تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 21 أيلول/سبتمبر-4 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2021

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

  • قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية ستة فلسطينيين، من بينهم فتى، في حوادث تبادل إطلاق النار في الضفة الغربية. وكان جميع الفلسطينيين الذين قتلوا في هذه الحوادث، باستثناء واحد منهم، قد شاركوا في إطلاق النار. ففي 26 أيلول/سبتمبر، قُتل ثلاثة فلسطينيين في قرية بيت عنان (القدس) وآخران (أحدهما فتًى يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا) في قرية بِرقين (جنين)، خلال تبادل لإطلاق النار بين فلسطينيين والقوات الإسرائيلية. ووقعت هذه الحوادث في سياق عمليات بحث واعتقال قد نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في القريتين. وأصيبَ سبعة فلسطينيين بجروح في بيت عنان وبرقين، وأُصيبَ، وفقًا لتقارير إعلامية، جنديان إسرائيليان «بنيران صديقة» في برقين. وفي هذه القرية أيضًا، قُتل فلسطيني في تبادل لإطلاق النار خلال عملية بحث واعتقال أخرى في 30 أيلول/سبتمبر. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار وقتلت ثلاثة فلسطينيين آخرين، من بينهم امرأة، في الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة. ففي 24 أيلول/سبتمبر، قُتل متظاهر فلسطيني بإطلاق نار وخلال الاحتجاجات المتواصلة في قرية بيتا (نابلس) على إقامة بؤرة استيطانية. وفي 30 أيلول/سبتمبر، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار وقتلت امرأة فلسطينية، تبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا، بحجة أنها حاولت طعن أفراد من الشرطة الإسرائيلية عند إحدى البوابات المؤدية إلى المسجد الأقصى في البلدة القديمة بالقدس. ولم تَرِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات بين الإسرائيليين. وفي اليوم نفسه، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار على فلسطيني وقتلته في منطقة دير البلح، بينما كان يصيد العصافير قرب السياج الإسرائيلي المحيط بقطاع غزة، حسبما أفادت التقارير. 
  • في الإجمال، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 328 فلسطينيًا بجروح في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وقد أصيبَ 217 من هؤلاء خلال الاحتجاجات على الأنشطة الاستيطانية في محافظة نابلس، وذلك قرب قرى بِيتا (117)، وبيت دجن (73) ودير الحطب (27). وأصيبَ 59 فلسطينيًا آخرين وجنديين إسرائيليين عندما دخل مدنيون إسرائيليون برفقة القوات الإسرائيلية نابلس لتأدية الصلوات عند قبر النبي يوسف، حيث ألقى الفلسطينيون خلال ذلك الحجارة والعبوات الناسفة المصنّعة محليًا، وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع والأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط. وأصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 20 فلسطينيًا آخرين بجروح في تجمُّع المفقرة (انظر أدناه). وفي المجمل، أصيب ثمانية من الفلسطينيين الجرحى بالذخيرة الحية، و47 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وثلاثة جراء الاعتداء الجسدي أو إصابتهم بعبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع، وتلقى من بقي منهم العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. وفضلًا عمن أصابتهم القوات الإسرائيلية إصابةً مباشرة، أشارت التقارير إلى أن 15 فلسطينيًا أصيبوا في أثناء هربهم من القوات الإسرائيلية أو في ظروف لم يتسنّ التحقق منها.
  • أصيب 29 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم طفل صغير، بجروح على يد القوات الإسرائيلية أو المستوطنين في المفقرة (الخليل). ففي 28 أيلول/سبتمبر، أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون تسعة فلسطينيين في هذا التجمع الفلسطيني، الذي يقع في منطقة أعلنت السلطات الإسرائيلية أنها «منطقة إطلاق نار». وأصيب أحد هؤلاء الجرحى، وهو طفل يبلغ من العمر ثلاثة أعوام، بحجر في رأسه بينما كان في مهده، ونُقل إلى مستشفى إسرائيلي. وتلقى الفلسطينيون المصابون العشرون الباقون العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. كما قتل المستوطنون الإسرائيليون خمسة خراف وألحقوا الأضرار بعشرة منازل و14 مركبة وعدة ألواح شمسية وخزانات مياه. وخلال هذا الحادث، ألقى الفلسطينيون الحجارة وأطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية عبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع واعتقلت ثلاثة فلسطينيين، أُطلق سراحهم في وقت لاحق من تلك الليلة. واعتلقت الشرطة الإسرائيلية ستة مستوطنين في سياق هذا الحادث، وما زال أحدهم رهن الاحتجاز.  
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 70 عملية بحث واعتقال واعتقلت نحو 80 فلسطينيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وطالت غالبية هذه العمليات محافظة رام الله. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 16 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي وقبالة ساحل غزة بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. ولم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. واعتقلت السلطات الإسرائيلية أربعة فلسطينيين بينما كانوا يحاولون التسلل إلى إسرائيل عبر السياج الحدودي ومن البحر، حسبما أفادت التقارير. ونفذت الجرافات العسكرية الإسرائيلية عمليتي تجريف للأراضي قرب السياج الحدودي داخل غزة، وذلك في منطقتيْ بيت لاهيا ودير البلح. كما أشارت التقارير إلى أن القوات البحرية المصرية أطلقت النار باتجاه قوارب الصيد الفلسطينية قبالة ساحل رفح، مما أسفر عن إصابة أحد الصيادين. 
  • خلال الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير، لم ترد التقارير التي تفيد بتنفيذ عمليات هدم في الضفة الغربية، باستثناء ثلاثة مبانٍ هدمها أصحابها في القدس الشرقية لتفادي دفع الغرامات. وكان أحد هذه المباني ملحقًا بمنزل في حي صور باهر، مما أدى إلى تهجير امرأة مسنة. 
  • اعتدى المستوطنون الإسرائيليون جسديًا على ثمانية فلسطينيين (بالإضافة إلى التسعة المذكورين أعلاه في المفقرة) وأصابوهم بجروح، وألحق أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون الأضرار بأكثر من 180 شجرة زيتون أو سرقوا محصولها. وشملت هذه الاعتداءات إصابة أربعة مزارعين بجروح بينما كانوا يفلحون أرضهم قرب خربة لِسفير (الخليل)، وراعيين قرب تجمع عرب الرشايدة (بيت لحم)، ومزارع آخر في عين يبرود (رام الله) وناشط في سوسية (الخليل). ووفقًا لشهود العيان أو أصحاب الأراضي، أتلف المستوطنون نحو 160 شجرة زيتون في خربة المفقرة (الخليل) وبورين (نابلس)، وسرقوا ثمار الزيتون عن 26 شجرة أخرى في سلفيت. وسُجل عدد من هجمات المستوطنون في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، بما فيها اقتحام عدد من المنازل وسرقة أدوات زراعية وكاميرات مراقبة ومضخات مياه، فضلًا عن سرقة ثمار الزيتون. 
  • ألقى أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون الحجارة على مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في محافظة القدس وأصابوا مستوطنًا بجروح. ووفقًا للمصادر الإسرائيلية، تسبب إلقاء الحجارة في إصابة 14 سيارة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية بأضرار في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

9 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
66 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
328 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
13,401 2,300
2020
    2,612 | 56
2019
3,479 11,845
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
3 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
311 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

3 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
553 121 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
1 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
733 211 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
20 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
264 101
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
70 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
2,916
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
    30
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,457 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
      60,149 62,306
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      3,265 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
      16,156 44,186
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      114 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
      1,659 1,136
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 21 September - 4 October 2021

Highlights from the reporting period

  • Israeli forces shot and killed six Palestinians, including a boy, in incidents of exchange of fire in the West Bank. All but one of the Palestinians killed in these incidents were taking part in shooting. On 26 September, three Palestinians were killed in Beit ‘Anan village (Jerusalem) and two others (including a 16-year-old child) in Birqin village (Jenin), during exchanges of fire between Palestinians and Israeli forces. The incidents occurred in the context of Israeli search-and-arrest operations in the two villages. Seven Palestinians were injured in Beit ‘Anan and Birqin, and according to media reports, two Israeli soldiers were wounded by ‘friendly fire’ in the latter village. Also in Birqin on 30 September, a Palestinian was killed in an exchange of fire in another search-and-arrest operation. 
  • Israeli forces shot and killed another three Palestinians, including a woman, in the West Bank and Gaza Strip. On 24 September, a Palestinian protester was shot and killed during the ongoing protests in Beita village (Nablus) against the establishment of a settlement outpost. On 30 September, Israeli forces shot and killed a Palestinian woman, aged 30, alleging that she had tried to stab Israeli police officers, at one of the gates leading to the Al Aqsa Mosque/Temple Mount compound in the old city of Jerusalem; no Israeli injury was reported. One Palestinian in Gaza was shot and killed by Israeli forces on 30 September in the Deir al Balah area, while reportedly hunting birds near the Israeli fence around Gaza.
  • Overall, Israeli forces injured 328 Palestinians across the West Bank. Of them, 217 were hit during protests against settlement activities in the Nablus governorate, near Beita (117), Beit Dajan (73) and Deir al Hatab (27). Another 59 Palestinians, as well as two Israeli soldiers, were injured when Israeli civilians accompanied by Israeli forces entered Nablus to pray at Joseph’s Tomb, during which Palestinians threw stones and home-made explosives, and Israeli forces shot teargas canisters and rubber bullets. Twenty other Palestinians were injured by Israeli forces in Umm Fagarah (see below). Overall, eight of the wounded Palestinians were shot with live ammunition, 47 were hit by rubber bullets, three were physically assaulted or hit by teargas canisters, and the rest were treated for teargas inhalation. In addition to those injured directly by Israeli forces, 15 Palestinians were reportedly injured while running away from Israeli forces or in circumstances that could not be verified.
  • Twenty-nine Palestinians, including a young child, were injured by Israeli forces or settlers in Umm Fagarah (Hebron). On 28 September, Israeli settlers injured nine Palestinians in this Palestinian community, which is in an Israeli-declared ‘firing zone’. One of those injured, a three-year-old boy, was hit by a stone in his head while in his bed, and was taken to an Israeli hospital. The remaining 20 injured Palestinians were treated for inhaling teargas. Israeli settlers also killed five sheep and damaged ten homes, 14 vehicles and several solar panels and water tanks. During the incident, Palestinians threw stones and Israeli forces fired teargas canisters and arrested three Palestinians who were released later that night.  Israeli police have arrested six settlers in connection with the incident, two of whom remain in detention.
  • Israeli forces carried out 70 search-and-arrest operations and arrested around 80 Palestinians across the West Bank. The most affected governorate was Ramallah. 
  • On at least 16 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near the perimeter fence and off the coast of Gaza, ostensibly to enforce access restrictions. No injuries were reported, but four Palestinians were arrested by the Israeli authorities reportedly while trying to infiltrate to Israel through the perimeter fence and from the sea. Israeli military bulldozers conducted two land-levelling operations inside Gaza, near the perimeter fence, in the Beit Lahiya and Deir al Balah areas. Also, Egyptian naval forces reportedly opened fire towards Palestinian fishing boats off the coast of Rafah, injuring a fisherman.
  • During the reporting period, no demolitions were reported across the West Bank except for three structures demolished by their owner in East Jerusalem, to avoid paying fines.  One of the structures was an extension to a residence in the Sur Bahir neighbourhood, which displaced an elderly woman.
  • Israeli settlers physically assaulted and injured eight Palestinians (in addition to the abovementioned nine in Umm Fagarah), and people known or believed to be settlers damaged or stole the harvest from over 180 olive trees. These included four farmers injured while working their land near As Seefer (Hebron), two shepherds near the community of Arab ar Rashayida (Bethlehem), and another farmer in Ein Yabrud (Ramallah) and an activist in Susiya (Hebron). According to eyewitnesses or landowners, settlers vandalized around 160 olive trees in Umm Fagarah (Hebron) and Burin (Nablus), and stole the olives from another 26 trees in Salfit. A number of attacks by settlers in the H2 area of Hebron were recorded, including breaking into a number of houses and stealing agricultural tools, surveillance cameras and water pumps, in addition to stealing olives.  
  • People known or believed to be Palestinians threw stones at Israeli-plated vehicles in the Jerusalem governorate, injuring a settler. According to Israeli sources, stone throwing damaged 14 Israeli-plated cars throughout the West Bank.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

9 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
66 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
328 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
13,401 2,300
2020
    2,612 | 56
2019
3,479 11,845
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
3 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
311 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
3 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
553 121 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
1 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
733 211 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
20 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
264 101
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
70 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
2,916
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    2 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
    30
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,457 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
      60,149 62,306
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      3,265 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
      16,156 44,186
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      114 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
      1,659 1,136
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere