الضفة الغربية

يرجى الملاحظة أن بعض الوثائق غيرمتوفرة باللغة العربية. المزيد من الوثائق قد تكون متوفرة بالنسخة الإنجليزية من هذه الصفحة.


West Bank Mapيخضع الفلسطينيون في الضفة الغربية لنظام معقد من السيطرة، منها معيقات مادية (الجدار، والحواجز والمتاريس) ومعيقات بيروقراطية (التصاريح، وإغلاق المناطق) والتي تحد من حقهم في حرية التنقل. ويستمر توسيع المستوطنات، والقيود المفروضة على الوصول إلى الأراضي والموارد الطبيعية والتهجير المستمر بسبب عمليات الهدم بشكل خاص. وتحدّ السياسات الإسرائيلية من قدرة الفلسطينيين في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية على التخطيط لتجمّعاتهم وبناء المنازل والبنية التحتية. والنتيجة هي مزيد من تجزئة الضفة الغربية. وتشكل أحداث العنف الجارية في أنحاء الضفة الغربية مخاطر على الحياة والحرية والأمن، وهناك مخاوف بشأن تقارير عن استخدام قوات الاحتلال الإسرائيلي المفرط للقوة -بالرغم من الاعتبارات الأمنية.

مقالات, بيانات وتصريحات صحفية

1 يونيو 2018 |

في هذا اليوم، ينضم السيد جيمي ماكغولدريك، المنسق الإنساني، والسيد سكوت أندرسون، مدير العمليات في وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين (الأونروا) بالضفة الغربية، إلى غيرهم في المجتمع الدولي لدعوة حكومة إسرائيل إلى التوقف عن خططها الرامية إلى هدم تجمّع الخان الأحمر-أبو الحلو البدوي الفلسطيني

10 مايو 2018 |
One of the meetings of the GBV Safety Audit Groups with the mothers in Fasayel Coed School on the 5th of February 2018. © Photo by AVSI

يُعتقد بأن العنف الأسري القائم على النوع الإجتماعي في مختلف أنحاء الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة يحتل مستويات هامة. فقد أشار مسح عام نشره الجهاز المركزي للإحصاء الفلسطيني في العام 2010 إلى أن 37 في المائة من النساء الفلسطينيات المتزوجات تعرّضن للعنف على يد أزواجهن، وأفاد ما يقرب من ثلثيْ النساء المذكورات (65,3 في المائة) بأنهن إخترن عدم التبليغ عن العنف: ولم يسعَ سوى 0,7 من هؤلاء النسوة إلى الحصول على المساعدة من مؤسسات متخصصة. وأشار المسح إلى أن حوادث العنف القائم على النوع الإجتماعي في قطاع غزة أعلى بكثير من نظيرتها في الضفة الغربية.

18 أبريل 2018 |
Khan al Ahmar, 18 April 2018

انضم اليوم المنسق الإنساني، السيد جيمي ماكغولدريك، ومدير عمليات وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين (الأونروا) في الضفة الغربية، السيد سكوت أندرسون، إلى مسؤولين فلسطينيين في زيارة لتجمع خان الأحمر-أبو الحلو البدوي الفلسطيني المتواجد على ضواحي القدس الشرقية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة.

5 أبريل 2018 |
نبيلة موسى العيادة المتنقلةالتابعة لجمعية الإغاثة الطبية الفلسطينية في الخان الأحمر, آذار/مارس 2018, ©  تصوير مجموعة الصحة

يفتقر أكثر من 220,000 نسمة، يقطنون في 189 تجمعًا سكانيًا في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية، إلى عيادات دائمة ويواجهون تحديات جسيمة في الوصول إلى خدمات الرعاية الصحية الأساسية. ومن جملة هذه التجمعات تلك التي تقع في المنطقة (ج)، والمنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل والمناطق المغلقة خلف الجدار (منطقة التماس). وفي العديد من هذه المناطق، تضاعفت الفترة اللازمة للوصول إلى أقرب عيادة بسبب الإضطرار إلى سلوك طرق بديلة للإلتفاف حول المستوطنات والحواجز. وقد تتعطل القدرة على الوصول إلى خدمات الرعاية الصحية بسبب غياب المواصلات أو إرتفاع ثمنها، كما تلف التحديات الوصول إلى خدمات الطوارئ في بعض التجمعات السكانية بسبب التأخير الذي يطال وصول سيارات الإسعاف إليها.

15 مارس 2018 |
عمليات الهدم في بير عونه، بجوار ’طريق النفق‘ الذي يربط كتلة عصيون الإستيطانية بالقدس، 29 كانون الثاني/يناير 2018  © - تصوير مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية (أوتشا)

خلال الشهرين الأولين من العام 2018، هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو صادرت ما مجموعه 70 مبنى يملكه فلسطينيون في مختلف أنحاء الضفة الغربية. وفي المتوسط، يُعَدّ هذا هو نفس عدد عمليات الهدم التي سُجلت على أساس شهري في العام 2017 (35)، ونحو ثلث الأرقام المسجلة في العام 2016 (91). وشكّلت المباني السكنية نحو 30 بالمائة من المباني التي أُستُهدفت خلال العام 2018، وجرى تهجير 81 شخصًا. وتضم المباني الأخرى مبانٍ تستخدم في سبل العيش أو مبانٍ عامة، من بينها غرفتين صفيتين. ويشير تقييم أعدّته الجهات الإنسانية الفاعلة حول قطاع التعليم إلى أن 44 مدرسة في الضفة الغربية، بما فيها القدس الشرقية، هي عرضة لخطر الهدم الكلي أو الجزئي بسبب عدم وجود رخص بناء صادرة عن السلطات الإسرائيلية.

15 مارس 2018 |
ملصق علقته القوات الإسرائيلية في حزما

منذ 28 كانون الثاني/يناير 2018، ما يزال الجيش الإسرائيلي يغلق الطرق الثلاثة المؤدية إلى قرية حزما بصورة كلية أو جزئية أمام حركة مرور الفلسطينيين، وما تزال هذه الطرق مغلقة حتى وقت كتابة هذه النشرة. وتُعدُّ حزما قرية فلسطينية يزيد عدد سكانها على 7,000 نسمة وتقع في محافظة القدس. والمعظم من المنطقة المأهولة في القرية يقع ضمن المنطقة (ب)، غير أن أجزاء صغيرة منها تقع ضمن المنطقة (ج) أو في حدود بلدية القدس، ويعزلها الجدار عن بقية أنحاء المدينة.

West Bank


West Bank MapPalestinians in the West Bank are subject to a complex system of control, including physical (the Barrier, checkpoints, roadblocks) and bureaucratic barriers (permits, closure of areas) which restrict their right to freedom of movement. The expansion of Settlements, restrictions on access to land and natural resources and ongoing displacement due to demolitions in particular, are ongoing. Israeli policies curtail the ability of Palestinians in Area C and East Jerusalem to plan their communities and build homes and infrastructure. The result is further fragmentation of the West Bank. Ongoing violent incidents throughout the West Bank pose risks to life, liberty and security, and – security considerations notwithstanding – concerns exist over reports of excessive use of force by Israeli forces.

Articles, statements and press releases

10 May 2018 |
One of the meetings of the GBV Safety Audit Groups with the mothers in Fasayel Coed School on the 5th of February 2018. © Photo by AVSI

The extent of domestic, gender-based violence (GBV) across the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt) is believed to be significant. A 2010 survey by the Palestinian Central Bureau of Statistics (PCBS) revealed that 37 per cent of married Palestinian women had been subject to violence by their husbands, while nearly two-thirds of them (65.3 per cent) reported that they chose not to report the violence: only 0.7 per cent of these women sought assistance from specialized organizations. The survey indicated that the incidence of GBV in the Gaza Strip is significantly higher than in the West Bank.

18 April 2018 |
Khan al Ahmar, 18 April 2018

Today, the Humanitarian Coordinator, Mr. Jamie McGoldrick, and the UNRWA Director of Operations in the West Bank, Mr. Scott Anderson, joined Palestinian officials in a visit to the Palestinian Bedouin community of Khan al Ahmar-Abu al Helu, on the outskirts of East Jerusalem in the occupied Palestinian territory.

5 April 2018 |
Nabila Mousa in the PMRS mobile health clinic in Khan al Ahmar, March 2018. ©  Photo by: Health Cluster.

Over 220,000 Palestinians living in 189 communities across the West Bank lack a permanent clinic and face critical challenges in accessing basic health services. These communities include, primarily, those located in Area C, in the Israeli-controlled parts of Hebron city (H2), and in the closed areas behind the Barrier (the Seam Zone). In many of these areas, the journey to the nearest clinic has lengthened because of the need to travel circuitous ways around settlements and barriers. Access to healthcare can be hampered by the unavailability or high costs of transportation, and in some communities, access to emergency services is challenging as even ambulances face delays.

15 March 2018 |
Demolitions in Bir Onah, next to the ‘tunnels road’ that connects the Etzion settlement ©  Photo by OCHA

During the first two months of 2018, the Israeli authorities demolished or seized a total of 70 Palestinian-owned structures across the West Bank. On average, this is the same number of monthly demolitions recorded in 2017 (35), and around one-third of figures recorded in 2016 (91). Around 30 per cent of the structures targeted in 2018 were residential and 81 people were displaced. The remainder were livelihood-related or public structures, including two school classrooms. An assessment by humanitarian actors of the education sector indicates that 44 Palestinian schools in the West Bank, including East Jerusalem, are at risk of full or partial demolition or seizure due to the lack of an Israeli-issued building permit.

15 March 2018 |
Poster hung by Israeli forces in Hizma

Since 28 January 2018, the three access roads into Hizma village have been totally or partially blocked to Palestinian traffic by the Israeli military, and remain so at the time of writing. Hizma is a Palestinian village of over 7000 residents in Jerusalem governorate. The bulk of its built-up area is in Area B, but small parts of the village lie in Area C or within the municipal boundaries of Jerusalem, separated from the rest of the city by the Barrier.

20 February 2018 |
Mobile clinic services, September 2017. © UNRWA photo by: Iyas Abu Rahmeh

Today, the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF) released approximately US $900,000 for health and food support over the next six months to around 140,000 Palestinians, almost half of them children, in dozens of West Bank communities, including in East Jerusalem