تقرير حماية المدنيّين | 14-27 نيسان/أبريل 2020

أبرز أحداث الأسبوعين الماضيين

  • في يوم 22 نيسان/أبريل، أسفرت حادثتي دهس نفّذها فلسطينيين على حواجز إسرائيلية عن إصابة ثلاثة إسرائيليين بجروح ومقتل أحد منفذيها. ففي إحدى هذه الحوادث، دهس رجل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 25 عامًا بسيارته أحد أفراد شرطة حرس الحدود المتمركزة على حاجز وادي النار (القدس)، الذي يسيطر على حركة مرور الفلسطينيين بين جنوب الضفة الغربية وشمالها، وأصابه بجروح. وترجّل منفذ الهجوم من السيارة وحاول أن يطعن شرطي حرس الحدود، قبل أن تطلق القوات الإسرائيلية النار عليه وتقتله. ووفقًا لوسائل إعلام إسرائيلية، صطدمت سيارة تحمل لوحات تسجيل فلسطينية في حادثة أخرى حاجز طيار قرب مستوطنة عطيرت الإسرائيلية (رام الله)، مما أدى إلى إصابة فرد آخر من أفراد شرطة حرس الحدود ومدني إسرائيلي بجروح، وفرّ المنفّذ من المنطقة. 
  • أصيبَ 39 فلسطينيًا بجروح خلال اشتباكات متعددة مع القوات الإسرائيلية في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وقد تلقّى 20 من هؤلاء المصابين العلاج جراء استنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع، وأُصيبَ ثمانية بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، وثلاثة بالذخيرة الحية، وتعرّض ثمانية للاعتداء الجسدي. وسُجلت أكبر الاشتباكات، التي أسفرت عن 15 إصابة، في الريحية (الخليل)، بعدما دخل جيب عسكري إسرائيلي القرية. وأصيبَ سبعة فلسطينيين آخرين بجروح خلال عملية بحث واعتقال نُفذت في قرية السواحرة الشرقية (القدس)، بعد حادثة الدهس على حاجز وادي النار. وأصيبَ فلسطينيان بالذخيرة الحية بينما كانا يحاولان التسلل إلى إسرائيل عبر الجدار بالقرب من قلقيلية، حسبما أفادت التقارير، وفلسطيني آخر خلال اشتباكات اندلعت بجوار قرية كوبر (رام الله). وسُجلت بقية الإصابات في اشتباكات متفرقة في مخيم قلنديا للاجئين (القدس)، وعند حاجز زعترة (نابلس)، وقرب قريتيْ التواني (الخليل) وقُصرة (نابلس)، وخلال المظاهرات الأسبوعية في كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية). 
  • في الإجمال، نفّذت القوات الإسرائيلية 99 عملية تفتيش واعتقال في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية واعتقلت أكثر من 100 فلسطيني. وسُجِّلت غالبية العمليات (45) والاعتقالات (55) في القدس الشرقية، في حين سُجلت 18 عملية في محافظة الخليل، و14 أخرى في محافظة رام الله. 
  • في يوم 22 نيسان/أبريل، تُوفي رجل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا في سجن إسرائيلي في ظروف غامضة. وادّعى نادي الأسير الفلسطيني أن الوفاة نجمت عن الإهمال الطبي. ووفقًا للتقارير الإسرائيلية، فتحت مصلحة السجون الإسرائيلية تحقيقًا. 
  • في 48 مناسبة على الأقل، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في المناطق المحاذية للسياج الحدودي مع إسرائيل وقبالة ساحل غزة في سياق فرض القيود على الوصول. وأصيبَ صياد بعيار معدني مغلف بالمطاط في رأسه، ولحقت الأضرار بقاربين. وفي مناسبتين، دخلت القوات الإسرائيلية غزة ونفذت عمليات تجريف وحفر قرب السياج الحدودي شرق جباليا ورفح. 
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية تسعة مبانٍ يملكها فلسطينيون بحجة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير أسرة تضم ثمانية أفراد وإلحاق الأضرار بـ19 آخرين في أربع تجمعات سكانية في المنطقة (ج) بالضفة الغربية. وقد وقع التهجير في تجمع عين الديوك التحتا البدوي (أريحا)، حيث هدمت السلطات بيتًا متنقلًا مسكونًا قُدِّم كمساعدة إنسانية. كما هُدمت خمسة مبانٍ قُدمت كمساعدات إنسانية، بما فيها خيام سكنية (غير مأهولة) وحظائر مواشي، في تجمع دير القلط المجاور. ولم تسجَّل أي عمليات هدم في القدس الشرقية منذ منتصف شهر آذار/مارس. وقد دعا المنسق الإنساني، جيمي ماكغولدريك، السلطات الإسرائيلية إلى وقف عمليات الهدم، ولا سيما خلال أزمة كورونا وشهر رمضان. 
  • أصاب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون خمسة فلسطينيين بجروح واقتلعوا نحو 470 شجرة وشتلة زيتون يملكها فلسطينيون. وقد أصيبَ أربعة من هؤلاء الفلسطينيين بسبب الاعتداء الجسدي عليهم في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل، وقريتيْ والتواني (الخيلي) وجيبيا (رام الله)، وأصيب الآخر نتيجةً لرشقه بالحجارة في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في الخليل أيضًا. وأُتلف نحو 200 شجرة زيتون تعود ملكيتها لمزارعين من قريتيْ ترمسعيا والمغيّر (رام الله) على يد مستوطنين من بؤرة عادي عاد الاستيطانية المجاورة، حسبما أفادت التقارير. وتقع غالبية هذه الأشجار على قطعة أرض يقيَّد وصول الفلسطينيين إليها بنظام ’التنسيق المسبق‘. كما أزال مهاجمون، يُعتقد بأنهم من البؤرة الاستيطانية نفسها، سياجًا حول قطعة أرض أخرى وسرقوا العشرات من الأعمدة الخشبية. وقُطع نحو 120 شجرة أخرى في قرى راس كركر (رام الله) وكفر قدوم (قلقيلية) والساوية وقريوت (وكلاهما في نابلس). وقرب قرية فقيقيس (الخليل)، اقتلع المستوطنون نحو 1,000 شتلة من أشتال الخضار الموسمية و150 شتلة زيتون، ورعوا مواشيهم على 100 دونم من الأراضي المزروعة بالخضار الموسمية، مما أدى إلى إلحاق الأضرار بها، في قرية خربة سمرة (طوباس). ولا يزال عنف المستوطنين يشهدا ازديادًا منذ مطلع شهر آذار/مارس، حيث ارتفع المتوسط الأسبوعي للحوادث التي أسفرت عن إصابات أو إلحاق أضرار بالممتلكات بنسبة 80 في المائة بالمقارنة مع شهريْ كانون الثاني/يناير وشباط/فبراير.
  • أشارت التقارير إلى عدة حوادث ألقى فيها فلسطينيون الحجارة والزجاجات الحارقة باتجاه مركبات تحمل لوحات تسجيل إسرائيلية في أثناء سيرها على طرق الضفة الغربية. ولم ترد تقارير تفيد بوقوع إصابات، ولكن لحقت الأضرار بتسع مركبات في محافظات القدس والخليل ورام الله، وفقًا لمنظمة غير حكومية إسرائيلية.

يعكس هذا التقرير المعلومات المتاحة حتى وقت نشره. تتوفر أحدث البيانات والمزيد من التفاصيل على ochaopt.org/data

1 عدد القتلى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    11|6
2019
24 108
2018
36 260
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
40 عدد الجرحى الفلسطينيين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية
2020
    1,338|46
2019
3,523 11,845
2018
5,961 25,177
  • الضفة الغربية
  • قطاع غزة
0 عدد القتلى الاسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
   
2019
4 5
2018
14 0
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل
3 عدد الجرحى الإسرائيليين على يد فلسطينيين
2020
    50|2
2019
63 206
2018
95 47
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • إسرائيل

 

9 عدد المباني الفلسطينية التي تمّ هدمها
2020
      106 | 47 | 3
2019
393 203 25
2018
271 177 12
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
8 عدد الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا
2020
      98 | 91 | 13
2019
507 347 60
2018
218 176 75
  • المنطقة ج
  • القدس الشرقية
  • المنطقة أ & ب
20 عدد الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيها القدس الشرقية)
2020
    70|27
2019
266 75
2018
219 79
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
8 هجمات الفلسطينيين
ضد المستوطنين الإسرائيليين والمدنيين الإسرائيليين الاخرين في الضفة الغربية
2020
    25|10
2019
89 23
2018
156 10
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع أضرار بالممتلكات
  • الحوادث التي أدت الى وقوع إصابات
99 عملية بحث واعتقال نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية
2020
    863
2019
4,086 0
2018
4,471 0
    2 عدد التوغلات عسكرية اسرائيلية في غزة
    2020
        13
    2019
    61 0
    2018
    97 0
      1,509 عدد المغادرين والقادمين عبر معبر رفح
      2020
          17,531|13,919
      2019
      64,442 79,322
      2018
      37,075 60,907
      • الى غزة
      • خارج غزة
      4,010 شاحنة دخلت قطاع غزة
      2020
          10,413|18,044
      2019
      39,931 52,178
      2018
      43,552 62,619
      • مواد بناء
      • اَخر
      139 شاحنة غادرت قطاع غزة
      2020
          868|218
      2019
      2,269 626
      2018
      1,987 693
      • الضفة الغربية
      • الى مكان اَخر

Posted on 30 April 2020

Protection of Civilians Report | 14 - 27 April 2020

Biweekly highlights

  • On 22 April, two ramming attacks by Palestinians at Israeli checkpoints resulted in the injury of three Israelis and the killing of one of the perpetrators. In one of the incidents, a 25-year-old Palestinian man drove his car into a Border Police officer staffing the Wadi an Nar checkpoint (Jerusalem), which controls all Palestinian traffic between the southern and northern West Bank, and injured him. The attacker stepped out of the vehicle and attempted to stab the officer, before being shot and killed by Israeli forces. In the other incident, according to Israeli media, a Palestinian-plated car drove at an ad-hoc checkpoint near the Israeli settlement of Ateret (Ramallah), injuring another Border Police officer and an Israeli civilian, and fled the area. 
  • Thirty-nine Palestinians were injured in multiple clashes with Israeli forces across the West Bank. Twenty of these injuries were treated due to tear gas inhalation, eight were hit by rubber bullets, three by live ammunition and eight were physically assaulted. The largest clashes, resulting in 15 injuries, were recorded in Ar Rihiya (Hebron), following the entry of an Israeli military jeep into the village. Another seven Palestinians were injured during a search and arrest operation carried out in As Sawahira as Sharqiya village (Jerusalem), following the ramming attack at the Wadi an Nar checkpoint. Two Palestinians were shot with live ammunition, while reportedly attempting to infiltrate into Israel through the Barrier near Qalqiliya, and another during clashes next to Kobar village (Ramallah). The rest of the injuries were recorded in ad hoc clashes in the Qalandiya refugee camp (Jerusalem), the Za’tara checkpoint (Nablus), near At Tuwani (Hebron) and Qusra (Nablus) villages, and during the weekly demonstrations in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya).
  • Overall, Israeli forces carried out 99 search and arrest operations across the West Bank and arrested over 100 Palestinians. The majority of the operations (45) and arrests (55) were registered in East Jerusalem, 18 in the Hebron governorate and 14 in the Ramallah governorate. 
  • On 22 April, a 23-year-old Palestinian man died in an Israeli prison in unclear circumstances. The Palestinian Prisoners’ Club claimed that the death was the result of medical negligence. According to Israeli media reports, the Israeli Prison Service opened an investigation.
  • On at least 48 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire in the areas adjacent to Israel’s perimeter fence and off the coast of Gaza while enforcing access restrictions. One fisherman was injured by a rubber bullet in the head, and two boats were damaged. On two occasions, Israeli forces entered Gaza and carried out land-levelling and excavation operations near the perimeter fence, east of Jabaliya and Rafah. 
  • The Israeli authorities demolished nine Palestinian-owned structures due to the lack of building permits, displacing a family of eight and affecting 19 others in four communities in Area C of the West Bank. The displacement took place in the Bedouin community of Ein ad Duyuk at Tahta (Jericho), where the authorities demolished an inhabited caravan provided as humanitarian assistance. Another five aid structures, including residential (uninhabited) tents and animal shelters, were demolished in the nearby community of Deir al Qilt. No demolitions have been recorded in East Jerusalem since mid-March. The Humanitarian Coordinator, Jamie McGoldrick, called on the Israeli authorities to stop demolitions, particularly during the COVID-19 crisis and the month of Ramadan.
  • Five Palestinians were injured and around 470 Palestinian-owned olive trees and saplings damaged by Israeli settlers. Four of the injuries were caused by physical assault in the Israeli-controlled area of Hebron city (H2), At Tuwani (Hebron) and Jibiya (Ramallah) villages, and another as a result of stone throwing, also in the H2 area. Around 200 olive trees belonging to farmers from Turmus’ayya and Al Mughayyir villages (Ramallah) were vandalized, reportedly by settlers from the adjacent Adei Ad settlement outpost. Most of these trees are located on a plot where Palestinian access is restricted by a ‘prior coordination’ system. Assailants, believed to be from the same settlement outpost, also dismantled a fence around another plot and stole dozens of wooden poles. Around 120 additional trees were cut down in the villages of Ras Karkar (Ramallah), Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya), As Sawiya and Qaryut (both in Nablus). Near Fuqeiqis village (Hebron), settlers uprooted around 1,000 seasonal vegetable seedlings and 150 olive saplings, while in Khirbet Samra village (Tubas) they grazed their livestock on 100 dunums of land planted with seasonal vegetables damaging the crops. Settler-related violence has been on the rise since the beginning of March, with the weekly average of incidents resulting in injuries or property damage increasing by over 80 per cent compared to January-February.  
  • Several incidents of stone and Molotov-throwing by Palestinians towards Israeli-plated vehicles travelling on West Bank roads were reported. No injuries occurred, but damage to nine vehicles was reported, in the Jerusalem, Hebron and Ramallah governorates, according to an Israeli NGO.