نشرت بتاريخ 5 يوليو 2016

التقرير الأسبوعي لحماية المدنيين | 28 حزيران / يونيو - 4 تموز / يوليو 2016

أبرز أحداث الأسبوع

  • قتل إسرائيليان وأصيب ستة آخرون في أربع هجمات فلسطينية وهجمات مزعومة في أنخاء الضفة الغربية وإسرائيل؛ وقتل ثلاثة من منفذي الهجمات في المكان. في 30 حزيران/يونيو طعن شاب فلسطيني وقتل فتاة إسرائيلية تبلغ من العمر 13 عاما في مستوطنة كريات أربع (الخليل)، ومن ثم قتل رميا بالرصاص على يد حراس أمن المستوطنة. وفي اليوم ذاته طعن شاب فلسطيني وأصاب إسرائيليان في نتانيا (إسرائيل)، وقتل رميا بالرصاص على يد مدني إسرائيلي. وفي 1 تموز/يوليو قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية رميا بالرصاص امرأة فلسطينية تبلغ من العمر 27 عاما زُعم أنها حاولت طعن أحد أفراد القوات في المنطقة التي تسيطر عليها إسرائيل في مدينة الخليل. ولاحقا في اليوم ذاته أطلق مهاجمون مجهولون النار على سيارة إسرائيلية في شارع 60 (الخليل) مما أدى إلى مقتل مستوطن إسرائيلي وإصابة زوجته وطفليه (15 و13 عاما) وفروا من مكان الحادث.
  • وفي أعقاب الهجمات أغلقت القوات الإسرائيلية عدة محاور طرق مؤدية من قرى وبلدات فلسطينية وإليها في محافظتي الخليل وطولكرم. أما المحاور التي ما زال يمكن العبور عبرها فأصبحت تتحكم بها حواجز يفتش فيها الجنود الإسرائيليون السيارات والمسافرين. وأضطرت هذه الإجراءات السكان إلى استخدام طرق التفافية بديلة للوصول إلى محاور يمكن عبورها حيث اصطفت السيارات لفترات تتراوح بين بضعة دقائق إلى ما يزيد عن ساعة. ونتيجة لذلك تعطلت قدرة الوصول لما يقرب من 890,000 شخص في كلتا المحافظتين المتضررتين إلى الخدمات وأماكن كسب العيش بصورة كبيرة.
  • وفي بلدة بني نعيم في الخليل (26,500 شخص)، وهي مكان سكنى عدد من المشتبه بهم بتنفيذ هجمات مؤخرا، أغلقت جميع جميع مداخل البلدة أمام حركة المرور، بما في ذلك مدخل لا يُسمح سوى للحالات الإنسانية بعبوره، وفي إطار تنسيق مسبق. وأعلن مسؤولون إسرائيليون أيضا عن سحب تصاريح عمل/زيارة 2,800 من سكان البلدة، الأمر الذي من المتوقع أن يكون له آثار اقتصادية كبيرة أذا ما طبق لفترة طويلة.
  • وفيما يتصل بهذه الهجمات أعلنت وسائل إعلامية إسرائيلية أنّ أسرائيل صادقت على مخطط بناء 800 منزل جديد في مستوطنات إسرائيلية مختلفة، وأعلنت عن عطاء لبناء 42 وحدة سكنية في مستوطنة كريات أربع، حيث وقعت إحدى الهجمات. وفي الوقت ذاته افادت تقارير إعلامية أن السلطات الإسرائيلية صادقت على مخططات لبناء 600 وحدة سكنية للفلسطينيين في القدس الشرقية.
  • توفي فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 63 عاما نتيجة استنشاقه الغاز المسيل للدموع وأصيب 21 آخرين على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في 1 تموز/يوليو عند حاجز قلندية (القدس). ووقع هذا الحادث عندما احتشد عدد كبير من الرجال والفتية الذي لا يستوفون معايير السن التي فرضتها السلطات الإسرائيلية على الوصول إلى القدس الشرقية بدون تصاريح لأداء صلاة الجمعة في شهر رمضان، عند الحاجز ورفضوا المغادرة، وهو ما دعى القوات الإسرائيلية إلى الرد بإطلاق قنابل الغاز المسيل للدموع وقنابل الصوت. وأصيب ما لا يقل عن 16 فلسطيني آخرين بعد سقوطهم وهم يحاولون الهرب من المنطقة. وأبلغ عن وقوع عدة حوادث رشق بالحجارة أدت إلى إصابة جندي إسرائيلي. وإجمالا، يقدّر أنّ ما يقرب من 73,000 فلسطيني من حملة هوية الضفة الغربية سمح لهم بالدخول إلى القدس الشرقية حتى الساعة 12 ظهرا لأداء صلاة رابع جمعة في رمضان في المسجد الأقصى.
  • وأصيب 58 فلسطينينا آخرين، من بينهم 11 طفلا، على يد القوات الإسرائيلية خلال اشتباكات وقعت في مناطق أخرى في الضفة الغربية. ووقع أكبر الحوادث في مخيم قلندية للاجئين (القدس) قبيل تنفيذ عملية هدم عقابية (أنظر أدناه)، حيث أصيب 26 فلسطينيا، من بينهم 20 بأعيرة حية. أما الإصابات المتبقية فوقعت خلال المظاهرات الأسبوعية في كفر قدوم (قلقيلية)، وخلال عمليات تفتيش واعتقال، حيث وقع أعلى عدد من الإصابات في دورا (الخليل).
  • وإجمالا نفذت القوات الإسرائيلية 89 عملية تفتيش واعتقال واعتقلت 162 فلسطينيا في الضفة الغربية، حيث كان أعلى عدد من المعتقلين في محافظة القدس (95، من بينهم 27 طفلا)، وأعلى عدد من عمليات التفتيش والاعتقال في الخليل (28).
  • وهدمت القوات الإسرائيلية في مخيم قلندية للاجئين (القدس) لأسباب عقابية منزلي فلسطينين والذين قتلا أثناء تنفيذهما عملية طعن في كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2015 في القدس الشرقية، حيث قتل مستوطنان إسرائيليان، أحدهما "بنيران صديقة". ونتيجة لذلك تمّ تهجير عائلتين لاجئتين تتألفان من تسعة أفراد.
  • في 29 حزيران/يونيو قتل ثلاثة فلسطينيين وأصيب 14 آخرين في سياق اشتباك مسلح بين عائلات فلسطينية في الضفة الغربية في بلدة يعبد (جنين). وفي اليوم ذاته قتل مسلحون مجهولين اثنين من أفراد قوات الأمن الفلسطيينية وأصاب امرأة فلسطينية بجراح خطيرة في مدينة نابلس في ظروف ما زالت مجهولة.
  • وفي 1 تموز/يوليو أطلقت مجموعة فلسطينية مسلحة صاروخا باتجاه مدينة سديروت الإسرائيلية أدى إلى إلحاق أضرار بأحد المباني. وفي اليوم التالي، ردا على هذا الهجوم كما تفيد التقارير، شن الجيش الإسرائيلي سلسلة من الغارات الجوية التي استهدفت مواقع يزعم أنها تعود لمجموعات فلسطينية مسلحة بالإضافة إلى محل تجاري في شرق مدينة غزة، مما أدى إلى إصابة فلسطينيين وإلحاق أضرار بالممتلكات. وخلال الأسبوع أيضا، في ما لا يقل عن 15 حادث، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار في المناطق المقيد الوصول إليها على طول السياج الفاصل وفي والبحر في قطاع غزة دون الإبلاغ عن وقوع إصابات. وفي بعض هذه الحوادث تعطل عمل مزارعين وصيادي أسماك فلسطينيين.
  • أبلغ هذا الاسبوع عن إتلاف عشرات الأشجار الفلسطينية، وقطعة أرض مزروعة، ودفيئتين زراعيتين على يد مستوطنين إسرائيليين في ثلاثة حوادث منفصلة في بورين (نابلس)، وكفر قدوم (قلقيلية) ووادي فوكين (الخليل). وخلال هذا الاسبوع أيضا، رشق رجل فلسطيني بالحجارة على يد مجموعة من المستوطنين بالقرب من حوارة (نابلس) وتعرضت سيارته لأضرار. إضافة إلى ذلك، في عدة حوادث وقعت هذا الاسبوع، احتشدت مجموعات من المستوطنين المسلحين عند مدخل مدينتي سلفيت ونابلس وعطلوا الوصول إليهما وأرهبوا المارة الفلسطينيين.
  • سجل خلال الأسبوع ثلاثة حوادث رشق بالحجارة على يد فلسطينيين ضد سيارات إسرائيلية في شارع 60 و463 (رام الله)، والقدس الشرقية، أدت إلى إصابة أربعة إسرائيليين وإلحاق أضرار بثلاثة سيارات. وفي حادثين إضافيين رشق فلسطينيون زجاجات حارقة باتجاه سيارات إسرائيلية في بيت لحم والخليل ولم يبلغ عن وقوع أضرار.
  • فتح معبر رفح الذي تتحكم به السلطات المصرية بصورة استثنائية بالاتجاهين لمدة خمسة ايام - 29 و 30 حزيران/يونيو و2، 3، 4 تموز/يوليو مما أتاح خروج ما يقرب من 3,000 شخص من غزة ودخول 1,600 إليها، من بين ما يزيد عن 30,000 شخص مسجلين وينتظرون العبور وفق السلطات الفلسطينية في غزة. 
الإصابات الفلسطينية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)
القتلى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الجرحى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • قطاع غزة
  • الضفة الغربية
 
الإصابات الإسرائيلية على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل
القتلى الإسرائيليون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

  • إسرائيل
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة

الجرحى الإسرائيليون المدنيون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

 
عمليات الهدم والتهجير
المباني الفلسطينية التي هدمت

الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا

 
الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

 
العمليات العسكرية التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

التوغلات العسكرية الاسرائيلية في غزة*

* الفترة من الأعمال القتالية (7 يوليو- 26 أغسطس)

هذا الأسبوع المجموع في 2017 (لتاريخ اليوم) المجموع في 2016
0
38
56

عمليات البحث والاعتقال التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية

 
نقل البضائع من وإلى غزة عبر معبر كيرم شالوم _ كرم أبو سالم

الشاحنات المغادرة غزة

 
240
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)

الشاحنات الداخلة غزة

 
2807
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)
 
تنقل الأشخاص عبر معبر رفح
يرجى الملاحظة أن الأرقام الواردة في هذا التقرير خاضعة للتغيير بناء على ورود معلومات اضافية


للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الاتصال معنا على: ochaopt@un.org
 
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 5 July 2016

Protection of Civilians Weekly Report | 28 June – 4 July 2016

Weekly highlights

  • Two Israelis were killed and six others were injured in four Palestinian attacks and alleged attacks across the West Bank and Israel; three of the suspected perpetrators were killed on the spot. On 30 June, a Palestinian youth stabbed and killed a 13-year-old Israeli girl in the settlement of Kiryat Arba’ (Hebron), and was subsequently shot dead by settlement guards. The same day, a Palestinian man stabbed and injured two Israelis in Netanya (Israel), and was then shot dead by an Israeli civilian. On 1 July, Israeli forces shot and killed a 27-years-old Palestinian woman who allegedly attempted to stab one of them in the H2 area of Hebron city. Later that day, unknown assailants opened fire at an Israeli-plated car on Road 60 (Hebron), killing an Israeli settler and injuring his wife and two children (15 and 13 years old), and escaped the scene.
  • Following the attacks, Israeli forces blocked several junctions leading to and from Palestinians villages and towns in the Hebron and Tulkarm governorates. Those junctions still accessible are now controlled by checkpoints, where Israeli soldiers check/search vehicles and passengers. These measures have forced people to use detours to reach the passable junctions, and queue there for time periods ranging from a few minutes to over one hour. As a result, the access of some 890,000 people across the two affected governorates to services and livelihoods has been significantly disrupted.
  • In Bani Na’im town in Hebron (population 26,500), the place of residence of several suspected perpetrators of recent attacks, all entrances were blocked for vehicular movement, including one where only emergency cases are allowed through, subject to prior coordination. Israeli officials also announced the revocation of work/trade permits to 2,800 residents of the town, which, if implemented for long, is expected to have a significant economic impact.
  • Also in connection with the attacks, media outlets reported that Israel had approved the planning of some 800 new homes in various Israeli settlements, and announced a tender for the construction of 42 housing units in Kiryat Arba settlement, where one of the attacks took place. At the same time, according to media reports the Israeli authorities approved plans for the construction of some 600 housing units for Palestinians in East Jerusalem.
  • A 63-year-old Palestinian man died as a result of tear gas inhalation, and another 21 were injured by Israeli forces on 1 July at the Qalandiya checkpoint (Jerusalem). The incident occurred when large numbers of men and boys, who did not meet the age criteria set up by the Israeli authorities to access East Jerusalem without permit for the Friday prayers of Ramadan, gathered at the checkpoint area and refused to leave, to which Israeli forces responded by shooting tear gas canisters and sound grenades. At least 16 other Palestinians were also injured after falling-down while fleeing the area. A few cases of stone throwing by Palestinians, resulting in the injury of one Israeli soldier, were also reported. Overall, it is estimated that on the fourth Friday of Ramadan until 12 pm, around 73,000 Palestinians holding West Bank IDs were allowed into East Jerusalem to pray at the Al Aqsa Mosque.
  • Another 58 Palestinians, eleven of them children, were injured by Israeli forces during clashes in other areas of the West Bank. In the largest incident, which took place in the Qalandiya Refugee Camp (Jerusalem) prior to a punitive demolition (see below), 26 Palestinians were injured, including 20 by live ammunition. The remaining injuries were reported during the weekly demonstration in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya) and during search and arrest operations, with the largest number of injuries reported in Dura (Hebron).
  • In total, Israeli forces conducted 89 search and arrest operations and arrested 162 Palestinians in the West Bank, with the Jerusalem governorate accounting for the majority of people arrested (95, including 27 children), and the Hebron governorate accounting for the highest number of operations (28).
  • In Qalandiya Refugee Camp (Jerusalem), Israeli forces destroyed on punitive grounds the homes of two Palestinians who were killed whilst carrying out a stabbing attack in December 2015 in East Jerusalem, where two Israeli settlers were killed, one of them by “friendly fire”. As a result, two refugee families comprising nine people were displaced.
  • On 29 June, three Palestinian men were killed and 14 were injured over the course of an armed clash between Palestinian families in the town of Ya’bad (Jenin). On the same day, unknown gunmen killed two members of the Palestinian security forces and severely injured a Palestinian woman in Nablus city, in unclear circumstances.
  • On 1 July, a Palestinian armed group fired a rocket at the Israeli city of Sderot, damaging one building. The following day, reportedly in response to this attack, the Israeli army carried out a series of airstrikes targeting sites reportedly belonging to Palestinian armed groups, as well as a store in eastern Gaza city, injuring two Palestinians and causing damage to property. Also this week, on at least fifteen occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire at Palestinians present in the Access Restricted Areas (ARA) on land and at sea, with no injuries reported, although the work of farmers and fishermen was disrupted.
  • Dozens of Palestinian-owned trees, a plot of cultivated land, and two greenhouses were vandalized, reportedly by Israeli settlers, in three separate incidents in Burin (Nablus), Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya) and Wadi Fukin (Hebron). Also this week, a Palestinian man was stoned and injured by a group of Israeli settlers near Huwwara (Nablus), and his vehicle sustained damage. Additionally, on several occasions this week, armed Israeli settlers gathered at the entrances of Salfit and Nablus cities, disrupting access and intimidating Palestinian bystanders.  
  • Three incidents of stone-throwing by Palestinians at Israeli-plated vehicles were reported on Road 60 and 463 (Ramallah), and in East Jerusalem, resulting in the injury of four Israelis and damage to three vehicles. In two additional incidents Palestinians threw Molotov-cocktails at Israeli-plated vehicles near Bethlehem and Hebron, with no damage reported.
  • The Egyptian-controlled Rafah Crossing was exceptionally opened in both directions for five days - 29, 30 of June and 2, 3, 4 of July - allowing nearly 3,000 people to exit and over 1,600 to enter Gaza, out of approximately 30,000 people previously registered to cross, according to the Palestinian authorities in Gaza. 

Palestinian casualties in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)

Palestinian fatalities by Israeli forces in the oPt Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
  • Gaza
  • West Bank
 
Israeli civilian casualties by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel
Israeli fatalities by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

  • Israel
  • oPt

Israeli injuries by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

 
Demolitions and related displacements

Palestinian-owned structures demolished

Palestinians displaced due to demolitions

 

Settler-related violence in the West Bank (including East Jerusalem)
 
Israeli military operations in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)
Israeli military incursions into Gaza*

* excluding the period of hostilities (7 July- 26 August
2014)

This week In 2017 (to date) Total 2016
0
38
56

Israeli military search and arrest operations into the West Bank

 
Movements of goods into and out of Gaza through Kerem Shalom Crossing
* Covering until 2 July 2016
Truckloads leaving Gaza
 
240
Jan-May 2007 weekly average (before the blockade)

Truckloads entering Gaza

 
2807
Jan-May 2007 weekly average(before the blockade)
 
Movement of People via Rafah crossing
Please note that the figures in this report are subject to changes upon the receipt of additional information.

For more information, please contact us at ochaopt@un.org