تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 2-15 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2021

آخر المستجدات

  • 16 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر: أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار على فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 26 عامًا وقتلته خلال عملية تفتيش واعتقال في طوباس. 
  • 17 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر: طعن فتًى فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا شرطييْن إسرائيليين في البلدة القديمة بالقدس، وأُطلقت النار عليه وقُتل عقب ذلك. 

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

 

  • في 5 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار على فتًى فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 15 عامًا وقتلته في قرية دير الحطب (نابلس). ووقعت عملية القتل بينما كان محتجون فلسطينيون يلقون الحجارة على القوات الإسرائيلية، التي أطلقت الذخيرة الحية وعبوات الغاز المسيل للدموع. وأفادت التقارير بأن الجيش الإسرائيلي فتح تحقيقًا. 
  • في الإجمال، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 190 فلسطينيًا بجروح في الضفة الغربية. فقد أصيبَ 135 من هؤلاء خلال الاحتجاجات على الأنشطة الاستيطانية قرب بِيتا (126) وبيت دجن (9) في محافظة نابلس. وأصيب 47 فلسطينيًا في الاشتباكات التي جرت قرب حاجز «الدي سي أو» (رام الله). وأصيب فلسطيني خلال عملية تفتيش واعتقال في التواني (الخليل)، والبقية خلال اشتباكات اندلعت بين الفلسطينيين والقوات الإسرائيلية في محافظتي بيت لحم والخليل. وإجمالًا، أصيب فلسطيني بالذخيرة الحية، و27 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وسبعة جراء الاعتداء الجسدي، وتلقى من بقي من المصابين العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. وفضلًا عمن أصابتهم القوات الإسرائيلية إصابةً مباشرة، أفادت التقارير بأن 11 فلسطينيًا أصيبوا في أثناء هربهم من القوات الإسرائيلية أو في ظروف لم يتسنّ التحقق منها في بيتا. كما تسببت ذخيرة غير منفجرة في إصابة رجل بينما كان يجمع الخردة في منطقة أعلنتها إسرائيل «منطقة عسكرية مغلقة» في بيت لحم.  
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 65 عملية تفتيش واعتقال واعتقلت 92 فلسطينيين في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. ونُفذ أعلى عدد من هذه العمليات في الخليل، ثم بيت لحم.
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في أربع مناسبات على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي الإسرائيلي وقبالة ساحل غزة بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. ولم ترِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. ونفذت الجرافات العسكرية الإسرائيلية عملية تجريف للأراضي داخل غزة، وذلك قرب السياج الحدودي شرق خانيونس. وخلال هذه العملية، لحقت الأضرار بسبعة دونمات من الحقول المزروعة بالخضروات. وفي حادث منفصل، اعتُقل رجل بينما كان يحاول دخول إسرائيل عبر السياج الحدودي، حسبما أفادت التقارير. 
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية 49 مبنًى يملكها فلسطينيون أو صادرتها أو أجبرت أصحابها على هدمها بحجة افتقارها إلى رخص البناء التي تصدرها إسرائيل، مما أسفر عن تهجير 38 شخصًا وإلحاق الأضرار بسبل عيش نحو 400 آخرين أو إمكانية وصولهم إلى الخدمات. ومن بين المباني التي هدمت في المنطقة (ج) مسجد وثماني مبانٍ سكنية و23 مبنى يستخدمها أصحابها في تأمين سبل عيشهم في 16 تجمعًا سكانيًا. وهدمت ثمانية مبان في القدس الشرقية، بما فيها منزلان هدمهما أصحابهما. 
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون 20 فلسطينيًا وخمسة متطوعين إسرائيليين بجروح، وألحق أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون الأضرار بعشرات أشجار الزيتون أو سرقوا محصولها. ففي خلة الضبعة (الخليل)، نصب المستوطنون خيمة، وألقى الفلسطينيون الحجارة عليهم، وأصاب بعض الإسرائيليين خمسة فلسطينيين بجروح، منهم ثلاثة بالذخيرة الحية. وفي الحادث نفسه، أضرم المستوطنون النار في خيمة وخمسة مركبات فلسطينية، من بينها سيارتا إسعاف. وأصيب 11 فلسطينيًا آخرين بالحجارة عندما اقتحم المستوطنون قريتي بورين وبرقة (نابلس) وحي راس العامود في القدس الشرقية، حيث أُعطبت عدة سيارات. وتعرّض ثلاثة رعاة، من بينهم امرأتان، للاعتداء الجسدي في منطقة سدة الثعلة بالخليل. وفي حوارة (نابلس)، اعتدى المستوطنون جسديًا على مزارع آخر بينما كان يقطف ثمار الزيتون وأصابوه بجروح، وقتلوا ثلاثة عجول. كما ألقى المستوطنون الحجارة على خمسة متطوعين إسرائيليين كانوا يرافقون قاطفي الزيتون من الفلسطينيين وأصابوهم بجروح في صوريف (الخليل). وفي بورين ومنطقة الشيوخ بالخليل، أفادت التقارير بأن المستوطنين أتلفوا نحو 120 شجرة زيتون وسرقوا محصول العشرات غيرها. وفي عدة حوادث في نابلس والخليل، أشارت التقارير إلى أن المستوطنين خربوا آبار المياه وأعطبوا صهاريج المياه وكاميرات المراقبة ومبنى سكني. وفي المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، ألقى الفلسطينيون الحجارة على مستوطن وأصابه بجروح، بينما كان المستوطنون يضايقون الفلسطينيين. 
  • ألقى أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون الحجارة على مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في محافظة القدس وغور الأردن، مما أسفر عن إصابة ثلاثة مستوطنين بجروح. ووفقًا للمصادر الإسرائيلية، تسبّب إلقاء الحجارة في إصابة 30 سيارة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية بأضرار في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية.

 

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

1 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
68 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
190 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
13,857 2,300
2020
    2,558 | 56
2019
3,479 11,898
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
3 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
324 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

49 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
629 137 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
38 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
767 238 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
17 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
312 115
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
65 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
3,191
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
    33
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      7,361 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
      71,199 75,064
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      7,403 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
      22,183 54,580
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      242 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
      1,962 1,419
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 2-15 November 2021

Latest developments

  • 16 November: Israeli forces shot and killed a 26-year-old Palestinian during a search-and-arrest operation in Tubas.  
  • 17 November: A 16-year-old Palestinian boy stabbed two Israeli police officers in the old city of Jerusalem and was subsequently shot and killed.

Highlights from the reporting period

  • On 5 November, Israeli forces shot and killed a 15-year-old Palestinian boy in Deir al Hatab village (Nablus). The killing occurred while Palestinian protesters threw stones at Israeli forces, who shot live ammunition and tear gas canisters. The Israeli military has reportedly opened an investigation.
  • Overall in the West Bank, Israeli forces injured 190 Palestinians. Of those, 135 were wounded during protests against settlement activities near Beita (126) and Beit Dajan (9), in the Nablus governorate. Another 47 Palestinians were injured in clashes that took place in the vicinity of the DCO checkpoint (Ramallah). One Palestinian was injured during a search-and-arrest operation in At Tuwani (Hebron), and the remaining injuries occurred from clashes that erupted between Palestinians and Israeli forces in the Bethlehem and Hebron governorates. Overall, one Palestinian was injured by live ammunition and 27 by rubber bullets, seven were physically assaulted and the rest were treated for teargas inhalation. In addition to those injured directly by Israeli forces, 11 Palestinians were reportedly injured while running away from Israeli forces, or in circumstances that could not be verified, in Beita. A man was also injured by unexploded ordnance while collecting scrap metal in an Israeli-declared ‘closed military zone’ in the Bethlehem area. 
  • Israeli forces carried out 65 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 92 Palestinians across the West Bank. The highest number of operations was in Hebron, followed by Bethlehem.
  • On at least four occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near Israel’s perimeter fence and off the coast of Gaza, ostensibly to enforce access restrictions. No injuries were reported. Israeli military bulldozers levelled land inside Gaza, near the perimeter fence east of Khan Younis. During the operation, seven dunums of fields planted with vegetables were damaged. In a separate incident, one man was arrested while reportedly trying to enter Israel through the perimeter fence.
  • The Israeli authorities demolished, seized or forced Palestinians to demolish 49 Palestinian-owned structures for lacking Israeli-issued building permits, displacing 38 people and otherwise affecting the livelihoods or access to services of almost 400 others. Among the structures demolished in Area C, were a mosque, eight residential structures and 23 livelihood structures in 16 communities. Eight structures were demolished in East Jerusalem,  including two homes demolished by their owners. 
  • Israeli settlers injured 20 Palestinians and five Israeli volunteers, and people known or believed to be Israeli settlers damaged or stole the harvest from dozens of olive trees. In Khallet Athaba’ (Hebron), settlers erected a tent, Palestinians threw stones at them, and some of the Israelis injured five Palestinians, including three with live ammunition; in the same incident, settlers set fire to a Palestinian tent and five Palestinian vehicles, including two ambulances. Eleven other Palestinians were injured by stones when settlers raided Burin and Burqa villages (Nablus) and the Ras al Amud neighbourhood of East Jerusalem, where several cars were also vandalized. Three shepherds, including two women, were physically assaulted in the Saadet Tha'lah area of Hebron. In Huwwara (Nablus), settlers physically assaulted another farmer while he was picking olives, injuring him, and killed three calves. Also, settlers threw stones at and injured five Israeli volunteers accompanying Palestinian olive pickers in Surif (Hebron). In Burin and the Ash Shuyukh area of Hebron, settlers reportedly vandalized about 120 olive trees and stole the harvest of dozens of others. In several incidents in Nablus and Hebron, settlers reportedly vandalized water wells and mobile tanks, surveillance cameras and a residential structure. In the H2 area of Hebron, a settler was stoned and injured by Palestinians, as settlers were harassing Palestinians.
  • People known or believed to be Palestinians threw stones at Israeli-plated vehicles in the Jerusalem governorate and the Jordan Valley, injuring three settlers. According to Israeli sources, Palestinian stone-throwing damaged 30 Israeli-plated cars throughout the West Bank.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

1 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
68 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
190 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
13,857 2,300
2020
    2,558 | 56
2019
3,479 11,898
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
3 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
324 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
49 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
629 137 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
38 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
767 238 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
17 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
312 115
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
65 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
3,191
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
    33
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      7,361 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
      71,199 75,064
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      7,403 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
      22,183 54,580
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      242 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
      1,962 1,419
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere