نشرت بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2016

التقرير الأسبوعي لحماية المدنيين | 2-8 آب/أغسطس 2016

آخر التطورات

  • في 9 آب/أغسطس هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية ثمانية مبان فلسطينية في ثلاث تجمعات تقع في المنطقة (ج)، مما أدى إلى تهجير 22 شخصا وتضرر ما يزيد عن 80؛ وكانت ثلاثة من بين المباني التي هُدمت، مساكن طارئة قدمت للسكان استجابة لعمليات هدم سابقة.

أبرز أحداث الأسبوع

  • في 14 حادث منفصل وقعت في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية، أو أجبرت مالكي المباني على الهدم، أو صادرت 42 مبنى بحجة عدم حصولها على تراخيص إسرائيلية للبناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير 30 شخصا، وتضرر ما يزيد 1,200 آخرين. ونُفذت ستة من عمليات الهدم في تجمعات فلسطينية بدوية ورعوية يتهددها خطر الترحيل القسري، مما عزز البيئة القهرية التي تدفع السكان إلى الرحيل. وكان 12 من بين المباني قدمتها سابقا جهات مانحة كمساعدات إنسانية، ومن بينها مساكن طارئة، وحظائر للماشية، ومراحيض، ومركز جماهيري، إضافة إلى هدم ومصادرة شبكة مياه مما أدى إلى استمرار معاناة ما يقرب من 1,000 فلسطيني يعيشون في خمس تجمعات رعوية في غور الأردن من شح المياه. وبالتالي يصل عدد المساعدات الإنسانية التي هدمت أو صودرت منذ مطلع عام 2016 إلى 200، أي ما يقرب من مثلي عددها في عام 2015 برمته (108).
  • وهدمت السلطات في يطا (الخليل) منازل عائلات المنفذين لعملية إطلاق النار في تل أبيب في 8 حزيران/يونيو 2016 وأدت إلى مقتل أربعة إسرائيليين؛ مما أدى إلى تهجير 13 شخص، من بينهم ستة أطفال. وهدم أحد المنازل بواسطة تفجيره بمتفجرات مما أدى إلى تضرر شقتين في المبنى ذاته وتضرر سكانها البالغ عددهم 20 شخصا. ومنذ مطلع عام 2016 هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو أغلقت لأسباب عقابية 21 منزلا مما أدى إلى تهجير 116 شخصا، وهو نفس العدد تقريبا في عام 2015 برمته.
  • وأدت اشتباكات متعددة وقعت في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة إلى إصابة 65 فلسطينيا، من بينهم 15 طفلا. ووقعت ثمانية من الإصابات، بما فيها إصابة فتى في الـ17 من عمره؛ في سياق مظاهرات نظمت بالقرب من السياج الفاصل في قطاع غزة. أما بقية الإصابات فوقعت في الضفة الغربية، سجّل أخطرها خلال مظاهرة نظمت في بلدة العيزرية (القدس) تضامنا مع الأسرى الفلسطينيين في السجون الإسرائيلية، وفي سياق مظاهرات أسبوعية في كفر قدوم (قلقيلية) ونعلين (رام الله). وسجلت اشتباكات أخرى في سياق عمليات تفتيش واعتقال في قرية المغير (رام الله)، وبورين وبيتا (وكلاهما في نابلس)، وبيت أمر (الخليل).
  • وفي قطاع غزة، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية خلال ستة حوادث على الأقل نيران تحذيرية باتجاه مزارعين وصيادي أسماك فلسطينيين كانوا متواجدين في المناطق المقيد الوصول إليها في البر والبحر، ولم يبلغ عن وقوع إصابات أو أضرار. وفي حادث واحد توغلت القوات الإسرائيلية داخل قطاع غزة ونفذت عمليات تجريف وحفر للأراضي في المنطقة المقيد الوصول إليها برا.
  • قتلت مجموعة من المستوطنين الإسرائيليين المسلحين 11 خروفا تعود لفلسطينيين من تجمع شرق الطيبة البدوي (رام الله)، أثناء رعي امرأة لقطيع ماشيتها بالقرب من مستوطنة ريمونيم. وخلال الأسبوع أيضا اعتدى مستوطنون إسرائيليون بالضرب على طفل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 10 أعوام، ويعاني من إعاقة جسدية، مما أدى لإصابته في المنطقة التي تسيطر عليها إسرائيل في مدينة الخليل.
  • وأفادت مصادر إعلامية إسرائيلية أنّ سيارتين إسرائيليتين تعرضتا لأضرار بعد رشقهما بالحجارة على يد فلسطينيين بالقرب من حزما (القدس) وحلحول (الخليل) خلال الأسبوع.
  • أغلق معبر رفح الذي تتحكم به السلطات المصرية بالاتجاهين خلال الفترة التي شملها التقرير. ومنذ مطلع عام 2016 فتح المعبر جزئيا ل 14 يوما فقط. وتفيد السلطات في قطاع غزة أن حوالي 27,000 شخص مسجلين وينتظرون العبور عند فتح المعبر.
الإصابات الفلسطينية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)
القتلى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الجرحى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • قطاع غزة
  • الضفة الغربية
 
الإصابات الإسرائيلية على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل
القتلى الإسرائيليون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

  • إسرائيل
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة

الجرحى الإسرائيليون المدنيون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

 
عمليات الهدم والتهجير
المباني الفلسطينية التي هدمت

الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا

 
الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

 
العمليات العسكرية التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

التوغلات العسكرية الاسرائيلية في غزة*
* الفترة من الأعمال القتالية (7 يوليو- 26 أغسطس)

هذا الأسبوع المجموع في 2017 (لتاريخ اليوم) المجموع في 2016
1
44
56

عمليات البحث والاعتقال التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية

 
نقل البضائع من وإلى غزة عبر معبر كيرم شالوم _ كرم أبو سالم

الشاحنات المغادرة غزة

 
240
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)

الشاحنات الداخلة غزة

 
2807
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)
 
تنقل الأشخاص عبر معبر رفح
يرجى الملاحظة أن الأرقام الواردة في هذا التقرير خاضعة للتغيير بناء على ورود معلومات اضافية

للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الاتصال معنا على: ochaopt@un.org
 
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 12 August 2016

Protection of Civilians Weekly Report | 2 – 8 August 2016

Latest developments

  • On 9 August, the Israeli authorities demolished eight Palestinian structures in three Area C communities, displacing 22 people and affecting more than 80; three of the targeted structures were emergency shelters provided in response to previous demolitions. 

Weekly highlights

  • In 14 separate incidents in Area C and East Jerusalem, the Israeli authorities destroyed, forced owners to destroy, or confiscated 42 structures for lack of building permits, displacing 30 people and otherwise affecting over 1,200. Six of the incidents occurred in Palestinian Bedouin and herding communities at risk of forcible transfer, enhancing the coercive environment pushing the residents to leave. Twelve of the targeted structures had been previously provided as humanitarian assistance, including emergency shelters, animal sheds, latrines, a community centre, and a water connection; the confiscation of the latter means that nearly 1,000 Palestinians in five herding communities in the Jordan Valley will continue to suffer water scarcity. This brings the number of assistance items destroyed or confiscated since the start of 2016 to 200, almost double the figure for the entire 2015 (108).
  • In Yatta (Hebron), Israeli forces destroyed the family homes of the two perpetrators of a shooting attack in Tel Aviv on 8 June 2016 that killed four Israelis; 13 people, including six children, were displaced as a result. One of the targeted homes was blown up with explosives damaging two apartments in the same building and affecting their 20 residents. Since the beginning of 2016 the Israeli authorities have demolished or sealed on punitive grounds 21 homes, displacing a total of 116 people, nearly the same as in the entire 2015.
  • Clashes with Israeli forces across the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt) resulted in the injury of 65 Palestinians, including 15 children. Eight of these injuries, including a 17-year-old boy, occurred during a protest next to the perimeter fence in the Gaza Strip. The other injuries were in the West Bank, the most serious of which were recorded in a protest held in Al ‘Eizariyeh town (Jerusalem), in solidarity with Palestinian prisoners in Israeli jails, and in the weekly demonstrations in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya) and Ni’lin (Ramallah). Additional clashes were recorded during search and arrest operations, including in Al Mughayyir village (Ramallah), Burin and Beita (both in Nablus), and in Beit Ummar (Hebron).
  • In the Gaza Strip, on at least six occasions, Israeli forces opened warning fire at Palestinian farmers and fishermen in the Access Restricted Areas (ARA) on land and at sea, resulting in no injuries or damage. On another occasion, Israeli forces entered Gaza and carried out land-levelling and excavation operations in the ARA on land.
  • A group of armed Israeli settlers killed eleven sheep belonging to Palestinians from the East Tayba Bedouin community (Ramallah), while a female herder was grazing a herd near the Rimonim settlement. Also this week, a ten-year-old disabled Palestinian boy was physically assaulted and injured by a group of settlers in the Israeli-controlled H2 area of Hebron city.
  • During the week, two Israeli-plated vehicles were damaged due to stone-throwing by Palestinians near Hizma (Jerusalem) and Halhul (Hebron), according to Israeli media reports.
  • The Egyptian-controlled Rafah crossing remained closed in both directions. Since the beginning of 2016, the crossing has been partially opened for 14 days. Around 27,000 people are registered and waiting to cross, according to the Palestinian authorities in Gaza.

Palestinian casualties in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)

Palestinian fatalities by Israeli forces in the oPt Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
  • Gaza
  • West Bank
 
Israeli civilian casualties by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel
Israeli fatalities by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

  • Israel
  • oPt

Israeli injuries by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

 
Demolitions and related displacements

Palestinian-owned structures demolished

Palestinians displaced due to demolitions

 

Settler-related violence in the West Bank (including East Jerusalem)
 
Israeli military operations in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)
Israeli military incursions into Gaza*

* excluding the period of hostilities (7 July- 26 August
2014)

This week In 2017 (to date) Total 2016
1
44
56

Israeli military search and arrest operations into the West Bank

 
Movements of goods into and out of Gaza through Kerem Shalom Crossing
Truckloads leaving Gaza
 
240
Jan-May 2007 weekly average (before the blockade)

Truckloads entering Gaza

 
2807
Jan-May 2007 weekly average(before the blockade)
 
Movement of People via Rafah crossing
Please note that the figures in this report are subject to changes upon the receipt of additional information.

For more information, please contact us at ochaopt@un.org