تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 19 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر-1 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2021

آخر المستجدات

  • في 2 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، رفضت أربع أُسر معرضة لخطر الإخلاء القسري على يد السلطات الإسرائيلية من منازلها في حي الشيخ جراح بالقدس الشرقية مقترحًا من محكمة العدل العليا الإسرائيلية، كان من شأنه أن يمنحها وضع المستأجرين المحميين، بينما يعترف بملكية منظمة استيطانية إسرائيلية للأرض، حيث يجب على المستأجرين الفلسطينيين أن يدفعوا إيجارًا سنويًا لها.
  • في 5 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، وفقًا لوزارة الصحة الفلسطينية، قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية بالذخيرة الحية فتى فلسطينيًا خلال احتجاجات قرب مستوطنة إلون موريه الإسرائيلية في محافظة نابلس.

أبرز أحداث الفترة التي يغطيها التقرير

 

  • أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 103 فلسطينيين بجروح في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. فقد أصيبَ 56 من هؤلاء خلال الاحتجاجات المنتظمة على الأنشطة الاستيطانية قرب بِيتا (37) وبيت دجن (19) في محافظة نابلس. وأصيب 20 آخرون في الاشتباكات بين القوات والفلسطينيين الذين احتجوا على تدمير السلطات الإسرائيلية لقبور خارج البلدة القديمة في القدس. ومن جملة الجرحى، كان عشرة قد أصيبوا خلال عمليات البحث والاعتقال في محافظتيْ جنين والخليل وفي مخيم قلنديا للاجئين (القدس)، وثلاثة آخرون في اشتباكات على الحواجز في الخليل ونابلس. وفي الإجمال، أصيب خمسة فلسطينيين بالذخيرة الحية، و25 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، و12 جراء الاعتداء الجسدي أو إصابتهم بقنابل الغاز المسيل للدموع، وتلقى من بقي منهم العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع. وفضلًا عمن أصابتهم القوات الإسرائيلية إصابةً مباشرة، أفادت التقارير بأن ثلاثة فلسطينيين أصيبوا في أثناء هربهم من القوات الإسرائيلية أو في ظروف لم يتسنّ التحقق منها في قريتيْ بيتا وبيت فَجّار (بيت لحم). كما أصيب جندي إسرائيلي إصابة طفيفة بحجر ألقاه فلسطيني في الخليل.
  • نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 79 عملية بحث واعتقال واعتقلت 109 فلسطينيين في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. ونُفذ أعلى عدد من هذه العمليات في بيت لحم، ثم القدس.
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في 27 مناسبة على الأقل قرب السياج الحدودي الإسرائيلي وقبالة ساحل غزة بحجة فرض القيود على الوصول. ولم ترِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات. كما صادرت القوات الإسرائيلية قاربيْ صيد فلسطينيين وألحقت الأضرار بقارب ثالث قبالة ساحل غزة، عندما كانت هذه القوارب ضمن مساحة الصيد المسموح بها والبالغة 15 ميلًا بحريًا غرب رفح، حسبما أفادت التقارير. ونفذت الجرافات العسكرية الإسرائيلية عملية تجريف للأراضي داخل غزة، وذلك قرب السياج الحدودي شرق خانيونس.
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية 22 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون أو صادرتها بحجة افتقارها إلى رخص البناء التي تصدرها إسرائيل، مما أسفر عن تهجير 13 شخصًا وإلحاق الأضرار بسبل عيش أكثر من 1,400 آخرين أو إمكانية وصولهم إلى الخدمات. فقد هُجر تسعة أشخاص في تجمع حمامات المالح-الميتة البدوي في غور الأردن نتيجة لهدم سبعة مبانٍ في 1 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر. وهُجر أربعة أشخاص في القدس الشرقية. وحُرم أكثر من 1,100 شخص من إمكانية الحصول على المياه المنقولة بالأنابيب بسبب تدمير شبكة مياه في مَسافر يطا (الخليل). وتعطلت قدرة 120 شخصًا، بمن فيهم مزارعون وأسرهم، على الوصول إلى أراضيهم بسبب تدمير طريق زراعي في يعبد (جنين)، وتضرر نحو 50 تلميذًا بسبب مصادرة أجزاء من مدرستهم، التي كانت قد شُيدت بتمويل دولي، في تجمع حمامات المالح (طوباس). كما هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية منزلًا وجدارًا حجريًا واقتلعت 90 شجرة زيتون في منطقة خلة اللوزة ببيت لحم، مما ألحق الضرر بسبل عيش 66 شخصًا.
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون أربعة فلسطينيين بجروح، وألحق أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم مستوطنون الأضرار بما لا يقل عن 600 شجرة أو سرقوا محصولها. ففي حادث واحد، رش المستوطنون الإسرائيليون رذاذ الفلفل الحار على ثلاثة موظفين يعملون لدى اللجنة الدولية للصليب الأحمر بينما كانوا في زيارة إلى المزارعين الفلسطينيين في بورين. وفي المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، رش المستوطنون رذاذ الفلفل الحار على فتًى ووقعت فتاة تبلغ من العمر سبعة أعوام على الأرض وأصيبت بجروح بينما كانوا يطاردونها. وكانت الأشجار المتضررة في خمسة مواقع، معظمها بجوار المستوطنات الإسرائيلية، بما فيها ما لا يقل عن 380 شجرة سُرق محصولها قرب قرية بورين في نابلس وقرب قرية نحالين في بيت لحم. وأتلف ما لا يقل عن 200 شجرة يملكها فلسطيني من ترمسعيا (رام الله)، وكان ذلك حال 25 شجرة تعود ملكيتها إلى فلسطيني من المعصرة (بيت لحم). وفي محافظة نابلس، أفادت التقارير بأن مستوطنين سرقوا أدوات زراعية تُستخدم في قطف ثمار الزيتون في خربة صرة وجالود، وقتلوا خروفين وأصابوا خمسة أخرى بجروح في بيت فوريك. كما ألقى المستوطنين الحجارة في حي سلوان بالقدس الشرقية، مما ألحق الأضرار بالمركبات والمنازل.
  • ألقى أشخاص يُعرف عنهم أو يُعتقد بأنهم فلسطينيون الحجارة على مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في محافظات القدس ونابلس وأريحا، مما أسفر عن إصابة أربعة مستوطنين بجروح، من بينهم طفلان. ووفقًا للمصادر الإسرائيلية، تسبّب إلقاء الحجارة في إصابة 30 سيارة تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية بأضرار في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية.

 

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

0 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
67 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
103 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2021
13,667 2,300
2020
    2,558 | 56
2019
3,479 11,898
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
5 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2021
321 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

22 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2021
591 130 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
13 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2021
746 216 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
19 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2021
302 108
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
79 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2021
3,124
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2021
    32
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,217 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2021
      65,776 71,384
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      4,524 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2021
      19,981 49,379
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      207 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2021
      1,835 1,304
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Protection of Civilians Report | 19 October - 1 November 2021

Latest developments

  • On 2 November, four Palestinian families at risk of forced eviction by the Israeli authorities from their homes in the Sheikh Jarrah neighbourhood of East Jerusalem rejected a proposal from the Israeli High Court of Justice that would have offered them protected tenancy status, while recognizing an Israeli settler organization’s ownership of the land, to which the Palestinian tenants would pay an annual lease fee.
  • On 5 November, according to the Palestinian Ministry of Health, Israeli forces shot and fatally wounded a Palestinian youth with live ammunition during protests near an Israeli settlement of Elon Moreh in the Nablus governorate.

Highlights from the reporting period

  • Israeli forces injured 103 Palestinians across the West Bank. Fifty-six of them were wounded during regular protests against settlement activities near Beita (37) and Beit Dajan (19), in the Nablus governorate. Twenty others were injured in clashes between Israeli forces and Palestinians protesting damage to graves by the Israeli authorities outside the Old City of Jerusalem. Those injured included ten from search-and-arrest operations in the Jenin and Hebron governorates, and in Qalandiya refugee camp (Jerusalem), and three others in clashes at checkpoints in Hebron and Nablus. Overall, five Palestinians were shot by live ammunition, 25 by rubber bullets, 12 were physically assaulted or hit by teargas canisters, and the rest were treated for teargas inhalation. In addition to those injured directly by Israeli forces, three Palestinians were reportedly injured while running away from Israeli forces, or in circumstances that could not be verified, in the villages of Beita and Beit Fajjar (Bethlehem). Additionally, an Israeli soldier was lightly injured by a stone thrown by a Palestinian in Hebron.
  • Israeli forces carried out 79 search-and-arrest operations and arrested 109 Palestinians across the West Bank. The highest number of operations was in Bethlehem, followed by Jerusalem.
  • On at least 27 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire near Israel’s perimeter fence and off the coast of Gaza, ostensibly to enforce access restrictions. No injuries were reported. Israeli forces also seized two Palestinian fishing boats and damaged a third off the Gaza coast, reportedly when they were within the permissible 15-Nautical-Mile fishing zone west of Rafah. Israeli military bulldozers levelled land inside Gaza, near the perimeter fence east of Khan Younis.
  • The Israeli authorities demolished or seized 22 Palestinian-owned structures for lacking Israeli-issued building permits, displacing 13 people and otherwise affecting the livelihoods or access to services of over 1,400. Nine people were displaced in the Bedouin community of Hammamat Al Maleh - Al Meiteh in the Jordan Valley as a result of the demolition of seven structures on 1 November. Four were displaced in East Jerusalem. Over 1,100 people were cut off from access to piped water by the demolition destruction of a water network in Massafer Yatta (Hebron); the access of 120 people, including farmers and their families, to their land was undermined by the destruction of an agricultural road in Ya’bad (Jenin); and about 50 pupils were affected when parts of their school, which had been constructed with international funding, was confiscated in Hammamat al Maleh community (Tubas). Additionally, the Israeli authorities demolished a house and a stone wall and uprooted 90 olive trees in the Khallet al Louza area of Bethlehem, affecting the livelihoods of 66 people.
  • Israeli settlers injured four Palestinians, and people known or believed to be Israeli settlers damaged or stole the harvest from at least 600 olive trees. In one incident, Israeli settlers pepper-sprayed three staff of the International Committee of the Red Cross while they visited Palestinian farmers in Burin. In the H2 area of Hebron, a boy was pepper-sprayed and a seven-year-old girl fell down and injured herself while being chased by settlers. The affected trees were in five locations, mostly in the vicinity of Israeli settlements including at least 380 trees whose harvest was stolen near Burin village in Nablus and near Nahhalin village in Bethlehem. At least 200 trees belonging to Palestinians from Turmus’ayya (Ramallah) were vandalized, as were 25 trees belonging to Palestinians from Al Ma’sara (Bethlehem). In the Nablus governorate, settlers reportedly stole agricultural tools used for harvesting olives in Khirbet Sarra and Jalud, and killed two sheep and injured five others in Beit Furik. Settlers also threw stones in the Silwan neighbourhood of East Jerusalem, causing damage to vehicles and houses. 
  • People known or believed to be Palestinians threw stones at Israeli-plated vehicles in the Jerusalem, Nablus and Jericho governorates, injuring four settlers, including two boys. According to Israeli sources, stone-throwing damaged 30 Israeli-plated cars throughout the West Bank.

This report reflects information available as of the time of publication. The most updated data and more breakdowns are available at ochaopt.org/data.

0 Palestinians killed by Israeli forces
2021
67 264
2020
    24 | 6
2019
27 108
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
103 Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
2021
13,667 2,300
2020
    2,558 | 56
2019
3,479 11,898
  • West Bank
  • Gaza Strip
0 Israelis killed by Palestinians
2021
1 14
2020
    2 | 1
2019
4 5
  • oPt
  • Israel
5 Israelis injured by Palestinians
2021
321 722
2020
    93 | 18
2019
    63 | 206
  • oPt
  • Israel
22 Palestinian-owned structures demolished
2021
591 130 3
2020
664 175 8
2019
393 203 25
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
13 Palestinians displaced due to demolitions
2021
746 216 15
2020
572 391 33
2019
507 347 60
  • Area C
  • East Jerusalem
  • Areas A & B
19 Attacks by Israeli settlers
against Palestinians in the West Bank
2021
302 108
2020
274 84
2019
259 76
  • Resulting in property damage
  • Resulting in casualties
79 Israeli military search and arrest operations in the West Bank
2021
3,124
2020
3,634 0
2019
4,086 0
    1 Israeli military incursions into Gaza
    2021
    32
    2020
    49 0
    2019
    61 0
      8,217 crossings of people through Rafah
      2021
      65,776 71,384
      2020
          26,041 | 25,757
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      • Into Gaza
      • Out of Gaza
      4,524 truckloads entering Gaza
      2021
      19,981 49,379
      2020
      45,359 60,306
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      • Construction materials
      • Others
      207 truckloads leaving Gaza
      2021
      1,835 1,304
      2020
      2,153 1,111
      2019
      2,269 626
      • To the West Bank
      • Elsewhere