نشرت بتاريخ 3 أغسطس 2017

تقرير حماية المدنيين | 18 - 31 تموز/يوليو2017

أبرز أحداث الأسبوعين الماضيين

  • قتل ثلاثة إسرائيليين وثلاثة فلسطينيين مشتبه بهم بتنفيذ هجمات في سياق خمس هجمات أو هجمات مزعومة نفذها فلسطينيون. وأصيب أربعة إسرائيليين وفلسطيني واحد خلال هذا الأحداث أيضا. في 21 تموز/يوليو طعن فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 19 عاما وقتل ثلاثة إسرائيليين، رجلين وامرأة، وأصاب امرأة أخرى وجميعهم من عائلة واحدة بعدما اقتحم منزلهم الواقع في مستوطنة حلاميش (رام الله). وأطلقت النار على منفذ الهجوم وأصيب على يد جندي إسرائيلي ومن ثم تمّ اعتقاله. وفي 18 تموز/يوليو دهس فلسطيني بسيارته مجموعة من الجنود الإسرائيليين عند مفترق بيت عنون (الخليل) مما أدى إلى إصابة اثنين منهما ومن ثم قتل رميا بالرصاص. وقتل فلسطينيان آخران رميا بالرصاص على يد القوات الإسرائيلية عند مدخل قرية تقوع (20 تموز/يوليو) وقرب مفترق جوش عتصيون (28 تموز/يوليو) بعد محاولتهما طعن جنود إسرائيليين، ولم يبلغ عن وقوع إصابات في صفوف الإسرائيليين. وأخيرا، في 24 تموز/يوليو طعن فلسطيني رجلا إسرائيليا في مدينة بيتاح تيكفا (إسرائيل) مما أدى إلى إصابته، ومن ثم تمّ اعتقال الفلسطيني وفق مصادر إعلامية إسرائيلية.
  • اقتحمت القوات الإسرائيلية قرية كوبر (رام الله) حيث يعيش منفذ هجوم حلاميش وأغلقت مداخل القرية باستثناء الحالات الإنسانية التي تمّ تنسيقها مسبقا حتى نهاية الفترة التي شملها هذا التقرير. وتعطلت قدرة 5,000 نسمة تقريبا على الوصول إلى الخدمات وأماكن كسب العيش نتيجة لذلك. وخلال عملية الاقتحام صادرت القوات الإسرائيلية سيارات ووثائق وأموال من منزل منفذ الهجوم واشتبكت مع شبان القرية مما أدى إلى إصابة 24 فلسطينيا.
  • أدت الاشتباكات المتواصلة بين الفلسطينيين والقوات الإسرائيلية في القدس الشرقية وحولها إلى مقتل خمسة فلسطينيين وإصابة 1,015 آخرين من بينهم ما لا يقل عن 34 طفلا، وإصابة شرطييين إسرائيليين. وجاءت معظم الاشتباكات في أعقاب تجمهر عدد كبير من المصلين الذي أدوا الصلاة في الشوارع احتجاجا على نصب بوابات إلكترونية للكشف عن المعادن عند مداخل الحرم الشريف في أعقاب الهجوم الذي نفذ في 14 تموز/يوليو بالقرب من الحرم. وكان اثنين من الضحايا، أحدهما يبلغ من العمر 18 عاما والآخر 21 عاما، قد قتلا رميا بالرصاص في 21 تموز/يوليو في منطقة راس العمود والطور، أحدهما على يد مستوطن إسرائيلي. وقتل فلسطينيان آخران أحدهما يبلغ من العمر 18 عاما والآخر 23 عاما، رميا بالرصاص خلال اشتباكات في بلدة أبوديس في 21 و22 تموز/يوليو. وتوفي فلسطيني آخر يبلغ من العمر 28 عاما متأثرا بجروحه التي أصيب بها في 24 تموز/يوليو في اشتباكات مشابهة في قرية حزما. ووقعت 19 إصابة جراء الإصابة بالأعيرة الحية، أما بقية الإصابات فوقعت جراء الأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط واستنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع الذي استلزم الحصول على علاج طبي. وفقد اثنان من المصابين الفلسطينين، وهما طفل ورجل، عينا واحدة من أعينهما. وفي 24 تموز/يوليو أزالت السلطات الإسرائيلية بوابات كشف المعادن مما أدى إلى انخفاض كبير في مستوى التوتر والاشتباكات.
  • في 21 تموز/يوليو اقتحم أفراد من شرطة حرس الحدود الإسرائيلية بالقوة مستشفى المقاصد في القدس الشرقية بحثا عن متظاهرين أصيبوا خلال ذلك اليوم مما أدى إلى تعطيل قدرة طواقم المستشفى عل تقديم الرعاية الطبية الطارئة. وأبلغ أن القوات تحرشت ببعض أفراد الطواقم الطبية وأطلقوا أثناء خروجهم من المستشفى قنبلة غاز مسيل للدموع باتجاه حشد من الفلسطينيين في باحة المستشفى. وأبلغ عن اقتحام مشابه في نفس السياق في 17 تموز/يوليو.
  • وأدت اشتباكات إضافية وقعت في مناطق أخرى من الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة من بينها اشتباكات متصلة بأحداث القدس الشرقية إلى مقتل فلسطيني وإصابة 535 آخرين. وفي 28 تموز/يوليو قتل طفل فلسطيني يبلغ من العمر 15 عاما على يد القوات الإسرائيلية خلال اشتباكات متعددة وقعت بالقرب من السياج الفاصل بين قطاع غزة وإسرائيل، شرق مخيم البريج للاجئين، في حين أصيب 34 فلسطينيا آخرين في هذا الاشتباك واشتباكات مشابهة على طول السياج في غزة. وسجل أعلى عدد من الإصابات في الضفة الغربية، خارج القدس الشرقية، خلال اشتباكات عند حاجزي بيت إيل/الدي سي أو (رام الله) وحوارة (نابلس).
  • وفي 15 حادث على الأقل وقعت خلال الفترة أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار التحذيرية باتجاه فلسطينيين متواجدين في المناطق المقيد الوصول إليها في البر والبحر، ولم يبلغ عن وقوع إصابات. ونفذت القوات الإسرائيلية عمليتي تجريف وحفر داخل غزة بالقرب من السياج.
  • لم يطرأ أي تطور على وضع أزمة الكهرباء في غزة حيث استمر انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ما بين 18 إلى 20 ساعة يوميا مما أدى إلى تقويض الخدمات الحيوية. وأبلغت شبكة المنظمات الأهلية الفلسطينية أن ما يزيد عن 44,000 فلسطيني يعانون من إعاقات هم أكبر المتضررين بسبب الإنقطاع الطويل للتيار الكهربائي، ومن بينهم أشخاص يحتاجون إلى الأكسجين ومعدات التنقل التي تحتاج إلى الكهرباء.
  • وقعت خلال الفترة التي شملها التقرير خمس هجمات نفذها مستوطنون إسرائيليون أدت إلى إصابات في صفوف الفلسطينيين أو إلحاق أضرار بممتلكاتهم. وأصيب طفلان فلسطينيان في حادثي رشق حجارة منفصلين عند مفترق بيت عنون (الخليل) وعصيرة القبلية (نابلس) وأصيب فلسطيني بعد هجوم كلب أطلقه مستوطنون بالقرب من حاجز زعترة (نابلس). وأبلغ عن وقوع حادثي حرق متعمد على يد مستوطنين إسرائيليين في قريتي جالود ومادما، وكلاهما في محافظة نابلس، مما أدى إلى إلحاق أضرار بمبنى زراعي وشبكة ري.
  • استولى المستوطنون الإسرائيليون في 25 تموز/يوليو على شقة في مبنى يقع في المنطقة التي تسيطر عليها إسرائيل في مدينة الخليل مخالفين قرارا إسرائيليا أعلن عن قسم من المبنى منطقة عسكرية مغلقة. وأبلغ أفراد عائلة فلسطينية مكونة من 16 فردا، نصفهم أطفال، يعيشون في شقة في ذات المبنى عن فرض قيود على تنقلهم وتعرضهم للترهيب منذ استيلاء المستوطنين على المبنى. وما زال الالتماس الذي قدمته العائلة منذ ثلاث سنوات للطعن في دعوى المستوطنين ملكيتهم للمبنى معلقا حتى الآن.
  • أصيب ثلاثة مستوطنين إسرائيليين من بينهم طفل ولحقت أضرار بخمس سيارات في حوادث رشق بالحجارة متعددة على يد فلسطينيين بالقرب من رام الله والخليل وبيت لحم وفق مصادر إعلامية إسرائيلية.
  • هدمت السلطات الإسرائيلية وصادرت أربعة مبان فلسطينية في المنطقة (ج) في الضفة الغربية بحجة عدم حصولها على تراخيص إسرائيلية للبناء، مما أدى إلى تضرر سبل عيش 250 شخصا. وتضمنت المباني المستهدفة عربة تجارية متنقلة في قرية بتير (بيت لحم)، وكشكين تجاريين في بلدة الرام (القدس)، وقسم من شارع يصل بين تجمّع وادي سنيسل وشارع رقم 1. ويعد تجمّع وادي سنيسل واحدا من بين 46 تجمّعا بدويا في وسط الضفة الغربية يتهددها خطر الترحيل القسري. وأصدرت السلطات أيضا 17 أمر هدم ووقف عمل ضد مبان سكنية وتجارية في ثلاثة تجمعات تقع في المنطقة (ج) في جنوب الخليل، من بينها أربع مبان تبرعت بها جهات مانحة كمساعدات إنسانية في تجمّع البويره.
  • فتح معبر رفح الذي تتحكم به السلطات المصرية بصورة استثنائية خلال الفترة ولكن فقط لإدخال الوقود إلى محطة غزة لتوليد الكهرباء في قطاع غزة ولكنه بقي مغلقا أما المسافرين. وتفيد السلطات في قطاع غزة أن ما يزيد عن 20,000 شخص من بنيهم حالات إنسانية مسجلين وينتظرون العبور عند فتح المعبر. وكانت آخر مرة فتح فيها المعبر بصورة استثنائية في 9 أيار/مايو وبذلك وصل عدد الأيام التي فتح فيها المعبر منذ بداية عام 2017 إلى 16 يوما.
الإصابات الفلسطينية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)
القتلى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الجرحى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • قطاع غزة
  • الضفة الغربية
 
الإصابات الإسرائيلية على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل
القتلى الإسرائيليون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

  • إسرائيل
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة

الجرحى الإسرائيليون المدنيون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

 
عمليات الهدم والتهجير
المباني الفلسطينية التي هدمت

الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا

 
الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

 
العمليات العسكرية التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

التوغلات العسكرية الاسرائيلية في غزة*

* الفترة من الأعمال القتالية (7 يوليو- 26 أغسطس)

هذين الأسبوعين المجموع في 2017 (لتاريخ اليوم) المجموع في 2016
4
43
67

عمليات البحث والاعتقال التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية

 
نقل البضائع من وإلى غزة عبر معبر كيرم شالوم _ كرم أبو سالم

الشاحنات المغادرة غزة

 
240
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)

الشاحنات الداخلة غزة

 
2807
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)
 
تنقل الأشخاص عبر معبر رفح
يرجى الملاحظة أن الأرقام الواردة في هذا التقرير خاضعة للتغيير بناء على ورود معلومات اضافية


للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الاتصال معنا على: ochaopt@un.org
 
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 3 August 2017

Protection of Civilians Report | 18 - 31 July 2017

Biweekly highlights

  • Three Israelis and three Palestinian suspected perpetrators were killed in the course of five Palestinian attacks and alleged attacks; four Israelis and one Palestinian were also injured during these incidents. On 21 July, a 19-year-old Palestinian stabbed and killed three Israelis, two men and a woman, and injured another woman, all members of the same family, after he broke into their house in the Israeli settlement of Halamish (Ramallah); the perpetrator was shot and injured by an Israeli soldier, and then arrested. On 18 July, a Palestinian man drove his vehicle into a group of Israeli soldiers at the Beit ‘Einoun junction (Hebron), injuring two of them, and was subsequently shot and killed. Two Palestinian men were shot and killed by Israeli forces at the entrance of Tuqu’ village (20 July) and near the Gush Etzion junction (28 July), reportedly after they attempted to stab Israeli soldiers; no Israeli casualties were reported. Finally, on 24 July, a Palestinian stabbed and injured an Israeli man in Petach Tikva city (Israel), and was subsequently arrested, according to Israeli media reports.
  • Israeli forces raided the village of Kobar (Ramallah), where the perpetrator of the attack in Halamish settlement lives, and blocked all its entrances, except for humanitarian cases coordinated in advance, through the end of the reporting period. The access of the around 5,000 residents to services and livelihoods has been severely disrupted as a result. During the raid, Israeli forces confiscated vehicles, documents and money from the house of the perpetrator, and clashes occurred with local youth, with injury to 24 Palestinians.
  • Ongoing clashes between Palestinians and Israeli forces in and around East Jerusalem resulted in five Palestinian fatalities, as well as in 1,015 Palestinian injuries, including at least 34 children, and injury to two Israeli policemen. Most clashes followed large-scale assemblies of worshippers carrying out prayers in the street, in protest against the installation of metal detectors at the entrances to the Haram ash Sharif/Temple Mount compound, following the 14 July attack next to the compound. Two of the fatalities, 18 and 21-years-old, were shot on 21 July in the Ras al ‘Amud and At Tur areas, one of them by an Israeli settler; another two Palestinians, 18 and 23-years-old, were shot during clashes in Abu Dis town on 21 and 22 July; and one, 28-year-old, died of wounds sustained on 24 July in similar clashes in Hizma village. Of the Palestinian injuries, 19 were hit by live ammunition, and most of the rest were injured by rubber bullets or required medical treatment due to tear gas inhalation. Two of the Palestinian injuries, a child and a man, lost an eye. On 24 July the Israeli authorities removed the metal detectors, reducing significantly the level of tension and clashes.  
  • On 21 July, Israeli border policemen forcefully broke into Al Maqased Hospital in East Jerusalem, reportedly searching for protesters injured that day, and disrupted the provision of emergency medical care. The forces reportedly harassed some of the hospital’s staff and, on their way out, fired a tear gas canister at Palestinians gathering in the hospital’s courtyard. A similar raid in the same context was recorded on 17 July.
  • Additional clashes elsewhere in the oPt, including in connection to events in East Jerusalem, resulted in another Palestinian fatality and 535 Palestinian injuries. On 28 July, a 15-year-old boy was shot and killed by Israeli forces during clashes next to Gaza’s perimeter fence, east of Al Bureij refugee camp, while another 34 Palestinians were injured in this and similar incidents along the fence in the Gaza Strip. The largest numbers of injuries in the West Bank, outside the Jerusalem area, were recorded during clashes at the Beit El/DCO (Ramallah) and Huwwara (Nablus) checkpoints. 
  • On at least 15 occasions, Israeli forces opened warning or direct fire into Gaza’s Access Restricted Areas (ARA) on land and sea, with no injuries reported. On some of these cases, the work of Palestinian farmers and fishermen was disrupted. On another four occasions, Israeli forces carried out levelling and digging inside Gaza, near the perimeter fence.
  • No developments were recorded regarding Gaza’s electricity crisis, with power cuts remaining at 18-20 hours a day, undermining the provision of essential services. The Palestinian NGO network (PNGO) reported that more than 44,000 people suffering from disabilities are particularly affected by the long power cuts, including people dependent on oxygen and mobility devices, which require electricity.
  • Five settler attacks leading to Palestinian injuries or property damage were reported. Two Palestinian children were injured in two separate stone-throwing incidents at Beit ‘Einoun junction (Hebron) and ‘Asira al Qibliya (Nablus), and a Palestinian man was injured by a dog unleashed by settlers near Za’tara checkpoint (Nablus). Two incidents of arson to Palestinian land, reportedly by Israeli settlers, were recorded in Jalud and Madama villages, both in the Nablus governorate, resulting in damage to an agricultural structure, and irrigation networks.
  • On 25 July, Israeli settlers took over an apartment in a building located in the H2 area of Hebron city, in violation of an Israeli order declaring part of the building as a closed military area. A Palestinian family of 16, half of them children, residing in another apartment of the same building, reported access restrictions and intimidation since the takeover. A petition filed by the Palestinian family with an Israeli court three years ago, challenging the settlers’ ownership claims, is still pending.
  • Three Israeli settlers including one child were injured and at least five vehicles damaged in multiple incidents of stone-throwing by Palestinians near Jerusalem, Ramallah, Hebron and Bethlehem, according to Israeli media reports.
  • The Israeli authorities demolished or seized four Palestinian-owned structures in Area C of the West Bank, on the grounds of lack of building permits, affecting the livelihoods of some 250 people. The targeted structures included a commercial caravan in Battir village (Bethlehem); two commercial booths in Ar Ram town (Jerusalem); and a segment of a road connecting Wadi Sneysel community to Road 1; the latter is one of the 46 Bedouin communities in the central West Bank at risk of forcible transfer. The authorities also issued at least 17 demolition and stop-work orders against residential and livelihoods structures in three Area C communities in southern Hebron, including four donor-funded structures provided as humanitarian assistance in the community of Al Bowereh.
  • The Egyptian-controlled Rafah crossing was exceptionally open during the reporting period, only for the entry of fuel, primarily for the GPP, but remained closed for the movement of passengers. According to the Palestinian authorities in Gaza, over 20,000 people, including humanitarian cases, are registered to pass through the crossing. It was last exceptionally opened for passengers on 9 May, bringing to 16 the number of days it has opened so far in 2017.

Palestinian casualties in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)

Palestinian fatalities by Israeli forces in the oPt Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
  • Gaza
  • West Bank
* excluding three Palestinian citizens of Israel killed on 14 July 2017
 
Israeli casualties by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel
Israeli fatalities by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

  • Israel
  • oPt

Israeli injuries by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

 
Demolitions and related displacements

Palestinian-owned structures demolished

Palestinians displaced due to demolitions

 

Settler-related violence in the West Bank (including East Jerusalem)
 
Israeli military operations in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)
Israeli military incursions into Gaza*

* excluding the period of hostilities (7 July- 26 August
2014)

Total for two weeks In 2017 (to date) Total 2016
4
43
67

Israeli military search and arrest operations into the West Bank

 
Movements of goods into and out of Gaza through Kerem Shalom Crossing
Truckloads leaving Gaza
 
240
Jan-May 2007 weekly average (before the blockade)

Truckloads entering Gaza

 
2807
Jan-May 2007 weekly average(before the blockade)
 
Movement of People via Rafah crossing
Please note that the figures in this report are subject to changes upon the receipt of additional information.


For more information, please contact us at ochaopt@un.org