نشرت بتاريخ 17 يناير 2019

تقرير حماية المدنيين | 1-14 كانون الثاني/يناير 2019

  • قتلت القوات الإسرائيلية امرأة فلسطينية وفتًى فلسطيني خلال المظاهرات التي تشهدها أيام الجمعة بالقرب من السياج الحدودي في قطاع غزة، وأصابت 528 آخرين بجروح. وقد أُصيبَت المرأة، البالغة من العمر 44 عامًا، بالذخيرة الحية وقُتلت، بينما أصابت قنبلة غاز مسيل للدموع الفتى، الذي كان يبلغ 13 عامًا من عمره، وجرحته في رأسه، وذلك خلال مشاركتهما في مظاهرة نُظِّمت شرق مدينة غزة في يوم 11 كانون الثاني/يناير. وتُوفي الفتى متأثرًا بجروحه بعد ثلاثة أيام من إصابته. وبذلك، ارتفع عدد الأطفال الذين قُتِلوا خلال الاحتجاجات التي تشهدها غزة منذ شهر آذار/مارس 2018 إلى 36 طفلًا، وعدد النساء اللواتي قُتِلن خلالها إلى ثلاث نساء. وفي يوم 13 كانون الثاني/يناير، تُوفي رجل فلسطيني متأثرًا بالجروح التي أُصيبَ بها خلال الاحتجاجات التي اندلعت في أواخر شهر تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. ومن بين الأشخاص الذين أُصيبوا بجروح خلال الفترة التي يغطيها هذا التقرير، نُقل 292 مصابًا، بمن فيهم 67 شخصًا أُصيبوا بالذخيرة الحية، إلى المستشفيات، بينما تلقّى بقية المصابين العلاج في الميدان، وفقًا لوزارة الصحة في غزة. كما أُصيبَ جندي إسرائيلي بجروح بسبب الحجارة التي ألقاها المحتجون الفلسطينيون.
  • فيما لا يقلّ عن 27 مناسبة خارج سياق أحداث "مسيرة العودة الكبرى"، أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النيران التحذيرية في المناطق المقيَّد الوصول إليها باتجاه الأراضي والبحر في غزة، مما أدى إلى إصابة ثلاثة مزارعين بجروح. وفي حادثتين منفصلتين، احتجزت القوات البحرية الإسرائيلية أربعة صيادين لفترة وجيزة وصادرت قاربين. وفي أربع مناسبات أخرى، دخلت القوات الإسرائيلية إلى غزة ونفّذت عمليات تجريف وحفر على مقربة من السياج الحدودي. 
  • في يوم 6 كانون الثاني/يناير، أُطلِقت بالونات محمَّلة بعبوات ناسفة من غزة، وهبطت في منطقة جنوب إسرائيل. وقد انفجرت احدى العبوات الناسفة بينما كانت القوات الإسرائيلية تعمل على تفكيكها، ولم تتسبّب في وقوع إصابات أو أضرار. وبعد ذلك، شنّت القوات الإسرائيلية عددًا من الغارات الجوية التي استهدفت منشآت عسكرية في غزة. ولم تَرِد التقارير التي تفيد بوقوع إصابات ولكن ألحق اضرارا لموقعين.  
  • في الضفة الغربية، أصابت القوات الإسرائيلية 138 فلسطينيًا، من بينهم 29 طفلًا على الأقل، بجروح خلال عدّة احتجاجات واشتباكات. وقد أُصيبَ ثلاثة أرباع هؤلاء (98 شخصًا) خلال الاشتباكات التي اندلعت في أعقاب عمليات تفتيش واعتقال في مدينتيْ البيره ورام الله. وفي الإجمال، نفّذت القوات الإسرائيلية 175 عملية تفتيش واعتقال، وهو ما يمثّل زيادة تبلغ 2 في المائة بالمقارنة مع المتوسط الأسبوعي الذي شهده العام 2018. وسُجِّلت 31 إصابة أخرى خلال المظاهرات التي نُظِّمت احتجاجًا على القيود المفروضة على الوصول وتوسيع المستوطنات على أراضي الفلسطينيين في كفر قدّوم (قلقيلية)، وراس كركر والمغيِّر (وكلاهما في رام الله). ومن بين العدد الكلي للمصابين، أُصيبَ 10 فلسطينيين بالذخيرة الحية، و59 بالأعيرة المعدنية المغلفة بالمطاط، و57 نتيجةً لاستنشاق الغاز المسيل للدموع أو قنابل الغاز التي أصابتهم بصورة مباشرة، مما استلزم الحصول على علاج طبي. 
  • أطلقت القوات الإسرائيلية النار باتجاه فلسطينييْن، وهما رجل وامرأة، وأصابتهما بجروح في حادثتين منفصلتين، بعدما حاولا أن يطعنا جنودًا، حسبما أفادت التقارير. ولم يُصَب أي إسرائيلي بجروح. وقد وقعت هاتان الحادثتان في يوميْ 7 و11 كانون الثاني يناير على حاجز زعترة (نابلس) وعلى مدخل مستوطنة جفعات هعفوت في المنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية في مدينة الخليل. واعتُقِل الفلسطينيان اللذين اشتُبه بهما في تنفيذ الهجومين. 
  • هُدِم 13 مبنًى أو صودر بحجّة الافتقار إلى رخص البناء، مما أدى إلى تهجير 10 فلسطينيين وإلحاق الضرر بما يربو على 100 آخرين. ففي تجمُّع السيميا الرعوي الواقع في المنطقة (ج) (الخليل)، صادرت السلطات الإسرائيلية، وللمرة الثانية، ثلاث خيم تؤوي مدرسة يدرُس فيها 45 طالبًا، حيث كانت قد نُصبت مكان مدرسة هُدمت في شهر كانون الأول/ديسمبر ولم تكن قد افتتحت أبوابها بعد. كما صودِر بيت متنقل ودورة مياه قُدِّمتا كمساعدات إنسانية في سياق الاستجابة لعمليات هدم سابقة في تجمع امريحة الرعوي (جنين). وفي المنطقة (ج) أيضًا، هُدم ستة مبانٍ في قرية بيت إكسا (القدس). وفي القدس الشرقية، هُدم منزل يعود لفلسطيني في الجزء التابع لبلدية القدس في قرية قلنديا، وأُجبِر أصحاب منزل على هدم ملحق مضاف إلى منزلهم في جبل المكبِّر. 
  • تتعرّض أسرة من اللاجئين الفلسطينيين لخطر متزايد بإخلائها قسرًا من منزلها في القدس الشرقية، بعد صدور قرار من محكمة إسرائيلية لصالح منظمة استيطانية تدّعي ملكية الأرض المقام عليها هذا المنزل. ويقع المنزل في حي الشيخ جرّاح، حيث انتقلت إليه الأسرة بدعم من الأمم المتحدة خلال حقبة الخمسينات من القرن الماضي. ويقطن نحو 3,500 مستوطن إسرائيلي حاليًا في الأحياء الفلسطينية بالقدس الشرقية، وذلك بعد أن وضعوا يدهم عليها بدعم من السلطات الإسرائيلية. وما تزال قضايا الإخلاء التي رفعتها المنظمات الاستيطانية على أكثر من 800 فلسطيني في هذه المناطق منظورة أمام المحاكم. 
  • أسفرت الاشتباكات التي اندلعت بين القوات الإسرائيلية والمستوطنين في أثناء إخلاء بؤرة استيطانية في منطقة رام الله عن إصابة 24 شرطيًا وثلاثة مستوطنين بجروح. ووقعت هذه الحادثة في يوم 3 كانون الثاني/يناير في بؤرة عمونا الاستيطانية، التي أُعيدَ تشييد جزء منها بعد إخلائها وهدمها في مطلع العام 2017، وذلك عقب صدور قرار من محكمة إسرائيلية يقضي بأن الأرض تعود ملكيتها لفلسطينيين. ومع ذلك، فلم يُسمح لأصحاب الأرض بالوصول إليها على الإطلاق.
  • أُصيبَ ثلاثة فلسطينيين بجروح، وأُتلِف ما يزيد على 1,000 شجرة وأُعطِبت 11 مركبة في هجمات شنّها المستوطنون الإسرائيليون. فقد أطلق المستوطنون الإسرائيليون الذخيرة الحية باتجاه فتى فلسطيني، يبلغ 11 عامًا من عمره، وأصابوه بجروح خلال الاشتباكات التي اندلعت بعدما اقتحموا قرية عوريف (نابلس). وفي حادثتين منفصلتين وقعتا في محافظة الخليل، أطلق المستوطنون الإسرائيليون كلبًا أصاب رجلًا فلسطينيًا بجروح (في خربة أم العماد)، واعتدوا جسديًا على رجل آخر وأصابوه بجروح في مَسافر يطا. وفي عشر حوادث منفصلة، أتلف المستوطنون الإسرائيليون 1,030 شجرة زيتون وغيرها من الأشجار، وفقًا لمصادر محلية، في قرى بتير (بيت لحم)، والشيوخ والتّواني وترقوميا والمنطقة الخاضعة للسيطرة الإسرائيلية بمدينة الخليل (وجميعها في محافظة الخليل)، وترمسعيّا (رام الله)، ووادي قانا ودير استيا (سلفيت)، وبرقة (نابلس). وأفضت خمس حوادث ألقى فيها المستوطنون الإسرائيليون الحجارة على الفلسطينيين إلى إلحاق الأضرار بـ11 مركبة، دون أن تتسبّب في وقوع إصابات. 
  • أُصيبَ أربعة مستوطنين إسرائيليين، من بينهم امرأة، ولحقت الأضرار بثماني مركبات على الأقل خلال عدة حوادث ألقى فيها فلسطينيون الحجارة وحادثة واحدة أطلقوا فيها النار، وفقًا للتقارير الإعلامية الإسرائيلية. وقد وقعت الحوادث التي شهدت إلقاء الحجارة على الطرق القريبة من رام الله، وبيت لحم، والخليل، والقدس وأريحا. وأُصيبَ سائق حافلة إسرائيلي بجروح بسبب شظايا الزجاج بعدما أطلق فلسطينيون النار باتجاه حافلته في أثناء سيرها على الطرق 466 بالقرب من مستوطنة بيت إيل (رام الله)، حسبما أفادت التقارير.  
  • أُعيدَ فتح طريقان رئيسيان يؤديان إلى مدينة رام الله بصورة جزئية بعد إغلاقهما لفترة شهر تقريبًا. ففي يوم 11 كانون الأول/يناير، فُتح حاجز ’الدي سي أو‘، وهو المدخل الرئيسي للمدينة من جهتها الشرقية، جزئيًا في اتجاه واحد (للخارجين من رام الله) أمام بعض الفئات من الفلسطينيين. وفي يوم 14 كانون الثاني/يناير، أُعيدَ فتح بوابة كانت تغلق الطريق الرئيسي المؤدي إلى رام الله من جهة الغرب (وهي بوابة دير ابزيع). وكان هذان الطريقان وغيرهما من الطرق المؤدية إلى رام الله قد أُغلقت في يوميْ 6 و13 كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2018 عقب هجوم أطلق فيه فلسطينيون النار وأسفر عن مقتل جنديين إسرائيليين في المنطقة. 
  • في يوم 2 كانون الثاني/يناير، وسّعت السلطات الإسرائيلية منطقة الصيد المسموح بها إلى 12 ميلًا بحريًا مقابل جزء من ساحل غزة، في المنطقة الوسطى. ولا يزال الوصول إلى عرض البحر على امتداد المناطق الشمالية والجنوبية مقتصرًا على ستة أميال بحرية. وهذه هي المرة الأولى التي يُسمح فيها للصيادين بالوصول إلى هذه المسافة منذ العام 2002. ويُتوقع أن يزيد توسيع مساحة الصيد من كميات الصيد ونوعيتها. 
  • اندلعت اشتباكات بين شرطة حماس ونشطاء فتح في غزة. وقد وقعت هذه الحادثة في يوم 1 كانون الثاني/يناير خلال فعالية أُقيمت لتخليد ذكرى انطلاقة حركة فتح. وأشارت منظمات حقوق الإنسان إلى أن القوات الأمنية التابعة لحماس استدعت العشرات من الأشخاص المنتسبين لحركة فتح. 
  • فُتح معبر رفح الخاضع للسيطرة المصرية بين غزة ومصر لمدة أربعة أيام في كلا الاتجاهين ولمدة خمسة أيام في اتجاه واحد (للدخول إلى غزة). ويأتي فتح المعبر بصورة جزئية في الآونة الأخيرة بفعل قرار اتخذته السلطة الفلسطينية في يوم 7 كانون الثاني/يناير بسحب موظفيها من المعبر بعد تصاعد حدة التوتر مع حماس. وقد دخل ما مجموعه 1,781 شخصًا إلى غزة وغادرها 990 آخرين. ولا يزال المعبر مفتوحًا على الدوام تقريبًا على مدار خمسة أيام في الأسبوع منذ يوم 12 أيار/مايو 2018
الإصابات الفلسطينية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)
القتلى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة الجرحى الفلسطينيون على يد القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة
  • قطاع غزة
  • الضفة الغربية
 
الإصابات الإسرائيلية على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل
القتلى الإسرائيليون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

  • إسرائيل
  • الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة

الجرحى الإسرائيليون المدنيون على يد الفلسطينين في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة وإسرائيل

 
عمليات الهدم والتهجير
المباني الفلسطينية التي هدمت

الفلسطينيون الذين هجروا

 
الحوادث المتصلة بالمستوطنين في الضفة الغربية (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

 
العمليات العسكرية التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة (بما فيه القدس الشرقية)

التوغلات العسكرية الاسرائيلية في غزة*
* الفترة من الأعمال القتالية (7 يوليو- 26 أغسطس)

هذين الأسبوعين المجموع في 2019 (لتاريخ اليوم) المجموع في 2018
4
4
94

عمليات البحث والاعتقال التي نفذتها القوات الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية

 
نقل البضائع من وإلى غزة عبر معبر كيرم شالوم _ كرم أبو سالم

الشاحنات المغادرة غزة

 
240
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)

الشاحنات الداخلة غزة

 
2807
المعدل الأسبوعي في الفترة بين كانون ثاني – أيار 2007 (ما قبل الحصار)
 
تنقل الأشخاص عبر معبر رفح
يرجى الملاحظة أن الأرقام الواردة في هذا التقرير خاضعة للتغيير بناء على ورود معلومات اضافية

للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الاتصال معنا على: ochaopt@un.org
 
النسخة الملزمة للتقرير هي النسخة الإنجليزية

Posted on 17 January 2019

Protection of Civilians Report | 1 - 14 January 2019

  • A Palestinian woman and a Palestinian boy were killed by Israeli forces during the Friday demonstrations near the perimeter fence in Gaza, and 528 others were injured. The woman, 44-years-old, was shot with live ammunition and killed, while the child, 13-years-old, was hit by a tear gas canister in the head and injured, both while participating in a demonstration east of Gaza city on 11 January; the boy succumbed to his wounds three days later. These incidents bring the number of child fatalities during the Gaza protests since March 2018 to 36, and female fatalities to three. Also, on 13 January, a Palestinian man died of wounds sustained during protests in late October. Of the people injured during the reporting period, 292 were hospitalized, including 67 of them hit by live ammunition; the rest were treated in the field, according to the Ministry of Health in Gaza. One Israeli soldier was also injured by stones thrown by Palestinian protestors.
  • On at least 27 occasions outside of the “Great March of Return” events, Israeli forces opened warning fire in the Access Restricted Areas (ARA) on land and at sea in Gaza, resulting in the injury of three farmers. On two separate incidents, Israeli naval forces detained four fishermen for a short time and confiscated two boats. On four other occasions, Israeli forces entered Gaza and carried our land-levelling and excavation operations in the vicinity of the perimeter fence.
  • On 6 January, balloons loaded with an explosive device were launched from Gaza and landed in southern Israel. The device exploded while being neutralized by Israeli forces, resulting in no casualties or damage. Following that, Israeli forces carried out a number of airstrikes in Gaza targeting military facilities, with no casualties reported.
  • In the West Bank, 138 Palestinians, including at least 29 children, were injured by Israeli forces during multiple protests and clashes. Three-quarters of these injuries (98) occurred during clashes triggered by search and arrest operations in Al Bireh and Ramallah cities. Overall, Israeli forces conducted 175 such operations, an two per cent increase compared to the 2018 bi-weekly average. Another 31 injuries were recorded during the protests against access restrictions and settlement expansion on Palestinian land in Kafr Qaddum (Qalqiliya), Ras Karkar and Al Mughayyir (both in Ramallah). Of the total number of injuries, ten were caused by live ammunition, 59 by rubber bullets and 57 as a result of tear-gas inhalation or direct hits by tear gas canisters, which required medical treatment.
  • Two Palestinians, a man and a woman, were shot and injured by Israeli forces in two separate incidents, reportedly after they attempted to stab soldiers; no Israelis were injured. The incidents occurred on 7 and 11 January at Za'tara checkpoint (Nablus) and at the entrance of Giv’at Ha’avot settlement in the H2 area of Hebron city. The two suspected perpetrators were arrested. 
  • Thirteen Palestinian-owned structures were demolished or seized on grounds of lack of building permits, displacing ten Palestinians and otherwise affecting over 100 others. In the Area C herding community of As Simiya (Hebron), the Israeli authorities seized, for the second time, three tents serving as a school for 45 students, installed to replace a school, which was not yet operational, demolished in December 2018. A residential caravan and a latrine provided as humanitarian assistance in response to previous demolitions were also seized in the herding community of Imreiha (Jenin). Also in Area C, six structures were demolished in Beit Iksa village (Jerusalem). In East Jerusalem, one Palestinian house was demolished on the Jerusalem side of Qalandiya village, and residents were forced to demolish an extension of a house in Jabal al Mukabbir.
  • A Palestinian refugee family is at heightened risk of forced eviction from its home in East Jerusalem, following an Israeli court ruling in favor of a settler organization claiming ownership over the land. The home is located in the Sheikh Jarrah neighbourhood, where the family moved in with UN support in the 1950s. Some 3,500 Israeli settlers currently live in Palestinian neighbourhoods in East Jerusalem, after taking control of properties with the support of the Israeli authorities. Over 800 Palestinians in these areas have pending eviction cases filed by settler organizations.
  • Clashes between Israeli forces and settlers, which occurred during the evacuation of a settlement outpost in the Ramallah area, resulted in the injury of 24 policemen and three settlers. The incident occurred on 3 January in the Amona outpost, which was partially rebuilt after its evacuation and demolition in early 2017, which followed an Israeli court ruling that determined that the land is privately owned by Palestinians. Despite that, the land owners have never been allowed to access their land again. 
  • Three Palestinians were injured and more than 1,000 trees and 11 vehicles were vandalized or damaged in attacks by Israeli settlers. An 11 years-old Palestinian boy was shot with live ammunition an injured by Israeli soldiers during clashes that erupted following a raid by Israeli settlers into Urif village (Nablus). In two separate incidents in the Hebron governorate, Israeli settlers unleashed a dog injuring a Palestinian man (in Khirbet Um al Imad), and physically assaulted and injured another man in Massafer Yatta. In ten separate incidents, according to community sources, Israeli settlers vandalized at least 1,030 olive and other types of trees in the villages of Battir (Bethlehem); Ash Shuyukh, At Tuwani, Tarqumiya and the H2 area of Hebron (all in Hebron); Turmus’ayya (Ramallah); Wadi Qana and Deir Istiya (Salfit); and Burqa (Nablus).  Five incidents of stone-throwing by Israeli settlers at Palestinians resulted in damage to 11 vehicles, but no injuries. 
  • Four Israeli settlers, including a woman, were injured, and at least eight vehicles were damaged, during several stone-throwing and one shooting incident by Palestinians, according to Israeli media reports. The stone-throwing incidents took place on roads near Ramallah, Bethlehem, Hebron, Jerusalem and Jericho. An Israeli bus driver was injured with glass shrapnel, reportedly after Palestinians opened fire towards the bus as it was travelling on Road 466, near Beit El settlement (Ramallah).
  • Two main routes into Ramallah city were partially reopened, after being blocked for nearly a month. On 11 January, the ‘DCO checkpoint’, the main entrance to the city from the east, was partially opened in one direction (exit from Ramallah) for some categories of Palestinians. On 14 January, a gate blocking the main route into Ramallah from the west (Deir Ibzi’ gate) was reopened. These and other routes into Ramallah were closed on 6 and 13 December 2018, in the latter case following a Palestinian shooting attack in the area that killed two Israeli soldiers. 
  • On 2 January, the Israel authorities expanded the permissible fishing zone to 12 nautical miles along part of Gaza’s coast, in the middle area. Access along the northern and southern areas remain limited to six miles. This the first time since 2002 that fishermen are allowed to reach such a distance. The expansion is expected to increase the volume and quality of the fishing catch.    
  • In Gaza, clashes erupted between the Hamas police and Fatah activists. The incident occurred on 1 January during an event commemorating the anniversary of the Fatah movement. Human Rights groups reported that dozens of Fatah affiliated people were summoned by the Hamas security forces. 
  • The Egyptian-controlled Rafah crossing between Gaza and Egypt was opened for 4 days in both directions and another 5 days in one direction (entering Gaza only). The latter partial opening followed the Palestinian Authority’s decision on 7 January to withdrew its personnel from the crossing following a rise in tensions with Hamas. A total of 1,781 people entered Gaza and 990 exited. The crossing has been almost continuously open, five days a week, since 12 May 2018.

Palestinian casualties in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)

Palestinian fatalities by Israeli forces in the oPt Palestinian injuries by Israeli forces in the oPt
  • Gaza
  • West Bank
 
Israeli casualties by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel
Israeli fatalities by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

  • Israel
  • oPt

Israeli injuries by Palestinians in the oPt and Israel

 
Demolitions and related displacements

Palestinian-owned structures demolished

Palestinians displaced due to demolitions

 

Settler-related violence in the West Bank (including East Jerusalem)
 
Israeli military operations in the occupied Palestinian territory (including East Jerusalem)
Israeli military incursions into Gaza*

* excluding the period of hostilities (7 July- 26 August
2014)

Total for two weeks In 2019 (to date) Total 2018
4
4
94

Israeli military search and arrest operations into the West Bank

 
Movements of goods into and out of Gaza through Kerem Shalom Crossing
Truckloads leaving Gaza
 
240
Jan-May 2007 weekly average (before the blockade)

Truckloads entering Gaza

 
2807
Jan-May 2007 weekly average(before the blockade)
 
Movement of People via Rafah crossing
Please note that the figures in this report are subject to changes upon the receipt of additional information.


For more information, please contact us at ochaopt@un.org