تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 5-18 كانون الثاني/يناير 2021

  • أفادت التقارير بان فلسطينييْن هاجما إسرائيليين في حادثتين منفصلتين وأُطلقت النار عليهما بعد ذلك، حيث قُتل أحدهما وأصيبَ الآخر بجروح. ففي يوم 5 كانون الثاني/يناير، اقترب فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 25 عامًا من المنسق الأمني لمستوطنة إسرائيلية ورماه بسكين على مفترق غوش عتصيون (الخليل)، ثم أطلق المنسق النار باتجاهه وقتله، وفقًا لمصادر إسرائيلية. وفي يوم 13 كانون الثاني/يناير، أشارت التقارير إلى أن رجلًا فلسطينيًا حاول طعن أحد أفراد شرطة حرس الحدود على حاجز في البلدة القديمة بمدينة الخليل، وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار عليه وأصابته بجروح بعد ذلك. وفي اليوم السابق، أفادت التقارير بان رجلًا فلسطينيًا هاجم حارسًا أمنيًا إسرائيليًا بمفك على حاجز قلنديا (القدس)، واعتُقل في وقت لاحق. 
  • أصيبَ 79 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم 14 طفلًا، بجروح خلال اشتباكات مع القوات الإسرائيلية في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وأصيبَ معظم هؤلاء (59) في احتجاجات على إقامة بؤرتين استيطانيتين بالقرب من قريتيْ المغيّر ودير جرير (رام الله) أو على الأنشطة الاستيطانية القريبة من كفر قدوم (قلقيلية). كما أصيبَ جندي إسرائيلي بجروح في إحدى الاشتباكات في المغير، حيث أُغلق المدخل الرئيسي للقرية أمام حركة المركبات لمدة زادت عن أسبوع. وأُطلقت النار باتجاه ثمانية فلسطينيين وأصيبوا بجروح بينما كانوا يحاولون دخول إسرائيل عبر فتحة في الجدار قرب طولكرم. وأصيب فلسطينيان آخران في مظاهرتين احتجاجًا على إطلاق النار على رجل خلال عملية مصادرة حدثت في يوم 1 كانون الثاني/ينار في تجمع الركيز جنوب الخليل، وعلى اقتلاع أشجار في قرية دير بلوط (سلفيت). وسُجلت الإصابات المتبقية خلال عمليات بحث واعتقال في قباطية (جنين)، وطمّون (طوباس) ومخيميْ وعقبة جبر (أريحا) والدهيشة (بيت لحم)، أو في اشتباكات على حواجز مختلفة. وتلقّى 55 مصابًا العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع، وأصيب 14 شخصًا بالذخيرة الحية وثمانية بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وتعرض البقية للاعتداء الجسدي. 
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 161 عملية بحث واعتقال واعتقلت 157 فلسطينيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. ولم تزل محافظة القدس تسجل أعلى عدد من هذه العمليات (33)، حيث نُفِّذ معظمها في القدس الشرقية. 
  • أصيب فلسطينيان بجروح حرجة في محافظة الخليل عندما انفجرت ذخائر غير منفجرة كانا يعبثان بها في حادثتين منفصلتين. وكان أحد المصابيْن يفلح أرضه القريبة من الجدار بجوار قرية السموع وكان الآخر، وهو فتى يبلغ من العمر 17 عامًا، يرعى ماشيته على مقربة من تجمع المركز، في منطقة صنفتها السلطات الإسرائيلية لأغراض التدريب العسكري. وقدم الجيش الإسرائيلي الدعم في نقل الفتى إلى مستشفى إسرائيلي لتلقي العلاج الطبي.  
  • في يوم 18 كانون الثاني/يناير، أُطلق صاروخان من غزة باتجاه إسرائيل، وشنّت القوات الإسرائيلية غارات جوية على غزة بعد إطلاقهما. وأفادت التقارير بأن الصاروخين جرى تفعيلهما تلقائيًا بسبب الأحوال الجوية وسقطا في البحر قرب الساحل الإسرائيلي. وأشارت التقارير إلى أن الغارات الإسرائيلية قصفت أهدافًا عسكرية، مما أدى إلى إلحاق الأضرار بحقل زراعي في خانيونس.  
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 47 مناسبة على الأقل النيران التحذيرية قرب السياج الحدودي أو قبالة ساحل غزة بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. كما جرفت القوات الإسرائيلية أراضٍ قرب السياج في مناسبتين أخريين. 
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو صادرت 24 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة (ج) بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير 34 شخص وإلحاق الأضرار بنحو 70 آخرين. وكانت عشرة من المباني المستهدفة، بما فيها منازل وحظائر مواشٍ ومراحيض متنقلة، تقع في تجمّع بيت اكسا البدوي (القدس)، حيث هُجِّر 27 شخصًا، نصفهم من الأطفال. وكانت أربعة من هذه المباني قد قُدمت كمساعدات إنسانية. وهُجرت أسرة تتألف من سبعة أفراد من بناية قديمة في خربة فراسين (جنين) بعد إزالة أو هدم النوافذ والأبواب وأنابيب المياه وأسلاك الكهرباء والمرحاض والتي أضافتها الأسرة إلى منزلها، الذي تقول السلطات الإسرائيلية إنه يقع في موقع أثري. وصدر «أمر إزالة» مدرسة شُيدت مؤخرًا في أم قصة (الخليل) بموجب الأمر العسكري 1797، الذي يتيح هدمها في غضون 96 ساعة. ولم تسجَّل أي عمليات هدم في القدس الشرقية. 
  • اقتلعت السلطات الإسرائيلية نحو 1,370 شجرة يملكها فلسطينيون بحجة الإعلان عن الأراضي التي كانت مغروسة فيها «أراضي دولة»، وصادرت 237 رأسًا من الأغنام بحجة أنها كانت ترعى في منطقة أُعلن عنها محمية طبيعية. ووقعت حوادث اقتلاع الأشجار في دير بلوط (سلفيت) وبيت أُمَّر (الخليل). وفي العام 2020، اقتلعت السلطات الإسرائيلية ما يقدَّر بـ4,164 شجرة تعود للفلسطينيين، وهو ما يشكّل زيادة تقارب 60 في المائة بالمقارنة مع العام 2019. وصودِرت الأغنام بالقرب من وادي فوكين (بيت لحم)، حيث أُصدرت غرامة قدرها 50,000 شيكل (15,200 دولار) بحق الراعي.  
  • أصاب مهاجمون يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون إسرائيليون ثمانية فلسطينيين بجروح وأتلفوا أشجارًا ومركبات تعود للفلسطينيين. فقد أُلقيت الحجارة على فتاة تبلغ من العمر 11 عامًا وأصيبت بجروح بالقرب من منزلها في مادما (نابلس)، وتعرّض ستة رجال للاعتداء الجسدي في حوادث منفصلة بينما كانوا يفلحون أراضيهم بالقرب من عقربا (نابلس) وكفر مالك (رام الله)، وأصيب رجل بجروح جراء إلقاء الحجارة على المركبات الفلسطينية في منطقة رام الله. ولحقت الأضرار بست مركبات فلسطينية على الأقل في حوادث شهدت إلقاء الحجارة، بينما أُتلفت سيارات أخرى في القدس الشرقية خلال احتجاجات المستوطنين على موت فتًى إسرائيلي في مطاردة بالسيارة مع الشرطة الإسرائيلية. ولحقت الأضرار بأكثر من 230 شجرة وشتلة زيتون على مقربة من قريتيْ بيت أُمّر في الخليل وجالود في نابلس. 
  • وفقًا لمصادر إسرائيلية، أصاب مهاجمون يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون امرأة إسرائيلية بجروح وألحقوا الأضرار بـ27 مركبة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وشهدت 23 حادثة من هذه الحوادث إلقاء الحجارة وثلاثة إلقاء الزجاجات الحارقة.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

0 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
   
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
80 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
    88
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
2 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
    3
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

24 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
      36 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
34 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
      37 | 7
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
12 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
    15|6
2020
270 83
2019
266 75
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
27 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2021
    29|2
2020
389 52
2019
    89 | 23
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
161 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
    192
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
        2
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      3 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
          3
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      3,788 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
          1,803|4,516
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      259 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
          215|104
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 5-18 January 2021

  • Two Palestinians reportedly attacked Israelis in two separate incidents and were subsequently shot; one was killed and the other injured. On 5 January, at the Gush Etzion junction (Hebron), a 25-year-old Palestinian man approached the security coordinator of an Israeli settlement and threw a knife at him, following which the latter shot and killed him, according to Israeli sources. On 13 January, at a checkpoint in the old city of Hebron, a Palestinian man reportedly tried to stab a Border Police officer and was then shot and injured by Israeli forces. The day before, at Qalandiya checkpoint (Jerusalem), a Palestinian man reportedly attacked an Israeli security guard with a screwdriver and was subsequently arrested.
  • 79 Palestinians, including 14 children, were injured across the West Bank in clashes with Israeli forces. Most of those wounded (59) sustained their injuries in protests against the establishment of two settlement outposts near Al Mughayyir and Deir Jarir villages (Ramallah) or against settlement activities near Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya). An Israeli soldier was also injured in one of the clashes in Al Mughayyir; the village’s main entrance was blocked for vehicular movement for over a week. Eight Palestinians were shot and injured while trying to enter Israel through a breach in the Barrier near Tulkarm. Another two Palestinians were injured in two protests against the shooting of a man during a confiscation incident occurred on 1 January in Ar Rakeez, in southern Hebron, and against the uprooting of trees in Deir Ballut (Salfit). The remaining injuries were recorded during search-and-arrest operations in Qabatiya (Jenin), Tammun (Tubas) and the Aqbet Jaber (Jericho) and Ad Duheisheh (Bethlehem) refugee camps, or in clashes at various checkpoints. Fifty-five of the injured people were treated for inhaling tear gas, 14 were shot with live ammunition, eight were hit by rubber bullets, and the remaining ones were physically assaulted.
  • Israeli forces carried out 161 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 157 Palestinians across the West Bank. The Jerusalem governorate has continued to record the highest number of operations (33), mostly occurring in East Jerusalem. 
  • Two Palestinians sustained critical injuries in the Hebron governorate when unexploded ordnance they were handling exploded, in separate incidents. One of them was working his land near the Barrier, next to As Samu’ village, and the other, a 17 year-old boy, was herding his livestock near Mirkez, in an area that the Israeli authorities designated for military training. The Israeli army supported the transfer of the boy to an Israeli hospital for medical treatment.
  • On 18 January, two rockets were shot from Gaza towards Israel, following which, Israeli forces carried out airstrikes in Gaza. The Palestinian rockets were reportedly activated automatically due to the weather conditions and fell into the sea next to Israel’s coast. The Israeli strikes reportedly struck military targets, damaging an agricultural field in Khan Younis. 
  • On at least 47 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near the perimeter fence or off Gaza’s coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions. Also, on two occasions, Israeli forces conducted land levelling near the fence. 
  • Citing the lack of building permits, the Israeli authorities demolished or seized 24 Palestinian-owned structures across Area C, displacing 34 people and otherwise affecting almost 70. Ten of the targeted structures, including homes, animal shelters and mobile latrines, were located in the Beit Iksa Bedouin community (Jerusalem), where 27 people, half of them children, were displaced. Four of these structures had been provided as humanitarian aid. A family of seven living in an ancient building in Khirbet Fraseen (Jenin) was displaced following the removal or demolition of windows, doors, water pipes, electricity cables and a toilet they had added to their home, which the Israeli authorities say is located in an archaeological site. A recently constructed school in Umm Qussa (Hebron) received a ‘removal notice’ under Military Order 1797, which allows for its demolition within 96 hours. No demolitions were recorded in East Jerusalem.  
  • Israeli authorities uprooted about 1,370 Palestinian-owned trees on grounds that the land had been declared ‘state land’, and confiscated 237 sheep claiming they were grazing in an area declared as a nature reserve. The uprooting incidents occurred in Deir Ballut (Salfit) and Beit Ummar (Hebron). In 2020, the Israeli authorities uprooted an estimated 4,164 Palestinian trees, nearly 60 per cent more than in 2019. The confiscation of the sheep took place near Near Wadi Fuqin (Bethlehem), where the herder was issued a fine of ILS 50,000 (US$15,200).
  • Eight Palestinians were injured and dozens of Palestinian-owned trees and vehicles were vandalized by perpetrators known or believed to be Israeli settlers. An 11-year-old girl was stoned and injured near her house in Madama (Nablus), six men were physically assaulted in separate incidents while working their land near Aqraba (Nablus) and Kafr Malik (Ramallah), and a man sustained injuries during stone-throwing at Palestinian vehicles in the Ramallah area. At least six Palestinian vehicles were damaged in stone-throwing incidents, while additional cars in East Jerusalem were vandalized during settler protests against the death of an Israeli boy in a car chase with the Israeli Police. Over 230 olive trees and saplings were damaged near the villages of Beit Ummar in Hebron and Jalud in Nablus. 
  • One Israeli woman was injured and 27 Israeli-plated vehicles were damaged by perpetrators believed to be Palestinians in 26 incidents across the West Bank, according to Israeli sources. Twenty-three of these incidents included stone throwing and three involved Molotov cocktails.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

0 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
   
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
80 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
    88
2020
    2,559 | 56
2019
3,523 11,845
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
   
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
2 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
    3
2020
93 18
2019
63 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
24 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
      36 | 1
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
34 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
      37 | 7
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
12 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
    15|6
2020
246 81
2019
266 75
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
161 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
    192
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
        2
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      3 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
          3
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      3,788 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
          1,803|4,516
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      259 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
          215|104
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere