestinians were injured in protests held in solidarity with the six Palestinians who had escaped from an Israeli prison on 6 September (all have since been recaptured). The remaining injuries were recorded in the Hebron governorate, in incidents where Palestinians threw stones and Israeli forces fired tear gas canisters, rubber bullets and live ammunition. Overall, six of the wounded Palestinians were shot with live ammunition, 138 were hit by rubber bullets, three were physically assaulted or hit by a tear gas canister, and the rest were treated for tear gas inhalation. In addition to the 568 people who were injured directly by Israeli forces, 46 Palestinians were injured either while running away from Israeli forces or in circumstances that could not be verified in Beita and Nablus city.
  • Of the abovementioned injuries, over 55 pupils and teachers were teargassed by Israeli forces in six schools.  In the H2 area of Hebron city, Palestinian students reportedly threw stones at Israeli forces and the latter shot tear gas canisters at a nearby school compound; six students and 46 teachers were treated for tear gas inhalation and the three schools were evacuated due to the intensity of the gas. In another incident where clashes were reported in Anata town (Jerusalem), Israeli forces also fired tear gas canisters into the yards of one school; two girls and one teacher were taken to hospital, and classes were suspended for the remainder of the day, affecting over 500 pupils. 
  • Israeli forces carried out 90 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 99 Palestinians across the West Bank. Most of the operations took place in the Hebron and Bethlehem governorates. 
  • In Gaza, Palestinian armed groups fired rockets at Israel on four occasions, and Israeli forces carried out air strikes, reportedly targeting armed groups’ positions and open fields. The rockets were intercepted by the Israeli military, but four Israelis, including a child, were injured while running to shelters. The air strikes caused damage to a house, a farm, and armed groups’ positions.  
  • On at least 12 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near the perimeter fence and off the coast of Gaza, ostensibly to enforce access restrictions. No injuries were reported. Israeli military bulldozers conducted a land-levelling operation inside Gaza, near the perimeter fence, in the Beit Lahiya area.
  • During the reporting period, no demolitions were reported across the West Bank except for two structures that were demolished by their owners in East Jerusalem, to avoid paying fines. Israeli forces delivered a stop-work order to a donor-funded school in Hammamat al Maleh (Tubas), where 50 pupils study. 
  • Israeli settlers injured a Palestinian boy, and people known or believed to be settlers vandalized trees and damaged houses and vehicles across the West Bank. The boy, aged 16, was physically assaulted in the H2 area of Hebron. In separate incidents in H2, settlers cut down fences surrounding a house and stole 12 newly-planted grape vines and a water pump. According to local sources, about 100 trees and saplings were vandalized in Ash Shuyukh (Hebron), Kisan (Bethlehem) and Sinjil (Ramallah). In Burin village (Nablus) and the Silwan neighbourhood of East Jerusalem, settlers threw stones at houses and vehicles, causing damage. Israeli settlers threw stones at houses in the H2 area and, in one incident, shot at a Palestinian; no injuries were reported. On 17 September, Israeli civilians stabbed a Palestinian bus driver in West Jerusalem (not included in the count above).
  • People known or believed to be Palestinians threw stones at Israeli-plated vehicles in the Jerusalem and Bethlehem governorates, injuring two settlers. According to Israeli sources, stone throwing damaged 25 Israeli-plated cars throughout the West Bank.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

1 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
58 263
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
568 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
13,073 2,300
2020
    2,612 | 56
2019
3,479 11,845
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
4 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
308 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
2 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
553 117 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
1 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
733 210 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
11 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
246 93
2020
270 82
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
90 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
2,843
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
    28
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      6,876 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
      56,871 55,650
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      2,601 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
      14,896 42,181
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      83 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
      1,610 1,071
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere