تدمير الممتلكات

يرجى الملاحظة أن بعض الوثائق غيرمتوفرة باللغة العربية. المزيد من الوثائق قد تكون متوفرة بالنسخة الإنجليزية من هذه الصفحة.

Gaza, 2014في السنوات الأخيرة، تم تدمير أعداد كبيرة من الممتلكات المدنية في سياق العمليات القتالية والعمليات العسكرية، ومعظمها في قطاع غزة. وكانت الممتلكات أيضا عرضة للهدم أو المصادرة كجزء من نظام التخطيط والتنظيم الذي تفرضه إسرائيل في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية وهي أجزاء من الضفة الغربية، وتنفيذ عمليات هدم عقابية أو إغلاق المبنى ردا على تنفيذ هجمات ضد الإسرائيليين. وفي بعض المناطق، قام المستوطنون، المتورطون في هجمات ذات دوافع سياسية، أيضا بتدمير الممتلكات، على سبيل المثال، إشعال النار في الأراضي الزراعية، والتسبب في انخفاض فرص الوصول إلى الخدمات، وفقدان الدخل وأكثر من ذلك.

إن تدمير الممتلكات في أرض محتلة محظور بموجب القانون الإنساني الدولي، إلا في حالات الضرورة القصوى للعمليات العسكرية. وبالرغم من أن الاستجابة الإنسانية لمثل هذه الممارسات تشمل تقديم المأوى، كانت هذه أيضا في كثير من الأحيان عرضة للهدم أو المصادرة.

يرصد مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية هدم ومصادرة الممتلكات الفلسطينية في الضفة الغربية من خلال نظام الهدم على موقعه على الانترنت. البيانات الرسمية حول أوامر الهدم في المنطقة (ج) متاحة هنا.

مقالات, بيانات وتصريحات صحفية

9 أغسطس 2018 |
منزل دُمر في شهر تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2017، الدوة  © - تصوير مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية

تسببت المستجدات الأخيرة في إستفحال حالة الضعف التي يعيشها الفلسطينيون الذين يقطنون في منطقة شرقي محافظة نابلس أو يعتمدون على الوصول إليها. وقد صُنِّفت هذه المنطقة، التي تُعرف بـ"منطقة إطلاق النار 904A"، باعتبارها منطقة تدريب عسكري خلال عقد السبعينات من القرن الماضي. وتشمل هذه المستجدات التدريبات العسكرية التي تنطوي على التهجير المؤقت، وإلحاق الأضرار بالممتلكات، وتعطيل سبل الحياة وفرض قيود جديدة على الوصول. وخلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، شهدت هذه المنطقة نشاطات إستيطانية متزايدة، بما تشمله من أعمال العنف والترويع، ناهيك عن تقليص وجود الفلسطينيين فيها.

10 يوليو 2018 |
منزل مؤلف من ثلاثة طوابق مهدوم في العيسوية، القدس الشرقية، 1 أيار/ مايو 2018 © - تصوير مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية

على مدى الشهور القليلة الماضية، سنّت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو طرحت تشريعات جديدة من شأنها تحجيم قدرة الأفراد ومنظمات حقوق الإنسان على الطعن في عمليات الهدم أو المصادرة التي تطال الممتلكات الفلسطينية في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية إلى حدّ بعيد.

5 يوليو 2018 |

في هذا اليوم، عبّر السيد جيمي ماكغولدريك، المنسق الإنساني، والسيد سْكوت أندرسون، مدير العمليات في وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين (الأونروا) بالضفة الغربية، والسيد جيمس هينان، رئيس مكتب مفوض الأمم المتحدة السامي لحقوق الإنسان، عن قلقهم البالغ إزاء عمليات الهدم والأحداث المرتبطة بها في التجمعات السكانية الفلسطينية الضعيفة في وسط الضفة الغربية.

1 يونيو 2018 |

في هذا اليوم، ينضم السيد جيمي ماكغولدريك، المنسق الإنساني، والسيد سكوت أندرسون، مدير العمليات في وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين (الأونروا) بالضفة الغربية، إلى غيرهم في المجتمع الدولي لدعوة حكومة إسرائيل إلى التوقف عن خططها الرامية إلى هدم تجمّع الخان الأحمر-أبو الحلو البدوي الفلسطيني

13 مايو 2018 |

حذرت اليوم الوكالات الإنسانية العاملة في قطاع غزة من أن الإغلاق المطوّل لمعبر كرم أبو سالم، والذي يعتبر المدخل الرئيسي لمرور البضائع الإنسانية إلى غزة، قد يفاقم الوضع المأساوي القائم للخدمات وسبل العيش.

18 أبريل 2018 |
Khan al Ahmar, 18 April 2018

انضم اليوم المنسق الإنساني، السيد جيمي ماكغولدريك، ومدير عمليات وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين (الأونروا) في الضفة الغربية، السيد سكوت أندرسون، إلى مسؤولين فلسطينيين في زيارة لتجمع خان الأحمر-أبو الحلو البدوي الفلسطيني المتواجد على ضواحي القدس الشرقية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة.

Destruction of Property

Gaza, 2014In recent years, large numbers of civilian properties have been destroyed in the course of hostilities and military operations, mostly in the Gaza Strip. Properties have also been subject to demolition or confiscation as part of the Israeli-imposed planning and zoning regime in Area C and East Jerusalem parts of the West Bank, and to punitive demolition or sealing following attacks on Israelis. In some areas, properties are also destroyed by settlers, who engage in politically-motivated attacks and, for example, set agricultural land on fire, leading to reduced access to services, loss of income and more.

The destruction of property in an occupied territory is prohibited under international humanitarian law, unless absolutely necessary for military operations. Although the humanitarian response to such practices includes the delivery of shelters, these have also been often subject to demolition or confiscation.

OCHA monitors the demolition and confiscation of Palestinian property in the West Bank through its online Demolition System. Official data on demolition orders in Area C is available here.

Articles, statements and press releases

16 November 2018 |
Talmon-Nahliel settlement bloc, Dec 2016. ©  Photo by OCHA

The high level of Israeli settler violence against Palestinians reported during the first four months of 2018 in an earlier Humanitarian Bulletin, continued through October as the annual olive harvest began. Since the start of 2018, OCHA has documented 217 incidents attributed to Israeli settlers that have resulted in Palestinian casualties (60 incidents) or in damage to Palestinian property (157 incidents). As a monthly average, this is the highest level of incidents recorded since 2014 and represents a 57 and 175 per cent increase compared with 2017 and 2016 respectively (see chart).

9 August 2018 |
House in Ad Dawa destroyed in October 2017. © Photo by OCHA

Recent developments have exacerbated the vulnerability of Palestinians living in, or dependent on access to, an area in eastern Nablus governorate designated in the 1970s as closed for Israeli military training: “Firing Zone 904A”. These developments have included military exercises involving temporary displacement, property damage, disruption to life and new access restrictions. In recent years this area has witnessed increasing settlement activities, including violence and intimidation, alongside a reduced Palestinian presence.

10 July 2018 |
Three-storey  building demolished in Al Isawiya, East Jerusalem, 1 May 2018. © Photo by OCHA

In recent months, the Israeli authorities have passed or advanced new legislation that will significantly limit the ability of individual and human rights organizations to challenge the demolition or seizure of Palestinian properties in Area C and East Jerusalem.

5 July 2018 |

Today, the Humanitarian Coordinator, Mr. Jamie McGoldrick, the Head of West Bank Operations for UNRWA, Mr. Scott Anderson, and the Head of the UN Office for the High Commissioner for Human Rights, Mr. James Heenan, expressed serious concern over demolitions and related events in vulnerable Palestinian communities in the central West Bank

1 June 2018 |

Today, the Humanitarian Coordinator, Mr. Jamie McGoldrick, and the UNRWA Director of Operations in the West Bank, Mr. Scott Anderson, join others in the international community in calling on the Government of Israel to cease its plans to carry out the mass demolition and transfer of the Palestinian Bedouin community of Khan al Ahmar – Abu al Helu

13 May 2018 |

Humanitarian agencies operating in the Gaza Strip warned today that a prolonged closure of the Kerem Shalom crossing, Gaza’s almost exclusive point for the entry of goods, may exacerbate the already dire situation of services and livelihoods.