نشرت بتاريخ 6 ديسمبر 2018

تقرير حماية المدنيين | 20 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر – 3 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2018

أبرز أحداث الأسبوعين الماضيين

في يوم 4 كانون الأول/ديسمبر، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار باتجاه رجل فلسطيني من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، ويبلغ 22 عامًا من عمره، وقتلته خلال اشتباكات اندلعت معها في أعقاب عملية تفتيش واعتقال في مدينة طولكرم. 

أبرز أحداث الأسبوعين الماضيين

  • تواصلت المظاهرات التي تُنظَّم في سياق ’مسيرة العودة الكبرى‘ للأسبوع السادس والثلاثين على التوالي، مما أدى إلى إصابة 272 فلسطينيًا بجروح على يد القوات الإسرائيلية، ولم يبلَّغ عن سقوط قتلى. ومن بين العدد الكلي للمصابين، سُجِّلت 79 إصابة خلال المسيرات التي نُظِّمت احتجاجًا على القيود المفروضة على مناطق صيد الأسماك في منطقة شمال بيت لاهيا. وأشارت المصادر الإسرائيلية إلى أنه لم يجرِ إطلاق طائرات ورقية أو بالونات حارقة، وأنه لم تنفَّذ محاولات لاختراق السياج خلال أي من هذه المظاهرات.
  • فيما لا يقلّ عن 31 مناسبة خارج سياق المظاهرات المذكورة أعلاه، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار في المناطق المقيَّد الوصول إليها باتجاه الأراضي والبحر في غزة، مما أدى إلى إصابة طفل اقترب من السياج الحدودي بجروح. واحتُجز ثلاثة صيادي أسماك وتعطّلت سُبل عيش المزارعين والصيادين الفلسطينيين. وفي مناسبتين، نفّذت القوات الإسرائيلية عمليات تجريف وحفر بمحاذاة السياج الحدودي داخل غزة.
  • في يوم 26 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار باتجاه رجل فلسطيني، يبلغ 32 عامًا من عمره، وقتلته، بعدما قاد سيارته باتجاه مجموعة من الجنود الذين كانوا يتمركزون على الطريق الرئيسي بالقرب من قرية بيت أُمَّر (الخليل)، حسبما أفادت التقارير، مما أدى إلى إصابة ثلاثة جنود بجروح، واحتجزت السلطات الإسرائيلية جثمانه. ووفقًا لشهود عيان فلسطينيين، فقد بدا أن الحادثة كانت حادث سير، بينما أشارت المصادر الإعلامية الإسرائيلية إلى أنها كانت هجومًا متعمّدًا. ومنذ مطلع العام 2018، قُتل 13 فلسطينيًا خلال هجمات أو هجمات مزعومة ضد الإسرائيليين في الضفة الغربية.
  • خلال الفترة التي يغطيها هذا التقرير، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 41 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم ثمانية أطفال، بجروح في احتجاجات واشتباكات متعددة في الضفة الغربية. ومن بين المصابين، سُجِّلت إصابة 34 شخصًا خلال مظاهرات اندلعت بالقرب من حاجز حوّارة (نابلس) احتجاجًا على احتجاز محافظ القدس في السلطة الفلسطينية، وفي سياق المظاهرة الأسبوعية التي تنظَّم احتجاجًا على القيود المفروضة على الوصول والتوسع الاستيطاني في كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية). وسُجلت سبع إصابات أخرى خلال الاشتباكات التي اندلعت في أعقاب عمليتيْ تفتيش واعتقال، من بين 176 عملية نُفِّذت خلال الفترة التي يشملها التقرير. ومن بين جميع المصابين، أصيبَ 16 شخصًا بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط و21 آخرون نتيجة لاستنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع أو قنابل الغاز التي أصابتهم بصورة مباشرة، مما استلزم الحصول على علاج طبي.
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو صادرات 33 مبنًى يملكه فلسطينيون في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية، بما فيها مبنيان قُدِّما كمساعدات إنسانية، بحجة افتقارها لرخص البناء. ونتيجةً لذلك، هُجِّر 16 شخصًا، من بينهم ستة أطفال، ولحق الضرر بـ226 شخصًا آخر. وكان 24 مبنًى من المباني المستهدفة يقع في القدس الشرقية وتسعة مبانٍ في المنطقة (ج). وسُجِّلت أكبر هذه الحوادث في مخيم شعفاط للاجئين بالقدس الشرقية، حيث هُدم 19 مبنًى، مما ألحق الضرر بسُبل عيش 179 شخصًا، بحجة الافتقار لرخص البناء، وذلك في منطقة مصنَّفة لشقّ طريق. وفي حيّ جبل المكبِّر في القدس الشرقية، هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية شقة كانت مشيّدة على سطح مبنى سكني، مما أدى إلى تهجير أسرة من أربعة أفراد. وفي المنطقة (ج)، كان مبنيان من المباني المهدومة عبارة عن خزّانيْ مياه موّلتهما الجهات المانحة، حيث قدّمتهما كمساعدات إنسانية في سياق الاستجابة لعملية هدم سابقة، في تجمع سوبا (الخليل). وفي المنطقة (ج) أيضًا، هُدمت ثلاثة مبانٍ سكنية أخرى، مما أدى إلى تهجير 13 شخصًا.
  • في يوم 28 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، استأنفت محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في غزة عملها جزئيًا، بعد قطع إمدادات المياه بشكل كامل عن عدد من الأحياء، بسبب الأضرار التي لحقت بها خلال غارة جوية إسرائيلية شُنَّت في يوم 12 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر. وقد تمكّن موظفو بلدية غزة من إصلاح بعض هذه الأضرار واستئناف تزويد المياه للمئات من الأُسر المتضررة. ومنذ مطلع شهر تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر، زادت إمدادات الكهرباء إلى 11 ساعة على الأقل في اليوم، بفضل التمويل الذي تقدّمه الحكومة القطرية لتوريد الوقود اللازم لتشغيل محطة توليد الكهرباء، مما أدى إلى تحسين تقديم الخدمات الأساسية، بما فيها منشآت الصرف الصحي.
  • أفادت التقرير بأن ما لا يقل عن 11 هجومًا شنّه المستوطنون الإسرائيليون تسبّب في إلحاق أضرار بممتلكات فلسطينية. فقد أتلف المستوطنون الإسرائيليون نحو 85 شجرة يملكها الفلسطينيون في قرية ترمسعيّا (رام الله)، وفقًا لمصادر في المجلس القروي. وفي خمس حوادث أخرى وقعت في قرى المُغيِّر (رام الله)، والجبعة (بيت لحم)، وبيت إكسا (القدس) وعصيرة القِبلية وحوارة (وكلاهما في نابلس)، أعطب المستوطنون الإسرائيليون إطارات 52 مركبة وخطّوا عبارات مسيئة على بعض المركبات وعلى جدار مدرسة ومسجد وعدة منازل. ودخل المستوطنون الإسرائيليون ومجموعات أخرى من الإسرائيليين إلى مواقع دينية مختلفة في الضفة الغربية، مما أثار مشادّات واشتباكات مع الفلسطينيين، والتي انفضّت دون وقوع إصابات. وشملت المواقع المذكورة الحرم الشريف في القدس الشرقية ومقام ديني في قرية سبسطية (نابلس). وقد تصاعدت وتيرة عنف المستوطنين وأعمال التخريب التي نفذوها منذ مطلع العام 2018، حيث وصل متوسط الهجمات الأسبوعية التي شنّوها إلى خمس هجمات تتسبب بإصابات أو أضرار بالممتلكات، بالمقارنة مع ما معدله ثلاث هجمات في العام 2017 وهجمتين في العام 2016.
  • وفقًا للمصادر الإسرائيلية، ألقى فلسطينيون الحجارة على مركبات تحمل لوحات إسرائيلية في تسع مناسبات على الأقل في الضفة الغربية بالقرب من القدس وبيت لحم ورام الله، مما أدى إلى إلحاق الضرر بثماني مركبات خاصة على الأقل. وأصيبَ مستوطن إسرائيلي واحد بجروح خلال إحدى هذه الحوادث في رام الله.
  • فُتح معبر رفح الخاضع للسيطرة المصرية بين غزة ومصر في كلا الاتجاهين خلال الفترة التي يغطيها هذا التقرير، باستثناء خمسة أيام، حيث دخل ما مجموعه 1,280 شخصًا إلى غزة وغادرها 2,611 آخرين. وما يزال المعبر مفتوحًا على الدوام تقريبًا على مدار خمسة أيام في الأسبوع منذ يوم 12 أيار/مايو 2018.
الإصابات الفلسطينية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)
القتلى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الجرحى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • قطاع غزة
  • الضفة الغربية
 
الإصابات الإسرائيلية على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل
القتلى الإسرائيليون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

  • إسرائيل
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة

الجرحى الإسرائيليون المدنيون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

 
عمليات الهدم والتهجير
المباني الفلسطينية التي هدمت

الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا

 
الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

 
العمليات العسكرية التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

التوغلات العسكرية الاسرائيلية في غزة*
* الفترة من الأعمال القتالية (7 يوليو- 26 أغسطس)

هذين الأسبوعين المجموع في 2018 (لتاريخ اليوم) المجموع في 2017
2
83
67

عمليات البحث والاعتقال التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية

 
نقل البضائع من وإلى غزة عبر معبر كيرم شالوم _ كرم أبو سالم

الشاحنات المغادرة غزة

 
240
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)

الشاحنات الداخلة غزة

 
2807
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)
 
تنقل الأشخاص عبر معبر رفح
يرجى الملاحظة أن الأرقام الواردة في هذا التقرير خاضعة للتغيير بناء على ورود معلومات اضافية

للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الاتصال معنا على: ochaopt@un.org
 
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 6 December 2018

Protection of Civilians Report | 20 November – 3 December 2018

Latest development

  • On 4 December, a 22-year-old Palestinian man with special needs was shot and killed by Israeli forces, while clashes were happening following a search and arrest operation in Tulkarm city.

Biweekly Highlights

  • Demonstrations in the context of the ‘Great March of Return’ continued for the 36th successive week, resulting in the injury of 272 Palestinians by Israeli forces, with no fatalities reported. Among the total number of injuries, 79 occurred during marches to protest restrictions on fishing areas in the northern Beit Lahiya area. Israeli sources indicated that no incendiary kites or balloons were launched and that no attempts were made to breach the fence during any of the demonstrations.
  • On at least 31 occasions outside of the above-mentioned demonstrations, Israeli forces opened fire in the Access Restricted Areas (ARA) at land and sea in Gaza, injuring one child who approached the perimeter fence. Three fishermen were detained and the livelihoods of Palestinian farmers and fishermen were disrupted. On two occasions, Israeli forces carried out levelling and excavation activities along the perimeter fence inside Gaza.
  • On 26 November, a 32-year-old Palestinian man was shot and killed by Israeli forces, after he reportedly drove his vehicle into a group of soldiers stationed on the main road near Beit Ummar village (Hebron), injuring three of them; his body has been withheld by the Israeli authorities. According to Palestinian eye witnesses the incident appeared to be a car accident; Israeli media sources indicated that it was a deliberate attack. Since the beginning of 2018, thirteen Palestinians have been killed during attacks or alleged attacks against Israelis in the West Bank.
  • During the period, 41 Palestinians, including eight children, were injured by Israeli forces during multiple protests and clashes in the West Bank. Of the total, 34 injuries were recorded in protests near Huwwara checkpoint (Nablus) protesting Israel’s detention of the Palestinian Authority’s Governor of Jerusalem, and in the context of the weekly protest against access restrictions and settlement expansion in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya). Another seven injuries occurred during clashes that erupted following two search and arrest operations, out of a total of 176 such operations carried out during the reporting period. Of all the injuries, 16 were caused by rubber bullets and 21 as a result of tear-gas inhalation or direct hits by tear gas canisters, which required medical treatment.
  • Citing the lack of building permits, the Israeli authorities demolished or seized 33 Palestinian-owned structures in Area C and East Jerusalem, including two structures provided as humanitarian assistance. As a result, 16 people, including six children, were displaced and 226 persons were affected. Twenty-four (24) of the targeted structures were in East Jerusalem and nine were in Area C. The largest incident took place in the Shu'fat refugee camp in East Jerusalem, where 19 structures were demolished, affecting the livelihood of 179 people, on the grounds of lacking building permits in an area designated for a road. In the Jabal al Mukabbir neighborhood of East Jerusalem, the Israeli authorities demolished an apartment built on the rooftop of a residential structure, displacing a family of four people. In Area C, two of the structures demolished were donor-funded water tanks provided as humanitarian assistance in response to a previous demolition in the community of Suba (Hebron). Also in Area C, another three residential structures were demolished, displacing thirteen people.
  • On 28 November, the Gaza wastewater treatment plant resumed partial operation, after a complete disconnection of water supply to a number of neighborhoods, due to damage sustained during an Israeli airstrike on 12 November. Gaza municipal personnel managed to repair some of the damage and to resume water supply to hundreds of affected households. Since early November, power supply has increased to at least eleven hours per day, due to funding by the Government of Qatar for fuel for the power plant, improving the delivery of basic services, including sanitation facilities.
  • At least eleven attacks by Israeli settlers resulting in Palestinian property damage were reported. Around 85 Palestinian-owned trees were vandalized by Israeli settlers in Turmus’ayya village (Ramallah), according to village council sources. In another five incidents, in Al Mughayyir (Ramallah), Al Jab’a (Bethlehem), Beit Iksa (Jerusalem) and Asira al Qibliya and Huwwara (both in Nablus) villages, Israeli settlers punctured the tires of 52 vehicles and sprayed offensive graffiti on some of the vehicles and on the wall of a school, a mosque and several houses. Israeli settlers and other Israeli groups entered various religious sites in the West Bank, triggering altercations and clashes with Palestinians, which ended in no injuries. The affected sites included the Al Haram ash Sharif/Temple Mount compound in East Jerusalem and a shrine in Sabastiya village (Nablus). Settler violence and vandalism have been on the rise since the beginning of 2018, with a weekly average of five attacks resulting in injuries or property damage, compared with an average of three in 2017 and two in 2016.
  • On at least nine occasions, Palestinians threw stones at Israeli-plated vehicles in the West Bank near Jerusalem, Bethlehem and Ramallah, causing damage to at least eight private vehicles, according to Israeli sources; one Israeli settler was injured in one of these incidents in Ramallah.
  • The Egyptian-controlled Rafah crossing between Gaza and Egypt was opened in both directions throughout the reporting period, except for five days. A total of 1,280 people entered Gaza and 2,611 exited. The crossing has been almost continuously open, five days a week, since 12 May 2018.

Palestinian casualties in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)

Palestinian fatalities by Israeli forces in the oPt Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
  • Gaza
  • West Bank
 
Israeli casualties by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel
Israeli fatalities by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

  • Israel
  • oPt

Israeli injuries by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

 
Demolitions and related displacements

Palestinian-owned structures demolished

Palestinians displaced due to demolitions

 

Settler-related violence in the West Bank (including East Jerusalem)
 
Israeli military operations in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)
Israeli military incursions into Gaza*

* excluding the period of hostilities (7 July- 26 August
2014)

Total for two weeks In 2018 (to date) Total 2017
2
85
67

Israeli military search and arrest operations into the West Bank

 
Movements of goods into and out of Gaza through Kerem Shalom Crossing
Truckloads leaving Gaza
 
240
Jan-May 2007 weekly average (before the blockade)

Truckloads entering Gaza

 
2807
Jan-May 2007 weekly average(before the blockade)
 
Movement of People via Rafah crossing
Please note that the figures in this report are subject to changes upon the receipt of additional information.


For more information, please contact us at ochaopt@un.org