تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 22 آذار/مارس-4 نيسان/أبريل 2022

آخر المستجدات (خارج فترة التقرير)

  • في 7 نيسان/أبريل، أطلق فلسطيني من الضفة الغربية النار على ثلاثة إسرائيليين وأصاب آخرين بجروح في وسط إسرائيل. بعد ذلك قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية خمسة فلسطينيين في الضفة الغربية، في ظروف مختلفة، وأصابت آخرين. (التفاصيل في تقرير حماية المدنيين القادم).

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

 

  • قُتل ثلاثة إسرائيليين وأجنبيان وأصيب آخر بجروح في هجومين شنهما فلسطينيان. وقتل المهاجمان على الفور. ففي 29 آذار/مارس، أطلق رجل فلسطيني من يعبد (جنين) النار وقتل ثلاثة إسرائيليين، أحدهم شرطي، وأجنبيين وأصاب آخرين بجروح في وسط إسرائيل. وأطلق الشرطي المذكور النار على المهاجم، الذي أفادت التقارير بأنه دخل إسرائيل دون تصريح، وقتله. وتوفي الشرطي فيما بعد متأثرًا بجروحه. وفي اليوم التالي، طعن رجل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا مستوطنًا إسرائيليًا وأصابه بجروح قرب تجمع مستوطنات غوش عتصيون (بيت لحم)، وأطلق مستوطن آخر بعد ذلك النار عليه وقتلة. ولم تزل السلطات الإسرائيلية تحتجز جثمانيْ المهاجمين حتى نهاية فترة هذا التقرير. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار وقتلت ثلاثة فلسطينيين آخرين، من بينهم طفل، في حادثين أفادت التقارير بأنهما شهدا إلقاء الحجارة أو الزجاجات الحارقة أو إطلاق النار من جانب الفلسطينيين. ففي 31 آذار/مارس، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار وقتلت فلسطينيين أعزلين، أحدهما فتى يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا، وأصابت 20 آخرين خلال عملية تفتيش واعتقال نفذتها في مخيم جنين للاجئين، وأشارت التقارير إلى تبادل إطلاق النار مع الفلسطينيين. وفي 1 نيسان/أبريل، أُطلقت النار على رجل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 28 عامًا في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل وقُتل. ووفقًا لوسائل الإعلام الإسرائيلية، فقد ألقى الرجل زجاجة حارقة على مبنى كان الجنود الإسرائيليون يتمركزون فيه. ولم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات بين الإسرائيليين في كلا الحادثين. 
  • قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية المتخفية ثلاثة رجال فلسطينيين آخرين في 2 نيسان/أبريل على مفترق عرابا (جنين). وأصيب أربعة جنود إسرائيليين في الحادث خلال تبادل لإطلاق النار مع الفلسطينيين. ومنعت القوات الإسرائيلية المسعفين من الوصول إلى مكان الحادث لعدة ساعات. ووفقًا لوسائل الإعلام الإسرائيلية، كان الفلسطينيون الثلاثة ينوون شن هجوم على الإسرائيليين، وعُثر على أسلحة في مركبتهم. 
  • في الإجمال، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 441 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم 84 طفلًا، بجروح في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية، وهو عدد يزيد بمقدار الضعف عن فترة التقرير السابق. وسُجلت غالبية الإصابات (289) قرب بيتا وبيت دجن (وكلاهما في نابلس) وكفر قدوم (قلقيلية) خلال مظاهرات جرت احتجاجًا على المستوطنات. وفي قريتي قريوت (نابلس) وكفر الديك (سلفيت) ومدينة الخليل، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 39 شخصًا بعدما دخل المستوطنون الإسرائيليون هذه المناطق وبعدما ألقى الفلسطينيون الحجارة على القوات الإسرائيلية، التي أطلقت الذخيرة الحية والأعيرة المطاطية المغلفة بالمطاط وعبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع على الفلسطينيين. وخلال عملية تفتيش واعتقال في مدينة جنين، أفادت التقارير بأن الفلسطينيين ألقوا الحجارة على القوات الإسرائيلية، التي أطلقت عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع، حيث سقط بعضها قرب مستشفى. وتلقى خمسة من المرضى وموظفي المستشفى العلاج الطبي جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع، وتعيّن إخلاء عدة أقسام فيه. وأصيب 73 فلسطينيًا آخرين بجروح خلال خمس عمليات تفتيش واعتقال في القدس وجنين وبيت لحم. وفي الإجمال، نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 40 عملية تفتيش واعتقال واعتقلت 78 فلسطينيًا. وأشارت التقارير إلى إصابة 40 فلسطينيًا آخرين في البلدة القديمة بالقدس وطولكرم (انظر أدناه). ومن بين جميع المصابين الفلسطينيين، أصيب سبعة بالذخيرة الحية، و81 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وتلقى معظم من تبقى منهم العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. 
  • منذ بداية شهر رمضان في 2 نيسان/أبريل، كثفت القوات الإسرائيلية وجودها في البلدة القديمة بالقدس ومحيطها، وبما فيها باب العامود، حيث يتجمع الفلسطينيون بعد الإفطار. وألقى بعض الفلسطينيين الحجارة على الشرطة الإسرائيلية، مما أدى إلى إصابة أحد أفرادها، وأصابت الشرطة 19 فلسطينيًا بجروح، من بينهم طفل، واعتقلت عشرة على الأقل (أُدرجوا أعلاه). 
  • عقب الهجوم الذي شهدته إسرائيل في 29 آذار/مارس، نشر الجيش الإسرائيلي الجنود في شمال الضفة الغربية لمنع وصول الفلسطينيين غير المنظم إلى إسرائيل عبر الفتحات في الجدار المقام على أراضي الضفة الغربية. وفي عدة مناسبات، أفادت التقارير بأن القوات الإسرائيلية أطلقت عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع وقنابل الصوت على الفلسطينيين بمحاذاة الجدار، مما أسفر عن إصابة 17 شخصًا (أدرجوا أعلاه). 
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية 21 مبنًى من المباني التي يملكها فلسطينيون أو صادرتها في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية، بحجة افتقارها إلى رخص البناء التي تصدرها إسرائيل. ولم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بتهجير أي أشخاص، ولكن لحقت الأضرار بسبل عيش نحو 115 شخصًا، من بينهم 44 طفلًا. وأشارت التقارير إلى استهداف معظم هذه المباني (13) في حادث واحد في مدينة طولكرم ومبنيين في تجمع راس التين الرعوي (رام الله)، حيث أعلنت السلطات الإسرائيلية عن أراضيه باعتبارها «منطقة إطلاق نار» لغايات التدريب العسكري. وأفادت التقارير بأن المباني الستة الأخرى كانت تقع في محافظات القدس وأريحا والخليل وبيت لحم. 
  • في 30 آذار/مارس، صادقت المحكمة العليا الإسرائيلية على تمديد أمر قضائي مؤقت يحول دون هدم 34 منزلًا، تؤوي 300 شخص وعرضة لخطر الهدم في الولجة (بيت لحم)، لمدة سبعة أشهر. ومع ذلك، فقد يُهدم 12 مبنى لا يشملها هذا الأمر في أي وقت. 
  • في 27 آذار/مارس، استولى المستوطنون الإسرائيليون على الطابق الأول من فندق البتراء في البلدة القديمة بالقدس. ويسرت الشرطة الإسرائيلية هذه الخطوة على الرغم من القضايا المنظورة أمام المحاكم منذ العام 2004. وخلال هذا الحادث، أفادت التقارير بوقوع مواجهات كلامية وبدنية بين الفلسطينيين والمستوطنين الإسرائيليين والقوات الإسرائيلية قرب الفندق، واعتقل ثلاثة فلسطينيين. 
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون خمسة فلسطينيين بجروح، وألحق اشخاص يعرف عنهم أو يعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون الأضرار بممتلكات الفلسطينيين في 35 حادثًا، وهو ما يمثل زيادة قدرها 75 بالمائة بالمقارنة مع فترة التقرير السابق. وقد أصيب هؤلاء الفلسطينيون في أربعة حوادث منفصلة عندما اعتدى المستوطنون جسديًا على رجل كان يرعى مواشيه قرب جنبا (الخليل) ورجل كان يزرع أرضه قرب كفر الديك (سلفيت) وبعدما ألقى المستوطنون الحجارة على المركبات الفلسطينية قرب حوارة ودير شرف (وكلاهما في نابلس)، مما أدى إلى إصابة ثلاثة فلسطينيين وإلحاق الأضرار بمركباتهم. وفي ستة حوادث أخرى، اقتلع نحو 255 شجرة وشتلة يملكها الفلسطينيون أو أتلفت قرب المستوطنات الإسرائيلية المجاورة لقرى اللُّبّن الشرقية (نابلس) وترمسعيا (رام الله) والشيوخ (الخليل) وكفر قدوم (قلقيلية). وفي 11 حادثًا في رام الله ونابلس والقدس وقلقيلية ونابلس وسلفيت وفي منطقة الشيخ جراح بالقدس الشرقية، أعطب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون إطارات 83 سيارة يملكها الفلسطينيون وهاجموا تسعة منازل، مما ألحق الأضرار بنوافذها، وخطوا العبارات المسيئة على الجدران. وسجلت تسعة حوادث في سلفيت والخليل ورام الله وقلقيلية، حيث سرقت معدات زراعية ومواشٍ ولحقت الأضرار ببئر وثلاثة خزانات مياه. وفي تسعة حوادث أخرى، ألقى المستوطنون الحجارة على المركبات الفلسطينية قرب القدس والخليل ونابلس، مما سبب الضرر لعشر مركبات على الأقل. 
  • أصاب أشخاص يعرف عنهم أو يعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون ثلاثة مستوطنين إسرائيليين بجروح وألحقوا الأضرار بعشر مركبات إسرائيلية. وأصيب ستة مستوطنين إسرائيليين بالحجارة التي ألقيت عليهم قرب نابلس ورام الله والقدس. ولحقت الأضرار بمركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية بسبب الحجارة والزجاجات الحارقة التي ألقيت عليها في 13 حادثًا. 
  • في غزة، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 27 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي الإسرائيلي وقبالة الساحل بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. وبينما لم يصب أحد بجروح، أجبر المزارعون والصيادون على مغادرة مناطق عملهم.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

7 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2022
    25
2021
78 263
2020
    24 | 6
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
441 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2022
    2,566|1
2021
15,525 2,367
2020
    2,558 | 56
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
3 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2022
    |4
2021
3 11
2020
    2 | 1
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

* بالإضافة إلى أجنبيين اثنين

11 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2022
    44
2021
175 722
2020
    93 | 18
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

21 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2022
      153 | 37 | 3
2021
718 176 8
2020
671 175 8
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
0 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2022
      116 | 89 | 27
2021
836 343 24
2020
577 391 33
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
39 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2022
    148|19
2021
370 126
2020
274 84
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
40 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2022
    679
2021
3,451 0
2020
3,636 0
    0 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2022
        12
    2021
    50 0
    2020
    68 0
      8,515 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2022
      26,116 29,119
      2021
      78,738 15,770
      2020
      26,041 25,757
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      3,732 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2022
          8,577|13,957
      2021
      27,377 61,693
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      243 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2022
      1,482 833
      2021
      2,281 1,625
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 22 March - 4 April 2022

Latest Developments (after the reporting period)

  • On 7 April, a Palestinian from the West Bank shot and killed three Israelis, and injured others, in central Israel. Subsequently, Israeli forces have killed five Palestinians in the West Bank, in various circumstances, and injured others. (Details in next Protection of Civilians Report).

Highlights from the reporting period

  • Three Israelis and two foreigners were killed, and one was injured, in two Palestinian attacks; both perpetrators were killed on the spot. On 29 March, a Palestinian man from Ya’bad (Jenin) shot and killed three Israelis, including a police officer, and two foreigners, and injured others in central Israel. The assailant, who had reportedly entered Israel without a permit, was shot and killed by the abovementioned police officer, who later died of his wounds. The following day, a 30-year-old Palestinian man stabbed and injured an Israeli settler near Gush Etzion settlement block (Bethlehem) and was subsequently shot and killed by another settler. The bodies of both assailants are withheld by the Israeli authorities, as of the end of the reporting period. 
  • Israeli forces shot and killed three other Palestinians, including a child, in two incidents that reportedly involved Palestinians throwing stones or Molotov cocktails, or shooting. On 31 March, Israeli forces shot and killed two unarmed Palestinians, including a 16-year-old boy, and injured another twenty over the course of a search-and-arrest operation in Jenin refugee camp; an exchange of fire with Palestinians reportedly took place. On 1 April, a 28-year-old Palestinian man was shot and killed in the H2 area of Hebron city; according to Israeli media, he threw a Molotov cocktail at a structure where Israeli soldiers were positioned. No Israeli injuries were reported in the two incidents.
  • Another three Palestinian men were killed by undercover Israeli forces on 2 April at the Arraba junction (Jenin). Four Israeli soldiers were wounded in the incident during an exchange of fire with Palestinians. Israeli forces prevented Palestinian paramedics from reaching the scene for several hours. According to Israeli media, the three Palestinians were intending to carry out an attack against Israelis and weapons were found in their vehicle. 
  • Overall, 441 Palestinians, including 84 children, were injured by Israeli forces across the West Bank, more than twice as many as in the previous reporting period. Most of the injuries (289) were recorded near Beita and Beit Dajan (both in Nablus), and Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya), in demonstrations against settlements. In the villages of Qaryut (Nablus) and Kafr ad Dik (Salfit), and in Hebron city, 39 people were injured by Israeli forces following the entry of Israeli settlers into these areas and subsequent Palestinian stone-throwing at Israeli forces, who shot live ammunition, rubber bullets and teargas canisters at Palestinians. In Jenin city, during a search-and-arrest operation, Palestinians reportedly threw stones at Israeli forces and the latter shot teargas canisters, some of which landed near a hospital compound; five patients and staff required medical treatment for teargas inhalation, and several wards had to be evacuated. Another 73 Palestinians were injured during five search-and-arrest operations in Jerusalem, Jenin, and Bethlehem. In total, Israeli forces carried out 40 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 78 Palestinians. Another 40 injuries were reported in the Old City of Jerusalem and Tulkarm (see below). Of all the Palestinian injuries, seven were by live ammunition, 81 by rubber bullets, and most of the remainder were treated for inhaling teargas.
  • Since the beginning of Ramadan, on 2 April, Israeli forces have intensified their presence in and around the Old City of Jerusalem, including outside the Damascus Gate, where Palestinians gather after breaking the fast. Some Palestinians threw stones at Israeli police, injuring one of them, and the latter injured 19 Palestinians, including at least one child, and arrested at least ten (included above).
  • Following the 29 March attack in Israel, the Israeli military deployed soldiers to the northern West Bank, to block unregulated Palestinian access to Israel through breaches in the West Bank Barrier. On several occasions, Israeli forces reportedly fired teargas canisters and stun grenades at Palestinians along the fence, resulting in seventeen injuries (included above).
  • The Israeli authorities demolished or confiscated 21 Palestinian-owned structures in Area C of the West Bank, citing the lack of Israeli-issued building permits. No displacement was reported but the livelihoods of about 115 people, including 44 children, were affected. Most of the structures (13) were reported in one single incident in Tulkarm city and two of the structures were in the herding community of Ras at Tin (Ramallah), where the Israeli authorities had declared the land a ‘firing zone’ for military training. The remaining six structures were reported in Jerusalem, Jericho, Hebron and Bethlehem governorates.
  • On 30 March, the Israeli Supreme Court approved a seven-month extension for an interim injunction that prevents the demolition of 34 houses, home to about 300 people, under threat of demolition in Al Walaja (Bethlehem). However, 12 structures that are not covered by the injunction may be demolished at any time.
  • On 27 March, Israeli settlers took over the first floor of the Petra Hotel in the Old City of Jerusalem. The Israeli Police facilitated the move, despite court cases pending since 2004. During the incident, verbal and physical confrontations between Palestinians, Israeli settlers, and Israeli forces were reported nearby, and three Palestinians were arrested. 
  • Israeli settlers injured five Palestinians, and people known or believed to be settlers damaged Palestinian property in 35 instances, representing a 75 per cent increase compared with the previous reporting period. The injuries occurred in four separate incidents, when settlers physically assaulted a Palestinian man grazing livestock near Jinba (Hebron), and a man farming his land near Kafr ad Dik (Salfit) and after settlers threw stones at Palestinian vehicles near Huwwara and Deir Sharaf (both in Nablus) injuring three Palestinian men and causing damage to their vehicles. In six other incidents, about 255 Palestinian-owned trees and saplings were uprooted or vandalized near Israeli settlements next to Al Lubban ash Sharqiya (Nablus), Turmus’ayya (Ramallah), Ash Shuyukh (Hebron), and Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya). In eleven incidents in Ramallah, Nablus, Jerusalem, Qalqiliya, Salfit and in the Sheikh Jarrah area of East Jerusalem, Israeli settlers punctured the tires of 83 Palestinian-owned cars and attacked nine homes, causing damage to windows and wrote graffiti on the walls. Nine additional incidents were recorded in Salfit, Hebron, Ramallah, and Qalqiliya where agricultural equipment and livestock were stolen and a well and three water tanks were damaged. In another nine incidents, settlers threw stones at Palestinian vehicles near Jerusalem, Hebron and Nablus causing damage to at least ten vehicles.
  • People known or believed to be Palestinians injured six Israeli settlers and damaged ten Israeli vehicles. Six Israeli settlers were injured by stone-throwing near Nablus, Ramallah and Jerusalem. Israeli-plated vehicles were damaged by stones or Molotov cocktails thrown at them in 13 incidents.
  • In Gaza, on at least 27 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near Israel’s perimeter fence or off the coast, presumably to enforce access restrictions. While nobody was injured, farmers and fishers were forced out of their work areas.

 

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

 

7 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2022
    25
2021
78 263
2020
    24 | 6
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
441 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2022
    2,566|1
2021
15,525 2,367
2020
    2,558 | 56
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
3 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2022
    |4
2021
3 11
2020
    2 | 1
  • oPt
  • Israel

* In addition to 2 foreigners

11 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2022
    44
2021
175 722
2020
    93 | 18
  • oPt
  • Israel
21 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2022
      153 | 37 | 3
2021
718 176 8
2020
671 175 8
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
0 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2022
      116 | 89 | 27
2021
836 343 24
2020
577 391 33
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
39 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2022
    148|19
2021
370 126
2020
274 84
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
40 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2022
    679
2021
3,451 0
2020
3,636 0
    0 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2022
        12
    2021
    50 0
    2020
    68 0
      8,515 crossings of people through Rafah
      2022
      26,116 29,119
      2021
      78,738 15,770
      2020
      26,041 25,757
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      3,732 truckloads entering Gaza
      2022
          8,577|13,957
      2021
      27,377 61,693
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      243 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2022
      1,482 833
      2021
      2,281 1,625
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere